敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Suites at Americano Beach

显示价格
在103家代托纳比奇酒店排名第62
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
The Suites at Americano Beach
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

235条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 The Suites at Americano Beach 的点评
 点击评分
佛罗里达西棕榈滩
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Matt (from the front desk) is an angel. He helped us out with last minute accommodations and made our experience wonderful right from the start. Very happy to have met him. Overall, it felt like we were at Grandma's condo - older interior but it was clean. And I'll take clean over any new place that is dirty or has... 更多 

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your candid review of our resort. We do try very hard to offset the "old" with "clean",... 更多 

佛罗里达杰克逊维尔
35条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a Full Suit and Condo resort .We My( Wife and I ) booked into this resort for a 4 night stay and where Completely Surprised by the Scale of Services at this resort. Indoor and Out door Pools and Spas . Full work out room, restaurant and Bar , Nightly activities and More . The Size of the... 更多 

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort. Our entire staff is devoted to making sure each and every... 更多 

1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I want to advise people to stay away from this place,the management is the worst I have ever encounted in my life.they closed everything to us while they were doing construction.We had no beach access ,no where to get sun and our windows were screwed shut and they were very rude .

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of the Americano. The pool deck was closed for a few days to perform construction... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些代托纳比奇的酒店

密歇根Somerset
7条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

All I'll say for now is that don't expect this place to look anything like the pictures. New management is doing a lot of outside construction. Nothing on inside except their offices have been updated.

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments regarding the resort and facilities. Thank you for noticing the new pool deck construction and... 更多 

1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not happy with management. You've had a year to decide if you were going to have monthly rentals and you still don't know. Every time we ask a question the answer is always "we don't know yet ". You should know by now. We've been coming here since 1995 and love it here. The people here in the winter have... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I appreciate your feedback. The Americano is a Timeshare Resort, and as such, has an obligation to its' Owners' Association... 更多 

佛罗里达奥蒙德海滩
13条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was treated very poorly because I was assigned a room in the basement where's all you see is a parking lot and wall , I WOULD NEVER GO BACK TO THE AMERICANDO.. They advertise ocean view rooms but can not be trusted. Also, if you complain, get set for false promises from two levels of management who will do... 更多 

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I sincerely apologize for your perception that you were "treated very poorly" upon your arrival at our resort. Upon speaking... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was large and spacious. Loved that it had two king beds and two bathrooms. However the outdoor pool was not heated and could not be used. We were a family placed on the same floor as a football team that was loud, smoking, and up all night making noice in the hallway. Our room said ocean view, which... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of the Americano Beach Resort. I am happy that your room was enjoyable, and sorry... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First of all- the assistance provided by the front desk was poor. Our guests had to wait to check in for me to call the timeshare office to confirm guest status- even though the hotel could easily have done this themselves. My husband received little attention and help when he asked a question of the desk clerk about mailing items.... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing our resort. I apologize for the challenges that your guests had upon check-in. I have shared... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Converted hotel. Very dirty and noisy. Right on beach which was nice. Kitchen was very small. Unit right on Main Street so coul hear cars and motorcycles. Staff was very nice. Could hear doors slamming all day and evening while watching tv. Could not hear in bedroom.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I was very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit with us. True, that it is a... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a wonderful time at Americana Beach Resort's in Daytona Florida. A special shout out to Matt, The overnight front desk clerk, who's helpfulness and friendliness was above and beyond. Also, kudos to Mike, front desk during the day, who helped us on our first day when we got there too early, and he helped us get in a room... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

donwj,The Suites at Americano Beach 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the 'shout out' to Matt... 更多 

这家酒店的127张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (91)
已看过
客房景观 (10)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (12)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
其他 (48)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (36)
已看过
客房/套房 (21)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 代托纳比奇 的酒店
2.1公里远
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
第16名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 906 条点评
0.5公里远
Sea Shells Beach Club
Sea Shells Beach Club
第29名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 240 条点评
0.7公里远
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Dayto...
第21名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 655 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.1公里远
BEST WESTERN Daytona Inn Seabreeze Oceanfront
BEST WESTERN Daytona Inn Seabree...
第20名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 478 条点评
4.9公里远
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach...
第10名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 1,382 条点评
0.2公里远
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel
第9名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 939 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费停车
  • 海滨
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 洗衣服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 门房服务

The Suites at Americano Beach的其它相关信息

地址: 1260 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-3692 (原名Americano Beach Resort)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 代托纳比奇
价格区间: ¥1,170 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The Suites at Americano Beach 3*
房间数: 158
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The Suites at Americano Beach的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 42 名海滩酒店,代托纳比奇
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页