敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Mansions Resort

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Royal Mansions Resort
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

183条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
新泽西蛋港镇
67条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I owned one of these units when they were almost new so I had a base idea what to expect. We booked through Booking.com because the on-site has a 6 night minimum & we only wanted 4. This can get touchy because management doesn't like the private renters however, Booking.com seemed to be on the good side so after a... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you "frequesntdinerEHT" for your review of your recent stay at Royal Mansion. I am glad you enjoyed and still... 更多 

2条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We loved staying at the Royal Mansions in 2013. Their ocean view and access make made our return over the holiday season a no-brainer. We decided to go for one of the six ocean facing two bedroom units, the resort's biggest units and best views. Room 2302 had an amazing view of the ocean from the 3rd and 4th floors... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry "Tom H" had issues with his stay but have to disagree that there was no need to... 更多 

9条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been here a couple times and the locations and the views are awesome. Some times you get a great room and other times the room is more like a cheap hotel. Room 2302 has not had any up dates since they open this place. The oven and air conditioner did not work. The kicten was not supplied very... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review Gerri H. I am sorry you had issues, I wish you had told us so... 更多 

6条点评
2016-11-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was our third stay at Royal Mansions. The first two were very enjoyable but this one was quite different. The third floor condo we rented was 85 degrees when we arrived and the musty odor was awful. After adjusting the a/c, the smell dissipated. There was no soap, no toilet paper, no trash bags for the kitchen waste basket.... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry "MarleneN" did not have a good stay at Royal Mansion Resort. It appears from the review the... 更多 

加拿大Lorraine
1条点评
2016-10-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First off, the owners are fantastic!! They are ALWAYS available to answer your questions promptly and offer many suggestions for entertainment, dining, shopping and much more. This condo is amazing, it is extremely clean and very well stocked with everything you could need. The location is awesome, the beach is less crowded and is great for walking, the view from... 更多 

佛罗里达
2条点评
2016-9-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a disappointment! First no one mentions you have to take 3 flights of stairs to get into the place, once entering you smell a strong musky odor. This unit is totally outdated with uncomfortable; beds, couch, chairs (not enough) old carpet in living room & bedrooms. In kitchen found burnt pans, broken appliances, dirty dishes & utensils. TV remotes... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I represent the on site rental program and it appears as though we do not manage the unit "dee861" is... 更多 

佛罗里达坦帕
2条点评
2016-9-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nothing apparently had changed since that review. As a result, this rating went from poor to terrible The rental process went OK. Upon arrival, the grounds of the property appeared to be in very good condition. In used car parlances, it was a 20 footer, meaning, that from a distance everything appeared nice. Up close, things were much different. This... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry Joseph S had issues during his stay. This page is managed by the "on site" rental program... 更多 

康涅狄格哈特福德
2条点评
2016-8-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed Aug 4-9 it was perfect for what we needed. I'll list pros/cons to make it easy. Cons: Had to launder the towels and strip sheets before check out. Fold out mattress was very uncomfortable for our teens. There was a leak, we reported and never got a call back. It stopped after rain. Requested extra sheets for air... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

As you rented from an off site company I can't reply to any issues you had but am glad your... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is managed by Cocoa Beach Best, it is anything but Cocoa beach best!!! Since it is located in Cape Canaveral! Cocoa Beach Best insured that it was very near ( walking distance) to the Cocoa Beach Pier. They also said that the condo had a beach view, if you don't mind hanging over the edge of a gross moldy... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

As the manager for the onsite rental company I can only respond to "Ibjamz" issues with the property and not... 更多 

4条点评
2016-7-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at this resort for 10 days while working in the area. I read some of the reviews on this place and all I can say is that they must have been in the 3rd building (3###) units. There was a large group of my co-workers there and only 2 had negative comments on their rooms but their room... 更多 

nlewis86,Royal Mansions Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you "Kevin H" for your recent stay and review of Royal Mansion Resort. I am glad everything was basically... 更多 

这家酒店的104张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (100)
已看过
客房景观 (14)
已看过
客房/套房 (21)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (17)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (11)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (33)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于卡纳维拉尔角及其周边的酒店
1.9公里远
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape C...
第1名,共9名(卡纳维拉尔角)
共 249 条点评
2.1公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第3名,共9名(卡纳维拉尔角)
共 1,599 条点评
3.2公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Bea...
第4名,共40名(可可海滩)
共 1,595 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.5公里远
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
第1名,共40名(可可海滩)
共 831 条点评
2.0公里远
可可海滩卡纳维拉尔角原住客栈
可可海滩卡纳维拉尔角原住客栈
第2名,共9名(卡纳维拉尔角)
共 788 条点评
3.1公里远
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel &...
第9名,共40名(可可海滩)
共 2,267 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 海滨
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Royal Mansions Resort的其它相关信息

地址: 8600 Ridgewood Ave, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920-2025
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 布里瓦德县 > 卡纳维拉尔角
价格区间: ¥1,479 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Royal Mansions Resort 2.5*
房间数: 80
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Royal Mansions Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格