敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Panama City

显示价格
在1家Callaway酒店排名第1
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
WoodSpring Suites Panama City
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

39条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
亚利桑那San Tan Valley
14条点评
2017-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When I visited my mother for a few days, I had the opportunity to stay in one of the rooms. The room was well maintained and the Manager Esther is doing a dynamic job of making this hotel a top notch economy based facility. Will definitely not have a problem with staying there again whenever I am back in the... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire staff here at WoodSpring Suites we would like to thank you for staying with us... 更多 

佛罗里达巴拿马城海滩
97条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Price is very good for a long term stay, very good weekly rates "ask about monthly" Did not have any problems, Manager was very helpful, and very easy to deal with. I had a clean room, with no problems. hotel is near walmart ,restaurants, and fast food.

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide some great feedback. We are pleased that overall... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I always choose the Value Place to Stay But after my last experience I will never stay at another Value Place again. The Customer Service at the one in Panama City is Awful they do not care about the guest at all . The smell in the hallways are awful, rooms are not clean and the rates are not consistent... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Callaway的酒店

科罗拉多丹佛
7条点评
2016-8-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We reserved a non smoking room. Upon arrival we were told they only had smoking. Bummer!! Decided to go check out the room before booking. The manager was extremely nice about taking us even though there was others checking in and she was alone. We decided to stay. Only the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke, not the room. The manager... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Value Place. Guest feedback is always welcome and we use it... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
38条点评
2016-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked this hotel for arrival same day as we did not want to drive back that night. The hotel is about 30 minutes from Pier Park, without traffic. We booked a double room and one of the beds was actually a pull out couch. Apart from that, the place was very clean. Nothing overly fancy but works if you... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for providing us with this useful feedback. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments so that... 更多 

37条点评
2016-7-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

For the area, this extended stay is reasonably priced but everything is extra: internet, pots and pans, cleaning...you name it. They clean your room and change linen, towels once every two weeks (if you actually stay for any period of time) Our room has a sink in the kitchen, bathroom, and of course a shower/tub, and a toilet ... everything... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned... 更多 

8条点评
2016-7-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked our room and confirmed our reservation about 5 days in advance. Staff over the phone was helpful and friendly. We arrived after a long drive and were informed that, even though we requested and confirmed a non smoking room, none were available. Esther gave us a key and let us check out a smoking room. The room smelled... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the great review of our hotel and staff! We work very hard on customer service and we... 更多 

加利福尼亚康科德
9条点评
2016-7-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have traveled all over the world and always pick a value type accommodation as we just need a place to sleep. The walls are tissue paper thin and every morning there are quite a few people up preparing food, dragging chairs and starting their day at 4am every day. The night is not quiet there are people up in... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned... 更多 

49条点评
2016-7-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The price was right, the staff was great, the room was clean, but when we were getting dressed in the morning we saw a roach crawling up the wall and into the ceiling. That was disappointing because if it wasn't for this bug it would be atleast 4 stars.

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry to hear you had some insect issues. We will continue to monitor and treat any bugs we... 更多 

2条点评
2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Married couple with 13 years old son, we needed a place to stay in Panama City while scuba diving without breaking a pocket. Stayed for 6 days, no complains. You are getting what you paid for and this place exceeded our expectations. Our room was clean, beds comfortable, linens and towels without any stains – sparkling white. Staff is very... 更多 

Heather L,WoodSpring Suites Panama City 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at Value Place. We are so glad you chose to... 更多 

这家酒店的32张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (31)
已看过
客房/套房 (14)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (9)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Callaway及其周边的酒店
1.4公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第10名,共48名(巴拿马城)
共 62 条点评
5.7公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
第4名,共48名(巴拿马城)
共 350 条点评
11.4公里远
Comfort Inn And Suites Panama City
Comfort Inn And Suites Panama Ci...
第7名,共48名(巴拿马城)
共 95 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.7公里远
巴拿马城红顶客栈
巴拿马城红顶客栈
第3名,共48名(巴拿马城)
共 220 条点评
1.2公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Panama City - Tyndall
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
第12名,共48名(巴拿马城)
共 69 条点评
6.3公里远
Holiday Inn  Panama City
Holiday Inn Panama City
第2名,共48名(巴拿马城)
共 240 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

WoodSpring Suites Panama City的其它相关信息

地址: 902 N Tyndall Pkwy, Callaway, FL 32404-9408
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > Florida Panhandle > Callaway
价格区间: ¥439 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — WoodSpring Suites Panama City 2.5*
房间数: 121
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在WoodSpring Suites Panama City的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页