敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 New Castle

显示价格
在13家New Castle酒店排名第4
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Super 8 New Castle
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

105条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Super 8 New Castle新近的点评
查看最新点评
纽约州Clay
2条点评
4分 2016-4-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was clean & neat. There were a couple of items that needed repair in the room and it was reported to the staff when we departed in the morning.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

GMSuper8NewCastle,Super 8 New Castle 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for staying and Review Super 8. We will happy to host again in future and your suggestion of repair... 更多 

佛罗里达迈阿密
9条点评
4分 2015-12-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our room was on the first floor and close to the exit door. We were able to check right in upon our arrival. This was good because we were driving all day. Room was decent, clean. Best was the breakfast which was well stocked and food good. We would stay here again during our visit to the northeast.

1条点评
5分 2015-12-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel has had upgrades since we last stayed there. We stay there when we drive from VA to CT which is about half way. Great place to stay.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

新罕布什尔州纳舒厄
1条点评
1分 2015-12-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We spent 2 separate nights in Nov. The first night the siren from the top of the fire station wen t off at 11:30 PM, we called the front desk and we were told no it didn't. The next morning we were told that they were having a problem with it all week. The following week on our return trip... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

GMSuper8NewCastle,Super 8 New Castle 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for staying at Super 8. Unfortunately/fortunately we are next to fire station and when fire its siren goes off... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-11-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

More then a few things were wrong with this stay. First I called before we left to go to this Super 8. I asked if they cooperate with other Super 8's and was told no. I said I had made the reservations at the wrong Super 8. At no time did the person I talked to volunteer that they have... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

GMSuper8NewCastle,Super 8 New Castle 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest sorry to hear that you had inconvenient stay because the man you checking in was me and i... 更多 

纽约州纽约市
26条点评
2分 2015-11-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The surrounding area is not very nice..and this place looked better from the outside than most.... the hall carpets are in dire need of replacing... Rooms are dingy and could use painting at a minimum... Our Shower (Tub Shower) had a hole in the floor (12x12) and was covered with some sort of vinyl that you could not stand on....... 更多 

GMSuper8NewCastle,Super 8 New Castle 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing and reviewing Super 8 and very sorry for disappointment.Sir There is always Milk there but may... 更多 

加拿大哈利法克斯
7条点评
2分 2015-10-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although it was clean enough in the room, the floor was sticky, the shower curtain rod was barely hanging on the wall, and the sheets were stained with holes. There was a beer bottle cap stuck into the stucco ceiling.... hideous room decor wise, and icky hallways. Went down to breakfast and there was literally NOTHING to eat. I was... 更多 

GMSuper8NewCastle,Super 8 New Castle 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry for your inconvenience stay at super 8 As you mentioned room is clean enough so if you have noticed... 更多 

1条点评
4分 2015-9-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the room was very clean which I enjoy however the refrigerator was not working that was in room 317 thank you for a good stay. I would visit again The front desk was very help when I need a cab you good employees

纽约州布朗克斯
22条点评
2分 2015-9-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Let's start with the check in, nice guy at the desk but why ask how many visitors I was having over. Clearly I'm not from the area if you let looked at my Id. Get to the room and try to call and tell then they forgot to put tissue in the restroom and the phone don't work. Ok go... 更多 

GMSuper8NewCastle,Super 8 New Castle 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry for your inconvenience stay. front desk always ask for how many guest that have to put in system and... 更多 

德克萨斯州奥斯丁
7条点评
4分 2015-8-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Doesn't look like greatest neighborhood, but great owners, friendly and helpful. Quiet, clean, great bed, linens were not worn... Great for a nights stay, no amenities ... But none needed... We wanted clean, safe, quiet, in and out with no hassles. A good nights sleep and back on the road.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

这家酒店的17张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于New Castle及其周边的酒店
2.5公里远
天道品质套房酒店
天道品质套房酒店
第6名,共17名(New Castle)
3.0分 共 79 条点评
6.2公里远
Clarion Hotel - The Belle
Clarion Hotel - The Belle
第4名,共17名(New Castle)
3.5分 共 140 条点评
6.3公里远
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington New Castle
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmingto...
第2名,共17名(New Castle)
4.0分 共 45 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.5公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn
4.3公里远
Sheraton Wilmington South
Sheraton Wilmington South
第1名,共17名(New Castle)
4.0分 共 311 条点评
5.2公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington Christiana
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Super 8 New Castle的其它相关信息

地址: 215 S Dupont Hwy, I-95 Exit 5A to Rt 141, New Castle, DE 19720-4141
地区: 美国 > 特拉华州 > New Castle
价格区间: ¥600 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 New Castle 2*
房间数: 55
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在Super 8 New Castle的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格