敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

显示价格
在6家Glendale酒店排名第5
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

136条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
2条点评
2016-11-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed with them for 2 night after my stay I chose to pack my bags to leave while I was packing I notice my cigarettes had broken in my jacket so I put them in trash I was accused that I was smoking and was charged 260 out of my account . They didn't care to see there was... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Orlando, thank you for the review and for being our guest. I apologize for the disappointing experience. We have... 更多 

科罗拉多丹佛
7条点评
2016-10-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

needed to stay for 3 nights due to water shutoff in our nearby high-rise condo. Our water was turned on after 2 nights, but when we went to check out at 1 pm we were denied the cancellation of the last night. We offered to pay a penalty because our checkout was late (after 11 am), but were refused. This... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your feedback and your rating. We are pleased our location was perfect for your needs. We... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Glendale的酒店

加利福尼亚长滩
1条点评
2016-10-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I chose this hotel because of its location related to a wedding I was attending. I liked the idea of the kitchen and dishes available, the free breakfast and the price. The room was clean, but did smell faintly of smoke. (Bring your own Glade Plug-in and you'll never notice it again.) There was one set of towels (which was... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our valued guest and for posting your remarks online. We are happy to read that our... 更多 

科罗拉多
10条点评
2016-10-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

stayed here for work, coming from crosslands on kipling this place was great! the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. bathroom was clean and kitchen area was also. front desk had utensils if you needed it and fresh towels. the grab and go breakfast was also nice. overall, i would come back to this place!

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Denver... 更多 

南达科塔州苏福尔斯
7条点评
2016-10-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not really an enjoyable visit. Dirty linen with questionable yellow/white stains, stinky/smokey rooms, crap towels, etc... Find somewhere else until you see reviews that management is taking things seriously. Water, coffee, and granola is NOT a continental breakfast.

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent visit and review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations in terms of cleanliness as... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Filthy room, even changed rooms and it got worse. Something spilled and coming out from the fridge, hair everywhere. Huge stain on blanket. Pillows and sheets stained. Pile of dirt on the bed side table. Stove crusted. It's not even the outdated rooms that are a problem, it's just the lack of cleanliness that is. Would take nothing just to... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies for problems with your room and... 更多 

加利福尼亚尔湾
5条点评
2016-9-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So don't know where to start... I will not ever repeat this experience nor any extended stay as this was my first (and last) expierence with ESA. After booking online and a confirmation number, the day of my check in later that day after my online boking around 8 p.m. at night (i was checking in about 9.30 p.m. that... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay. I am extremely concerned to hear... 更多 

科罗拉多Florissant
6条点评
2016-7-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would sleep on the streets before I stayed here. We made a reservation through booking.com. After reading the horrible reviews we cancelled within the allowedd time frame. However, we were charged for BOTH nights anyway!!!!! What kind of business is this??? You can't charge for service you didn't provide!!!! Even their own cancellation policy says that if you dont... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your candid review. Please accept our apologies for the less than positive experience. Upon further review we... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the worst experience in any hotel in USA , for sure the worst They never cleaned my room up, 9 nights. Smelling and very dirty room, I} haven t seem things like that in USA The lights didint work , as the acessories in restroom

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We appreciate you staying with us and providing a review of your experience. After reading your feedback about housekeeping not... 更多 

科罗拉多科罗拉多斯普林斯
1条点评
2016-7-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There are no elevators and it is a 3 story building. Be sure to ask for a ground floor room if you have difficulties carrying heavy luggage up two or three flights of stairs. There were not dishes in the unit at all. I didn't realize you had to request them if you needed dishes. That was a bummer. They... 更多 

00esa,Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize if our housekeeping services were not shared with you at check-in.... 更多 

这家酒店的36张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (21)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (13)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Glendale及其周边的酒店
0.5公里远
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
0.6公里远
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
0.4公里远
丹佛樱桃溪驻桥套房酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.6公里远
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
第27名,共176名(丹佛)
共 454 条点评
0.6公里远
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
1.2公里远
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek的其它相关信息

地址: 4444 Leetsdale Dr, Glendale, CO 80246-1213 (原名Homestead Studio Suites - Denver - Cherry Creek)
地区: 美国 > 科罗拉多 > Glendale
价格区间: ¥703 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 2*
房间数: 108
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格