敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

显示价格
在30家科林斯堡酒店排名第27
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Rodeway Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

137条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Rodeway Inn 的点评
 点击评分
2条点评
2016-12-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel manager charged 700 dollars for rooms that were for less then 100 a night and this was even after a 3 way phone call with Expedia and the hotel manager where the manager being recorded agreed to not charge and months later the hotel not merely charged but overcharged 700 dollars. After having the money returned this hotel... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry to hear this happened and we will certainly investigate to determine what went wrong. We only charge... 更多 

科罗拉多科林斯堡
3条点评
2016-11-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Roadway Inn/Fort Collins Co If you like ants, stay here. If you like being treated like poop, stay here, If you like being discriminated against ( I am white) stay here, If you enjoy dirty rooms and rude hotel managers ( Zena) stay here, if you want to not get a good nights rest, stay here. this was the worst... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience. We will look into the issues that you have mentioned... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些科林斯堡的酒店

科罗拉多科罗拉多斯普林斯
22条点评
2016-9-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our hotel was a Travellodge hotel and we take our bikes up to our room and try to open the door, no joy. I retry the door and put my shoulder into it a little and no joy! My wife asks if I'm doing it right and I reset the the handle (lift the handle up) and swipe we get... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is... 更多 

2条点评
2016-8-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

rooms were not that clean pluse had a order. no wi fi, no phone, icebox didnt work to well. we had people staying next to us and they party all night , so no sleep thats when we found out the phone didnt work, plus they have carmas up front so they should of seen what was going on but... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is... 更多 

威斯康星密尔沃基
69条点评
2016-8-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After lodging reservations fell through for our group of 6, we found one of the few hotels that had room available on 8/5/16. This place is literally two hotels sharing a building, which was a very confusing concept. Two people were working at the front desk, and they were probably the only good thing about the hotel. They were very... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is... 更多 

2条点评
2016-8-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On July 30,2016 my husband and I were checking in to the Rodeway Inn see info below: Deirdre Curtiss General Manager Roadway Inn 970-484-4660 3836 E Mulberry Fort Collins Co 80524 We were given a room on the first floor the far side of the pool. When we entered the room there was an overpowering odor. Upon further investigation we... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is... 更多 

科罗拉多利特尔顿
6条点评
2016-8-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The check-in process was very slow. Our room smelled terrible and it was because the AC didn't work and had leaked onto the carpet. The room phone didn't work so we had to go back to the front desk and wait in line again. They gave us another room and it was dirty and the bed mattress had a huge... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is... 更多 

亚利桑那坦佩
47条点评
2016-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

AC didn't work so the room was stale and extremely hot. I was afraid what I'd see if I turned on the light in the room. Shower was disgusting with mold on the bottom and hair on the wall. Staff was disinterested and not helpful. Finding the right elevator to our room took 30 minutes. If it wasn't so late... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is... 更多 

92条点评
2016-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Checked in waited in line for awhile. Finally checked in and the room key didn't work. Back to the front desk to get another one. Opened the door and wow. Didn't expect that. The door was loose door pins almost out of the hinges. Door didn't close right very loose. Lighting around the sink and mirror very poor, faucet leaked... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We only stayed there because it was the last room within 50miles of Greeley where we had met up with a friend during our road trip. When we arrived, the guy at the reception was nice enough, and I wouldn't have minded that the room is a little old and run down. But: the bathroom wasn't properly cleaned and the... 更多 

Kim K,Rodeway Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry that you had a bad experience. I will make sure that these issues are addressed. Thank you... 更多 

这家酒店的26张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (25)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (14)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 科林斯堡 的酒店
0.4公里远
Days Inn Fort Collins
Days Inn Fort Collins
第21名,共43名(科林斯堡)
共 220 条点评
0.3公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Coll...
第12名,共43名(科林斯堡)
共 425 条点评
0.6公里远
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites...
第28名,共43名(科林斯堡)
共 92 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
11.7公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ft. Collins South
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ft. Col...
第18名,共43名(科林斯堡)
共 180 条点评
3.5公里远
BEST WESTERN Kiva Inn
BEST WESTERN Kiva Inn
第17名,共43名(科林斯堡)
共 419 条点评
0.1公里远
Red Lion Inn & Suites Fort Collins
Red Lion Inn & Suites Fort Colli...
第29名,共43名(科林斯堡)
共 100 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Rodeway Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 3836 East Mulberry, Building B, Fort Collins, CO 80524-8598 (原名Plaza Hotel)
地区: 美国 > 科罗拉多 > 科林斯堡
价格区间: ¥586 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Rodeway Inn 2*
房间数: 107
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在Rodeway Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页