敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South

在25家圣罗莎酒店排名第23
酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
2600 Corby Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95407
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
精选照片
Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

55条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
10条点评
3分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you book from Hotwire, the price to stay here is very reasonable for the location. It's a basic Extended Stay, with a full kitchenette in every room. The rooms aren't awful and the staff has always been pleasant. Breakfast is apples, coffee and granola bars. It's worth the stay if you get it through Hotwire, and I've stayed there... 更多 

德克萨斯州拉伯克县
44条点评
1分 2016-6-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The fire alarm was hanging down from the ceiling. That was the first thing I noticed when I entered the room. There were stains all over the carpet and lamp shades. There was so much hair in the bathtub that I can't believe it was cleaned before we checked into the room. It was disheveled overall and my mother found... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The state of the room you mentioned is unnacceptable. To prevent... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些圣罗莎的酒店

加利福尼亚帕罗奥多
13条点评
1分 2016-6-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Doesn't feel very clean, super loud, uncomfortable bed, hot with terrible AC- not worth the price! I found a hair in my (not mine, before I got in it!) Right off the highway so there is a ton of noise and really loud guests. Places in Santa Rosa are expensive, and this budget find is not worth it.

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had an... 更多 

加利福尼亚圣罗莎
1条点评
1分 2016-6-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Would not recommend or come back! What a poorly managed hotel! The problems started before we even checked in. The staff was rude over the phone and not helpful at all. This was the only available hotel with a kitchen however. We checked in with 3 adults and 1 toddler. Our room only had towels for 2 and no kitchen... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about your experience while staying with... 更多 

133条点评
1分 2016-5-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A police car circled the parking lot. Guys jumping fence to the gas station next door. Tons of road noise. Awful management and staff who are very disinterested in you and their jobs. Not a single drinking glass or plastic cup in the room unless you go get a big tub of dishes etc from the office--enjoy that colander along... 更多 

加利福尼亚纽波特海滩
25条点评
1分 2016-5-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After reading the reviews I would have never have booked this hotel but Hotwire doesn't name the hotel until after you've paid. I pulled up and parked in the parking lot next to a truck with its back window smashed out as I was checking in. Front desk service was fine and room was OK. I got up early to... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that... 更多 

14条点评
3分 2016-5-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As always, this room was under the CLC plan, and therefore probably substandard from typical rooms. I was actually in 3 different rooms over a month period. One of the biggest issues at this location is parking. If you weren't parked before 9pm, it had some challenges. Overall, it"s your average Extended Stay hotel. All of which are now becoming... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for... 更多 

4条点评
1分 2015-12-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The worst experience of my life.. There was crack heads every were... People were jumping the fence to go back and forth to the store.. Then i washed my clothes and someone took my clothes ????? Not even name brand jus regular clothes.. The police kept riden threw the parking lot and as soon as the police leave the crack... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for... 更多 

加利福尼亚库卡蒙格牧场
31条点评
3分 2015-11-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff is the best part of this property. It is very basic- and with no frills. The rooms are clean but with no additional amenities. You have to check out the rooms and then order. What you need for dishes, glasses, plates etc. no ice machines. The ice cube trays are empty in the rooms, so you have to... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your great review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your... 更多 

15条点评
2分 2015-11-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had just a quick one night stop in Santa Rosa - arriving late and leaving early, so we were just looking for an efficient room. The staff here is rude (and I usually don't care at these places), we had to wait about 20 minutes to check in (no one else was there). If she is over-worked, the company should... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the service and... 更多 

这家酒店的26张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
其他 (8)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 圣罗莎 的酒店
0.5公里远
Country Inn Santa Rosa
Country Inn Santa Rosa
第22名,共32名(圣罗莎)
3.0分 共 29 条点评
6.9公里远
Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - North
Extended Stay America - Santa Ro...
第25名,共32名(圣罗莎)
3.0分 共 53 条点评
1.1公里远
Quality Inn and Suites Santa Rosa Wine Country
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.2公里远
贝斯特韦斯特普勒斯花园旅馆
5.0公里远
North Bay Inn
North Bay Inn
第14名,共32名(圣罗莎)
3.5分 共 95 条点评
2.5公里远
Courtyard Santa Rosa
Courtyard Santa Rosa
第6名,共32名(圣罗莎)
4.0分 共 274 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South的其它相关信息

地址: 2600 Corby Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95407
地区: 美国 > 加利福尼亚 > 索诺玛县 > 圣罗莎
价格区间: ¥1,088 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South 2.5*
房间数: 114
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格