敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Fallbrook

显示价格
在6家Fallbrook酒店排名第6
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Quality Inn Fallbrook
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

73条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Quality Inn Fallbrook新近的点评
查看最新点评
爱荷华Muscatine
4条点评
4分 2016-3-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for 10 days it's a gorgeous hotel and I love how they have the one area fenced in it gave my two and one year old tons of space to run around and chill and not have to worry. It is in the middle of mountains and kinda out in the middle of no where but definitely... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking a few minutes out of your busy schedule to provide us with such a wonderful and... 更多 

61条点评
3分 2016-3-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spacious room but NO hot breakfast for which Quality Inns are known for - and you pay more! The breakfast was 2 cold cereal choices, white break (but the toaster was broken), OJ and only Decaf coffee! I called first to double check on the HOT breakfast - and that surely was not even near! It was a continual breakfast... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay at Quality Inn Fallbrook. Please know that... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-2-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were filthy. The carpets were stained and dirty. Even after we called down to the desk to request to have our room cleaned, we still did not get it cleaned. There is not a manager to speak with and the front desk person has no authority to do anything. If I could give this place a -10, I... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while staying at our Fallbrook property. We feel that we did... 更多 

俄勒冈波特兰
1条点评
1分 2016-2-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed in hundreds of hotels before but I finally needed to write my first review. This hotel is not 3 star quality. 2 stars would be pushing it as well. Besides the giants stains on the carpet, outdated bathroom and uncleanliness of the room it was the rudeness of the staff that wants me to make sure others... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you bringing what you experienced at Quality Inn Fallbrook forward so that we may take the appropriate actions regarding... 更多 

加利福尼亚惠提尔
4条点评
4分 2016-2-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I loved the location and the site itself is beautiful! The room was updated had the perfect bedding and spotless bathroom. My only disappointment was not getting breakfast that was suppose to be included. I was told the kitchen was under construction. But what mattered to me most is that my husband and I got a good night sleep on... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while at Quality Inn. We will work hard to fix all... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-11-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The first room wouldn't even unlock, they had to find us another room because they could not get into it. The door is missing the dead bolt, it is completely gone! The thermostat doesn't work, so no heat for us! There is a window that faces the freeway that doesn't have a blind and doesn't close tight. The walls are... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay at Quality Inn Fallbrook. We do take all... 更多 

11条点评
2分 2015-11-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The manager and owner should go through each of the rooms to see what needs to be fixed. I read some of the reviews dating back to june, 2015 and none of them are good. The relations manager keeps on apologizing but i don't think they are doing anything . I checked in today and these are the items that... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes out of your busy schedule to provide us and future guest... 更多 

加利福尼亚惠提尔
1条点评
1分 2015-11-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked my stay online for one night. I was attending a wedding in the area and there were not many options. I was told I could have early check in, at 1pm. Upon check in, we were told that our room was being cleaned. It was not until 2 hours later that our room was actually ready! There were... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for informing us of your recent experience at Quality Inn Fallbrook. We have read you review and we... 更多 

亚利桑那卡萨格兰德
11条点评
5分 2015-10-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well I'm currently staying at the quality inn fallbrook, the staff are great the value is unbelievable. I arrived yesterday and this is a oasis for me and my small family. I saw no holes, no dirty linens what I did receive was a clean room with a comparable decor to some higher priced hotels. I had a couple of... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

It is great to hear that you are having an awesome time at our Fallbrook property, and thank you for... 更多 

弗吉尼亚福尔斯彻奇
15条点评
2分 2015-9-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not in a Night Of Terror sense, but far too many annoyances -Generally shabby appearance outside, though the room inside wasn't too bad -Most rooms are up two flights of stairs, no elevators -There was no phone in the room. Desk clerk said someone must have swiped it -The coffee pot worked, but the outlet near where it was located... 更多 

Guest R,Quality Inn Fallbrook 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while visiting our Fallbrook property. We have gone over all the... 更多 

这家酒店的47张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (13)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (34)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (16)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Fallbrook及其周边的酒店
8.8公里远
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Fallbrook Downtown
2.5公里远
帕拉梅萨高尔夫度假酒店
25.3公里远
Comfort Suites Oceanside Marina
Comfort Suites Oceanside Marina
第12名,共35名(欧申赛德)
4.0分 共 184 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
25.7公里远
近勒格兰德罗德威酒店
近勒格兰德罗德威酒店
第39名,共41名(卡尔斯巴德)
3.0分 共 109 条点评
22.6公里远
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
第17名,共26名(埃斯孔迪多)
3.0分 共 34 条点评
24.3公里远
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Escondido Downtown in Escondido
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Escondi...
第5名,共26名(埃斯孔迪多)
4.0分 共 29 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Quality Inn Fallbrook的其它相关信息

地址: 3135 Old Highway 395, Fallbrook, CA 92028-9063 (原名La Estancia Inn)
地区: 美国 > 加利福尼亚 > Fallbrook
价格区间: ¥680 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Quality Inn Fallbrook 3*
房间数: 41
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Quality Inn Fallbrook的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格