敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

显示价格
在5家St Osyth特色住宿排名第2
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻St Osyth的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

300条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK新近的点评
查看最新点评
39条点评
2016-9-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Terrible is an understatement this holiday park is horrendous and a dump. We booked this some time ago for a short break and we're looking forward to a few days by the sea and to attend the nearby air show. The caravan was disgusting and had not been cleaned. The site was in such poor state or condition and decor.... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write about your brief visit to St Osyth beach. I’m sorry that your... 更多 

英国艾塞克斯
6条点评
2016-9-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a lovely break at st osyth beach holiday park. Accommodation very clean and well equiped. Nice setting with ample seating area outside. Excellent customer service on reception from Kim and William,went out of their way to be helpful.

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave a quick word about your recent holiday. It was a pleasure to... 更多 

17条点评
2016-9-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we stayed here in May half term booked through the sun holidays. Didn't get off to a great start as I had upgraded to a silver and when I checked the paperwork they had charged us for a dog. We don't have one and never have and I'm sure I'd have recalled being told I was paying £25 for the... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent holiday. I’m sorry that you had an... 更多 

24条点评
2016-9-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived and were given the key to caravan and told we would just have to wait whilst a nearby caravan was moved .. It got stuck and the Customer Service chap apologised for the delay & brought a key for another caravan and it was upgraded at no extra charge. The staff were ALL smiley and helpful during the... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay, It was a pleasure to read that although... 更多 

英国伦敦
8条点评
2016-9-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We, me, my 5 year old son, husband and my mum hired a bronze van for 3 nights (stayed for two). The van was OK, tad old and smelly but for it's age it was adequately clean. It was spacious, 3 bedrooms and had all the necessities. Our van was a Field View so at the entrance end of the... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write such a measured review of your stay, I was disappointed to read... 更多 

3条点评
2016-9-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a very enjoyable holiday mainly due to the entertainment team. They were friendly and helpful. There was a good programme for the children during the day and great fun in the evening. We were here last year and this team is much better. Would recommend it to families.

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your holiday. It’s always a pleasure to hear back... 更多 

2条点评
2016-8-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a beautiful place to visit granted its a caravan site but it was clean tidy the staff were very helpful and the near by towns are great in 1 week we had a guided tour of Colchester (10m) visited the castles and learned and seen a lot about the history Romans etc Colchester zoo is by far the best... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent holiday at St Osyth Beach Holiday park.... 更多 

英国大伦敦
2条点评
2016-8-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for one week.The caravan was not of the quality expected for the price we paid over £600.It had not been properly cleaned and one of the bedrooms had a bad smell.The pull out bed in the lounge was appaling stained and broken they had to install a new unit.The entertainment in the club house was not good... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for writing to us about your recent stay. I was sorry to read that you encountered some problems... 更多 

6条点评
2016-8-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I went to this park on a family holiday for a week . When we got there all looked OK. As the week past there were more and more problems with the holiday park. Such as The lake on the holiday park was covered with weed and not looked after . The swimming pool inside was really cold even thow... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your stay, I apologise that you encountered issues during... 更多 

英国伦敦
33条点评
2016-8-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked on a whim last minute to take my young boys away for the weekend. Was told they don't book for 2 nights only 3 nights even if the caravan is not booked. First disappointment but wanted to really go, read reviews was really keen. Paid a premium of over £500 for a gold plus caravan 3 bedroom for myself,... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay, I apologise that you experienced some... 更多 

这家酒店的181张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (102)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (16)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
其他 (63)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (79)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (9)
已看过
餐饮 (12)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (28)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (13)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于St Osyth及其周边的酒店
4.3公里远
The Beeches
The Beeches
第11名,共44名(滨海克拉克顿)
共 243 条点评
4.0公里远
Cabana Guest House
Cabana Guest House
第7名,共44名(滨海克拉克顿)
共 156 条点评
4.5公里远
Chudleigh
Chudleigh
第1名,共44名(滨海克拉克顿)
共 364 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.6公里远
Premier Inn Clacton-On-Sea (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Clacton-On-Sea (Seaf...
第2名,共44名(滨海克拉克顿)
共 481 条点评
6.9公里远
The Kingscliff Hotel
The Kingscliff Hotel
第1名,共1名(Holland-on-Sea)
共 511 条点评
1.8公里远
没有照片
Barnfield B&B
第4名,共6名(St Osyth)
共 3 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
服务
  • 免费停车

St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK的其它相关信息

地址: Beach Road, St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 8SG, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 艾塞克斯 > 滨海克拉克顿 > St Osyth
房间数: 150
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页