敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Amani Tiwi Beach Resort

在35家乌库达酒店排名第7
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Amani Tiwi Beach Resort
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

667条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Amani Tiwi Beach Resort新近的点评
查看最新点评
4条点评
2015-12-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

One of the best hotels in Kenya or anywhere on sea-side. Highly recommend for anyone coming to Kenya for a relaxing holiday or business trip. Amani Tiwi has access to greatest private beach area I have come across plus is one of the most stylish hotel in Mombasa.

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the Amazing review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best... 更多 

加拿大多伦多
56条点评
2015-11-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The one of the best feature of this hotel, is the location. This is for a few reasons. One main and important reason is that you won't be bothered as much by the beach boys which is crazy on the main Dinai Beach area. The other reason is that the river estuary is close by and is a good place... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this motivating and detailed review! It is easy for us to host when... 更多 

肯尼亚内罗毕地区
9条点评
2015-11-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There's no backup power for the rooms!! A so called "4" star hotel, with no back up power in the rooms? Dinner starts really late too... 7:30pm... Check out was horrible too... I guess if you want the stereotypical "African" Experience with black outs and all this is the place to go. Food was ok though.

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are happy you found our food to be good. Our apology on... 更多 

6条点评
2015-11-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We got to stay here for one night after getting a deal from Rupu.co.ke. I have to say that the hotel is beautiful. The staff was very friendly and our room very spacious, clean and airy with everything you could need. However the shower went from nice and warm to scalding hot real fast, so we had to take baths.... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for this Great Review! In your own words; ''I have to say that the hotel is... 更多 

8条点评
2015-11-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was very friendly save for the barman next to the dining area and one of the spa staff (male) who I found downright rude!The barman by the pool is very warm and engaging. I found housekeeping fast and efficient..Lots of entertainment.I especially liked that they have themed dinners and my first night was swahili with various chefs making... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your Review and glad you found; '' Staff to be very friendly and the pool... 更多 

斯洛文尼亚普图伊
34条点评
2015-11-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stuff is very friendy, location is OK, i felt very safe all the time. Enough activities, food is average, wi-fi poor. Rooms are nothing special, AC is good, net for mosquitus with little holes. Water in shower and tap water is salt, very hard for brushing teeths. Drinks in bar (juices) sometimes ran out. Outside pool is very nice, too... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on this platform. We are happy you... 更多 

1条点评
2015-11-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is in a great location and the staff is very helpful and friendly. What I call management issues: We did not manage to get water from the sink in room. Reported several times. Poor maintenance. The water from the shower is mega salty. Mosquito nets are not right size for the beds and have plenty of big holes.... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad you found ''The hotel is in... 更多 

1条点评
2015-10-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have not even spent the night yet and i love it. Food is fantastic. Room very nice. Staff friendly. Id suggest it to anyone!! Once again, food is amazing! They had all of it prepared perfectly. And a cake as a surpirse! Bless you.

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for this GEM of a review! Great you are enjoying.... 更多 

3条点评
2015-9-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I took a drive down from Nairobi to Amani Tiwi, We arrived there on Wednesday 23rd September 2015 at around 4:00pm. We had a pleasant stay for four nights and we also had a mixed bag of both positive and negative experience. As follows: Positives: 1. The hotel has a warm staff that helped to make our... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Benjamin W, Thank you very much for taking time to share the experience you had with us at Amani... 更多 

2条点评
2015-9-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was there for the weekend with my SO and it was one awesome experience. The reception given (GM helped us with our selfie as we checked in), the polite service, the rooms, the scenery, the beach. It was awesome. I will definitely refer some of my friends there too. PS: The food could be improved. It was good...just more... 更多 

G M,Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Wow! Thank you for these beautiful words. So motivating, fulfilling and very happy to share them with all... 更多 

这家酒店的678张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (644)
已看过
餐饮 (43)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (225)
已看过
客房/套房 (39)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (98)
已看过
客房景观 (19)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (3)
已看过
浴室 (24)
已看过
其他 (193)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (34)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (14)
已看过
其他 (4)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 乌库达 的酒店
1.9公里远
Southern Palms Beach Resort
Southern Palms Beach Resort
第10名,共115名(迪亚尼)
共 1,229 条点评
6.5公里远
Diani Sea Resort
Diani Sea Resort
第6名,共115名(迪亚尼)
共 899 条点评
9.0公里远
游牧金沙酒店
游牧金沙酒店
第7名,共115名(迪亚尼)
共 359 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.6公里远
爱水者海滩度假村
爱水者海滩度假村
第2名,共115名(迪亚尼)
共 343 条点评
1.2公里远
Jacaranda Indian Ocean Beach Resort
Jacaranda Indian Ocean Beach Res...
第24名,共115名(迪亚尼)
共 258 条点评
10.2公里远
The Baobab - Baobab Beach Resort & Spa
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 海滨
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
  • Spa
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
  • Spa
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 机场接送
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 门房服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 会议设施
  • 接驳车服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 托婴服务

Amani Tiwi Beach Resort的其它相关信息

地址: PO Box 1877, Ukunda 80400, Kenya (原名Tiwi Beach Resort)
地区: 肯尼亚 > Coast Province > 乌库达
价格区间: ¥1,323 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Amani Tiwi Beach Resort 4*
房间数: 209
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Amani Tiwi Beach Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 3 名人气度假村,乌库达
第 6 名豪华酒店,乌库达
第 7 名海滩酒店,乌库达
第 14 名浪漫酒店,乌库达
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格