敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Value Place Fayetteville

显示价格
在23家费耶特维尔酒店排名第14
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Value Place Fayetteville
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

97条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
乔治亚劳伦斯维尔
199条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were here for 10 days visiting family so we needed something not too costly. The workers seemed to be ok. I wish if they were not going ro clean the room that they would have cleaning supplies in rhe room. I can't go but a couple of days without cleaning the bathroom so that was an extra cost. We... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I do apologize that our hotel didn't quite meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff in... 更多 

2条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beds were the worst that I have had even in cheaper hotels. No housekeeping, they are biweekly so if you're there for a couple of nights you have to beg for beds made and towels put in your room. If you take the dirty towels to the office you can trade for clean ones. But someday we left for work... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to... 更多 

阿肯色州琼斯伯勒
3条点评
2016-10-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had booked 2 double beds and a non-smoking room but when we got there had a double bed and a pull out couch (worst mattress ever) and a smoking room. I had a headache the whole weekend from the smell. Also, the elevator smelled so bad when we arrived we weren't sure we could take it. I would absolutely... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments as we work... 更多 

田纳西Germantown
3条点评
2016-10-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would like to inform everyone and hotel management that this hotel was a complete disaster from the moment I walked into a smokey lobby area, a dirty stinky hallway, filthy smokey elevator, and a foul sour smelling Room with little black bugs and ants all over the room and bathroom.  I had to go buy room spray and candles... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry we couldn't accommodate your needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review,... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for two months. Great staff. I would recommend it to everyone. Close to the interstate,food and shopping. Best bang for your buck. Clean rooms and a helpful staff. Everything worked as it should. I was not bothered one time by others.

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We can’t thank you enough for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as our... 更多 

15条点评
2016-9-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our first Parents weekend at Arkansas... never again at this place!!! We had a reservation for a non smoking room and when we checked in there were no non smoking available. With everything near by booked we thought we would just try to make it work. The smoke smell getting off the elevator was disgusting!!! Unbelievable! Then we get to... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned... 更多 

阿肯色州费耶特维尔
2条点评
2016-8-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Everything was fine until we found cockroaches at night and other bugs. We have told the employees which then said they were going to tell their manager but yet nothing has happened all they say is that there are no one beds available.

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for providing us with this useful feedback. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments so that... 更多 

密苏里Lee's Summit
1条点评
2016-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am not sure why there are so many good reviews of this property because it was not a nice place to stay! There were some questionable people hanging around the front door both at night and in the morning, the hallways reeked of stale food, the room was not very clean, I didn't want to touch the blanket due... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize for the negative experience during your time at Value Place. We will look into everything you’ve brought to... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

While visiting Fayetteville for the Wal-Mart convention, i chose your hotel to stay. Everything was excellent. Hospitality, friendliness and thoughtful are just a few words to use to describe our stay. It was in very good location, too.

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

One of the easiest ways to see how you are doing is reviews from customers. Reviews like yours let us... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First thing you experience is a friendly helpful staff eager to go the extra mile to make your stay pleasant and get you the best deal possible lots of parking the room was clean and the laundromat is on site for convenience all things considered we had a great stay and would definitely stay again

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback, Chris! 更多 

这家酒店的17张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (14)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 费耶特维尔 的酒店
0.7公里远
菲耶特维尔红顶客栈
菲耶特维尔红顶客栈
第24名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 41 条点评
0.8公里远
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
第10名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 191 条点评
1.7公里远
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/U...
第5名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 155 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.6公里远
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
第1名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 248 条点评
0.6公里远
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-U...
第7名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 110 条点评
7.9公里远
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
第11名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 92 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Value Place Fayetteville的其它相关信息

地址: 2638 W Old Farmington Rd, I-540 & Hwy 62 - Exit 62, Fayetteville, AR 72704
地区: 美国 > 阿肯色州 > 费耶特维尔
价格区间: ¥544 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Value Place Fayetteville 2*
房间数: 121
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Value Place Fayetteville的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 2 名最物超所值酒店,费耶特维尔
第 3 名商务酒店,费耶特维尔
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格