敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale

显示价格
在75家斯科茨代尔酒店排名第71
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

100条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale新近的点评
查看最新点评
亚利桑那皮奥里亚
4条点评
2016-7-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I will NEVER stay here again. I have never been so grossed out with the bad smelling rooms. Then they gave me a room that had dog hair all over the bed. I had to go back up to the front to switch rooms which was a huge inconvenience. I felt as if the sheets in the second room weren't... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The bad smell in the room and... 更多 

25条点评
2016-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rock bottom is here! For starters, this hotel is miles away from downtown Scottsdale and not conveniently located at all. The place was filthy and stunk of awful body odour. I booked last minute and regret not spending an extra 100 dollars to stay some where nicer. The price was still pretty high (320 US) and the service was questionable.... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed at this location more than 3 times in the last 3 mo and every time they have been great , anything i asked for they have taken care of . I highly recommend this site to any one that is looking in the area.

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled to see that our staff are accommodating... 更多 

14条点评
2016-6-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

my husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to flagstaff. it was absolutely terrible and we would not recommend. I got the hotel on Priceline for a good deal-but I guess you get what you pay for. we were extremely disappointed. the blankets are gross and hard. the sheets are poor quality. the entire... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The issues of the blankets being dirty... 更多 

新墨西哥阿尔伯克基
2条点评
2016-5-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went to Scottsdale for cancer treatment, which was told to the reservation clerk at time of reservation. They did not give the rate for cancer patients. We mentioned this at check in and the front desk person said there was nothing he could do (his name was Bryce). He even said we were paying a lot based on what... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that we failed... 更多 

纽约州Churchville
2条点评
2016-4-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Poor service and not clean Will never go to this hotel again. They don't unlock the pool gates at nine am so you have to hunt someone down to unlock the gate. We asked for a coffee maker and was handed in a plastic trash bag. Got back to our room and opened it up to find it was not... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that... 更多 

科罗拉多布鲁姆菲尔德
10条点评
2016-4-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I should have looked at the reviews first. We only wanted to stay for six days for my surgery at Mayo. The staff could not have been more indifferent to our needs. And "our needs" were that we needed another roll of toilet paper...it was almost out when we arrived. "Our needs" were additional towels, which had hairs sticking to... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The issues with the lack of communication... 更多 

38条点评
2016-4-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We needed a last minute place to stay in Scottsdale so I reserved a room at this hotel. I had stayed here before and while nothing special, served our need to be close to our destination. We had very mediocre service. The evening clerk told me he can not print my boarding pass per new hotel rules. The morning clerk... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we were unable... 更多 

德克萨斯州斯普林
51条点评
2016-4-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In Phoenix last month and with most hotels charging top rates in March, finding a decent place was a challenge. I stayed at an ES last year in FL and found this place via the ES website. Pros: Quiet location, multiple dining options nearby, reasonable rates Cons: Need to clean common areas more frequently and add orange juice to breakfast... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting... 更多 

威斯康星Manitowoc
6条点评
2016-4-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had read some reviews online recently about this hotel and was a bit concerned, but when we arrived the staff was friendly and informative. We were able to check in early and our room was VERY nice, clean, updated and comfortable. Every request from the staff was met with a "can do" attitude. I'm still surprised we got such... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

The team and I appreciate your wonderful remarks. I'm thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide... 更多 

这家酒店的34张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (18)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 斯科茨代尔 的酒店
5.1公里远
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale - North
Extended Stay America - Phoenix ...
第80名,共91名(斯科茨代尔)
共 75 条点评
4.0公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix S...
第17名,共91名(斯科茨代尔)
共 476 条点评
1.1公里远
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix / Scottsdale
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoeni...
第43名,共91名(斯科茨代尔)
共 612 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.2公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第27名,共91名(斯科茨代尔)
共 611 条点评
1.1公里远
Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North
Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale N...
第46名,共91名(斯科茨代尔)
共 211 条点评
10.6公里远
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale - Old Town
Extended Stay America - Phoenix ...
第85名,共91名(斯科茨代尔)
共 110 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale的其它相关信息

地址: 10660 N 69th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85254-6161
地区: 美国 > 亚利桑那 > 亚利桑那中心 > 斯科茨代尔
价格区间: ¥1,229 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale 2.5*
房间数: 106
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Scottsdale的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页