敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 Protea Hotel by Marriott Cape Town Cape Castle

显示价格
在106家开普敦中心区酒店排名第82
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
官方照片
开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

180条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
36条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived in evening and stayed for just a night. Very helpful staff at reception who managed to have a simple meal sent to my room although the kitchen had almost closed. Loved the view of the water (and waterfront). Spacious rooms. Well decorated. Would certainly return here again!!

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kunal M, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your short visit and that our... 更多 

9条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Considering the cost, I can't complain. The room was actually really nice (though there was only one available plug and only one trash can--in the bathroom--which is particularly odd given that there was a kitchenette). Amenities are the biggest downside -- restaurant's offerings are modest, pool's dirty, no bar. I'd say about 50 percent of the staff is lovely, but... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Traveler_From_Va513, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had a comfortable stay. I have taken special... 更多 

285条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Location just about walking distance to V&A waterfront although we didn't and you wouldn't want to at night. Right on main road. underground parking- secure. I wouldn't agree that the building was tired, I did think the pool looked like it could do with a revamp but others we using it so presume ok. Room a very good size and... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Gardengel-IoW, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased you found the location convenient... 更多 

5条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend during a business trip. It is quite run down in general. The furniture in the rooms needs replacing. The staff were friendly but didn't go beyond the basic. No water given in the room Breakfast was poor, and chef really didn't care about the food she was putting out. Wouldn't recommend.... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Archer9999, Thank you for taking the time to write your review after your recent stay. As we pride ourselves... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些开普敦中心区的酒店

南非波罗关
11条点评
5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here as a family. The room is equipped with a microwave, a stove and all other self-catering utilities. The location was central to exploring Cape Town's Table Mountain, the V&A Waterfront, the different beaches with Über cabs. Fantastic hotel staff and the a relaxed restaurant downstairs.

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ramere, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your... 更多 

南非悉昆达
4条点评
2016-11-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family we were away for the Holiday I really don't complain everything was exactly as it was on the advertisement, and my kids really enjoy, it is also a walking distance to Water front I can refer families to visits the hotel when they are in CT

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear NomsaMhembiri, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased that we met all your... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
35条点评
2016-11-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were disappointed on initial impressions as you enter from the street via a rickety security gate or car park lift. However the staff were pleasant and our room was large. We had hoped for a view but there was no option when we checked in. They suggested we may have been able to move but we didn't push and... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Vicki, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had a great stay and were able to... 更多 

30条点评
2016-10-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff at this hotel were very polite and very helpful nothing was to much trouble. The rooms were very spaceous and comfortable we had a great view of the V/A. Just a 15 minute walk to the waterfront where my daughter and I had no problems walking to or from. All in all a great hotel we had a... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lezzahants, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations and that... 更多 

荷兰鹿特丹
128条点评
2016-9-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in this hotel for six nights, on a vacation in Cape Town. We were given a room with a fabulous Table Mountain view, room 77. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. There was a safe in the closet which we used to lock our valuables. The hotel was quiet, with friendly staff. The location is... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Isabella_deruiter, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Protea Hotel Cape Town Cape Castle through the Guest Satisfaction... 更多 

弗吉尼亚亚历山德里亚
10条点评
2016-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Protea Cape Castle is a great value. Clean, perfect location for excursions to Downtown, de Waterkant, V&A Waterfront, and within walking distance to beaches and Seapoint. Staff were helpful and courteous. My room faced Table Mountain had spectacular views! Hotel is in need of updates. Power outlets were especially challenging, and kitchen was pretty basic-but met my needs. A... 更多 

PHCapeCastle,开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Randy P, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am happy that you found our central location ideal to... 更多 

这家酒店的120张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (48)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (18)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
其他 (10)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (72)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (9)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (35)
已看过
客房景观 (6)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 开普敦中心区 的酒店
0.4公里远
开普敦酒店防波堤旅舍
开普敦酒店防波堤旅舍
第100名,共398名(开普敦中心区)
共 816 条点评
0.3公里远
开普敦酒店维多利亚交界
开普敦酒店维多利亚交界
第101名,共398名(开普敦中心区)
共 509 条点评
2.6公里远
普罗梯亚海角酒店
普罗梯亚海角酒店
第138名,共398名(开普敦中心区)
共 273 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.7公里远
Protea Hotel Fire & Ice! by Marriott Cape Town
Protea Hotel Fire & Ice! by Marr...
第185名,共398名(开普敦中心区)
共 922 条点评
1.0公里远
北码头普罗提酒店
北码头普罗提酒店
第111名,共398名(开普敦中心区)
共 285 条点评
0.0公里远
Sugar Hotel & Spa
Sugar Hotel & Spa
第73名,共398名(开普敦中心区)
共 323 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 机场接送
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务

开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店的其它相关信息

地址: 3 Main Road | Green Point, Cape Town Central 8000, South Africa (原名Protea Hotel Cape Castle)
地区: 南非 > 西开普 > 开普敦 > 开普敦中心区
价格区间: ¥957 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — 开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店 3*
房间数: 65
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Marriott.com, Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在开普城堡普罗蒂亚酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格