敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal

显示价格
在4家威里尼根酒店排名第3
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

240条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal新近的点评
查看最新点评
南非约翰内斯堡
26条点评
2016-8-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My Wife and i visited this hotel on the 12th aug and checked out 14th Aug 2016, as per the pics online it looks really nice, but this is not the case when you there, we booked the best possible room the garden suite, on check in the reception is not very helpful / friendly, they dont tell you what... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Pranels Thank you for your feedback and for engaging with me thereafter. It is only through feedback such as... 更多 

8条点评
2016-8-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The restaurant's lunch menu is nothing short of pathetic which is a shame for such a wonderful hotel. We actually saw waitresses drop cutlery and put it back on to the tables. The waitresses were extremely unfriendly as well as incapable of serving us properly. They even managed to get my order wrong which was a simple "fish and chips"... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Keshalia P First and foremost please accept my sincerest apologies for your terrible experience in Mathews our restaurant. You... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些威里尼根的酒店

南非约翰内斯堡
31条点评
2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had an amazing weekend at the hotel, beautiful views, scenery. Just a great place to unwind and have some fun. The food though is not so great, just ok. The rooms are clean enough, otherwise great! Though it was a little bit more busy the weekend we went as there was a wine tasting going on. I would definitely... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Thabile m I am glad that you had an "amazing weekend" with us, and that you got to unwind... 更多 

南非比勒陀利亚
15条点评
2016-7-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The visit at BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal is unbelievable good. Food were excellent. Staff and service were just fantastic. They made us feel so welcome. Very warm atmosphere and definitely recommended. Thank you so much for a fantastic stay!

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear RethaKruger Thank you for the kind words. I am happy that you had a good stay, and that you... 更多 

加拿大埃德蒙顿
26条点评
2016-7-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was staying here for business purpose and found a quiet place with security gate, good wifi signal and free up to 200Mb you have to buy after reaching the quote. The food at the restaurant not diversify but still decent. The month I've stayed was a bit cold but the room heater worked nicely. The decor is old fashioned,... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ardik Thank you for the review. We are glad that we could meet the requirements of a business traveller... 更多 

南非比勒陀利亚
20条点评
2016-7-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been to and reviewed the hotel on a previous business visit and I vowed to take my family to stay at the hotel some day. This past weekend, I had the priviledge of making the trip with my husband and two kids. Within half an hour of making a reservation enquiry a very helpful lady, Shannon, phoned from... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear BooTaz Thank you for your review and kind words. The biggest indicator that we are doing something right is... 更多 

16条点评
2016-7-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just an hour and half a drive from centurion to the Vaal, so much luxury awaits you as you get to the Bon Hotel Riviera, with the friendly staff, so accommodating to your requirements, I was allowed to check in early which was quite a treat, it was easy to just switch off and enjoy the view from my magical... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Neeta R It was a pleasure to meet you and to share our Grand lady of a hotel with... 更多 

南非约翰内斯堡
8条点评
2016-6-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I read the review of MikeV and I had exactly the same issue on the same day. This is not the first time I've had issues particularly with the breakfasts that have gone from a gourmet offering to a basic breakfast. Wimpy is a better option, at least they have everything in stock that they offer on their menu. On... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Russell G It pains me to have to read your review and indeed the review of MikeV. Especially since... 更多 

南非威里尼根
28条点评
2016-6-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed at this Hotel numerous times over the last 20 years and also booked here for many International friends. It has always been a fairly good experience. It however seems to have gone backwards. From no hot water in the shower breakfast was very much lacking the quality of the past. You now order hot breakfast from a... 更多 

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mike V Thanks for taking time to give us your feedback after your stay with us at BON Hotel... 更多 

南非比勒陀利亚
1条点评
2016-6-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The property looks great and I enjoyed my morning walks. I would definitely recommend it to anyone whether they want to go as couples or with their kids. It is an ideal weekend getaway. Everyone was friendly and helpful in terms of things to do and directions to getting there.

与 Amoma.com 合作收集的点评

BON-RivieraOnVaal,BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kgaogelom873 Thank you for the review. I am glad that you got to enjoy the property on your morning... 更多 

这家酒店的141张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (120)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (12)
已看过
餐饮 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (26)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (58)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (21)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (6)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于威里尼根及其周边的酒店
0.0公里远
Emerald Resort & Casino
Emerald Resort & Casino
第1名,共38名(范德毕玖帕克)
共 1,002 条点评
2.9公里远
Three Rivers Lodge & Villa Anna Sophia
Three Rivers Lodge & Villa Anna ...
第2名,共27名(威里尼根)
共 77 条点评
12.0公里远
The Shakespeare Inn
The Shakespeare Inn
第23名,共38名(范德毕玖帕克)
共 4 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.0公里远
The Waterfront Country Lodge
The Waterfront Country Lodge
第5名,共38名(范德毕玖帕克)
共 21 条点评
37.1公里远
Vaalnest Boutique Hotel
Vaalnest Boutique Hotel
第3名,共27名(威里尼根)
共 100 条点评
0.0公里远
Ikhamanzi Bed & Breakfast
Ikhamanzi Bed & Breakfast
第5名,共27名(威里尼根)
共 31 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 网球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 迷你吧台
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 机场接送
  • 含早餐
  • 门房服务

BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal的其它相关信息

地址: 10 Mario Milani Road | Three Rivers, Vereeniging 1939, South Africa (原名Riviera on Vaal Hotel & Country Club)
地区: 南非 > 豪登 > 威里尼根
价格区间: ¥744 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal 3*
房间数: 91
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在BON Hotel Riviera on Vaal的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页