敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

African Array Lodge

显示价格
在63家普利登堡湾特色住宿排名第7
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
精选照片
African Array Lodge
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

177条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
3条点评
5分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in African Array lodge for a night because we were on a road trip. We booked a night via Agoda and honestly had no idea that it was a backpackers lodge. It looks too beautiful to even be one! When we arrive, everyone was very professional and they helped us in while giving us a little tour around.... 更多 

2条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a great place to go and just get away from it all, leave your cares behind and just enjoy the fantastic view and wonderful company. I arrived on the Bazbus at around noon and was amazed at the efficient, automated service - the driver had called the Lodge ahead of time so that there would be someone there to... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

11条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a fantastic hostel! It has a great, cozy atmosphere, attentive and caring staff, and an amazing location. The views from the living room and outdoor patio are among some of the best I've seen on the Garden Route! The main area is equipped with a good television and the best wifi I have had so far in South... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-7-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a great time at the hostel! Everyone was so friendly and we had a great time sitting round the fires eating s'mores! Everyone is so helpful and even did our braai for us! Definitely recommend it's beautiful and the room was amazing. Also the food was fab if you don't want to get your own and the portions... 更多 

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review African Array Backpackers Lodge, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay... 更多 

南非开普敦中心区
1条点评
5分 2016-7-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked the backpackers for 12 of us who were coming to run the Knysna marathon, and we were not disappointed. We were treated extremely well, someone was always there to lend a helping hand, give advice on activities, or just to have a good conversation. When I travel to this area again, I will have no hesitation in booking... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review African Array Backpackers Lodge, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay... 更多 

德克萨斯州奥斯丁
15条点评
4分 2016-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've spent two nights here. My 1st day was out and about, and for my 2nd day I've simply rested and relaxed. This place is excellent for such a trip. You have 2 decks and 1 braai pit that overlook the gorgeous view. You have an outside bar which is next to all 3 of these areas. You can order... 更多 

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review African Array Backpackers Lodge, we are very happy that you enjoyed your... 更多 

10条点评
5分 2016-6-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at African Array for 2 nights and absolutely loved it. It is a little far out of town so you can't just walk to the beach etc, but our hosts were great for organising us taxis and even gave us a lift themselves on a couple of occasions. This slight drawback was also one of the best features... 更多 

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review African Array Backpackers Lodge, I am so happy that you enjoyed your... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-6-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

there were not many people here when we went because it was the winter season, but the vibe was incredible. There was a campfire every night with stunning sunset view that cannot be topped! Everyone was so accommodating and helped me plan activities every day, they even drove us to Plettensburg nature reserve which cannot be beaten!! I would recommend... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review African Array Backpackers Lodge, we wish more people would enjoy a get... 更多 

1条点评
4分 2016-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a relaxed place to stay! Big room (for 4 persoons) with a beautiful view from the bedroom and bathroom over the valley and lake. Very nice owners. Great breakfast (full african breakfast and healthy yoghurt with fresh fruit, granola and honey mmmmm)

与该酒店合作收集的点评

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review African Array Backpackers Lodge, we are so happy that you found our... 更多 

10条点评
5分 2016-5-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hostel is a really Lovely place.staff was really friendly funny and helpfully!! Accomodation is nice.there are some places where u can relax, eat & Drink. It was clean and they will arrange tours for you.

MatthewVictoriaRowe,African Array Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to review African Array Backpacker Lodge, we are so happy that you... 更多 

这家酒店的157张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (75)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
客房景观 (7)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (45)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (82)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (19)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (7)
已看过
客房/套房 (20)
已看过
餐饮 (19)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 普利登堡湾 的酒店
5.5公里远
Tsala Treetop Lodge
Tsala Treetop Lodge
第1名,共6名(哈克城)
5.0分 共 413 条点评
3.9公里远
The Robberg Beach Lodge
The Robberg Beach Lodge
第13名,共160名(普利登堡湾)
4.5分 共 478 条点评
4.4公里远
普利登堡酒店
普利登堡酒店
第9名,共160名(普利登堡湾)
4.5分 共 422 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
8.0公里远
Plett River Lodge
Plett River Lodge
第69名,共160名(普利登堡湾)
4.0分 共 51 条点评
2.8公里远
Plettenberg Park Hotel & Spa
Plettenberg Park Hotel & Spa
第57名,共160名(普利登堡湾)
4.5分 共 104 条点评
4.0公里远
Grand Africa Cafe & Rooms
Grand Africa Cafe & Rooms
第30名,共160名(普利登堡湾)
4.5分 共 299 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车

African Array Lodge的其它相关信息

地址: 30 Ladywood | 30 Ladywood, Plettenberg Bay 6600, South Africa
地区: 南非 > 西开普 > 普利登堡湾
价格区间: ¥199 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 5
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客) 和 Hostelworld.com合作,确保您在African Array Lodge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格