敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Geko Hostel Paraty

显示价格
在203家帕拉地特色住宿排名第32
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
精选照片
Geko Hostel Paraty
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

203条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
3条点评
1分 2016-6-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No hot water, no locker neither lock on the dor of the room! At breackfast the girl was very rude because i ask her not to put the ham (because im allergic to it)! The hostel is not completed yet and they are already using it. Its a shame!

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

If I were in your shoes, I’d feel just as you do. I’m sorry for the frustration you have experienced.... 更多 

澳大利亚悉尼
2条点评
1分 2016-4-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We overlooked the construction site that was the hostel and dealt with it because the location was great, but when we booked a tour with Paraty Tours through them which they then cancelled and refused to refund us, palming off responsibility from them to the tour company to anyone else we had enough. A complete scam. BEWARE. Seriously.

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

If I were in your shoes, I’d feel just as you do. I’m sorry for the frustration you have experienced.... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些帕拉地的酒店

乌拉圭蒙得维的亚
1条点评
5分 2016-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My stay at Greko hostel was great! I really enjoyed having breakfast on the beach! Thats´s an experience that I recommend. Paraty is an amazing place! i´d like to thank Joel for the data he gave me about places to know and travels to do! Highly recommended!

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

We are really glad and grateful of receiving you evaluation. We treasure you contact because it’s a valuable source of... 更多 

巴西里约热内卢
5条点评
4分 2016-2-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Originally tried to stay at the Chill Inn hostel but the staff advised we can get a cheaper room at Geko, only stayed for one night but everything was fine, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and the location was perfect, right on the beach and a five minute walk from the centre. Breakfast was free at the... 更多 

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

We are really glad and grateful of receiving you evaluation. We treasure you contact because it’s a valuable source of... 更多 

29条点评
1分 2016-2-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is probably one of the worst hostels I´ve stayed at, which is a lot considering I´ve been travelling for 5 months. We had requested a private room and a dorm bed for three nights. We arrived to an unfriendly receptionist who said we would now be in different hostels because of an unknown error. I myself was in the... 更多 

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

If I were in your shoes, I’d feel just as you do. I’m sorry for the frustration you have experienced.... 更多 

87条点评
1分 2016-2-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for 2 nights just after carnival! It was dirty! The wifi didn't work. There was 1 toilet (and shower)for 12 people and we didn't even pay that much cheaper than we did for 6 bed dorm in rio. I wouldn't stay again just because of the shower ( it didn't drain so you had a bath/shower). But... 更多 

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

If I were in your shoes, I’d feel just as you do. I’m sorry for the frustration you have experienced.... 更多 

10条点评
3分 2016-1-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This gets 3 from me, rather than 2, because it was cheap and you get what you pay for. The location is great as its in the middle of the historic centre and the better beaches up the road but i didnt really do anything in the geko hostel area itself. Staff were friendly and talkative and helpful. Didnt discover... 更多 

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

If I were in your shoes, I’d feel just as you do. I’m sorry for the frustration you have experienced.... 更多 

克罗地亚萨格勒布
2条点评
5分 2015-8-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

a friend recommended this place, and it was worth it. it had breakfast on a sandy beach and a free welcome carpirinha ;) we had a single room. our room was really nice and clean...and the staff was extremely friendly when we arrived at 5 am :) the city center is really close walking...

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

We are really glad and grateful of receiving you evaluation. We treasure you contact because it’s a valuable source of... 更多 

9条点评
5分 2015-6-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We loved this place and would highly recommend it. The hostel is in a great location for walking to the main part of town. Our room (6bed female dorm) was really nice, quiet and clean. Room and bathrooms were clean. There's a nice hangout area at the front of the hostel and a clean kitchen for doing your own cooking.... 更多 

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

We are really glad and grateful of receiving you evaluation. We treasure you contact because it’s a valuable source of... 更多 

法国巴黎
119条点评
3分 2015-6-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The owners of the Geko Hostel are nice people and the place is always packed with people from all around the world, most are very cool. They promote some parties and night events which bring some more life to the place as well as good music. The breakfast is simple, non-fancy but well served and tasty. I stayed in a... 更多 

Camila P,Geko Hostel Paraty 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评

We are really glad and grateful of receiving you evaluation. We treasure you contact because it’s a valuable source of... 更多 

这家酒店的78张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (59)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (7)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (31)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (19)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (6)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 帕拉地 的酒店
2.1公里远
Pousada Bambu Bamboo
Pousada Bambu Bamboo
第157名,共496名(帕拉地)
4.5分 共 325 条点评
0.7公里远
Pousada da Condessa
Pousada da Condessa
第30名,共496名(帕拉地)
4.0分 共 241 条点评
0.1公里远
Chill Inn Paraty Hostel & Pousada
Chill Inn Paraty Hostel & Pousad...
第72名,共496名(帕拉地)
4.0分 共 225 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty
Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty
第24名,共496名(帕拉地)
4.0分 共 679 条点评
7.2公里远
Casa Amarela Pousada
Casa Amarela Pousada
第116名,共496名(帕拉地)
4.0分 共 94 条点评
1.1公里远
Hostel Sereia do Mar
Hostel Sereia do Mar
第304名,共496名(帕拉地)
3.5分 共 154 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 海滨
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 酒吧/大堂
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费早餐

Geko Hostel Paraty的其它相关信息

地址: Avenida Orlando Carpinelli 5 | Praia do Pontal, Paraty, State of Rio de Janeiro 23970-000, Brazil
地区: 巴西 > 里约热内卢州 > 帕拉地
价格区间: ¥313 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Geko Hostel Paraty 2*
房间数: 14
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与艺龙(eLong.com), Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客) 和 Hostelworld.com合作,确保您在Geko Hostel Paraty的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格