敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

显示价格
在30家阿伦敦酒店排名第26
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

22条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
55条点评
2016-10-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I were supposed to stay two nights here. My wife spoke to the woman who answered (the phone at the hotel (we have her name), confirmed the reservation, told her we would be arriving very late, and left her our personal information, a cell number and credit card number. When we then got to the hotel at... 更多 

10条点评
2016-9-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was Scared staying here ... Don't ever stay ... run ... It was horrible and dirty no breakfast as promised. The staff was nasty and it was dirty . The pool was closed . We left and went to another .

7条点评
2016-9-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pros: Stayed here because of pool. Looked inviting but decided not to use it. Room was very comfortable . Beds were great, flat screen TV, no noise air conditioner. Staff was very nice. Cons: half the building is smoking rooms. Our non smoking room was connected to a smoking room. We didn't smell it at night but the morning was... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚阿伦敦
68条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Value hotel but not too bad like most of them. Clean enough to stay again but if I had a little extra to spend, I would book a mid-range but hey, I like saving money. Never went swimming but pool looks to be located on the outside in a greenhouse. Hotel is close to resturants & right next to 78...a... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked here for a trip to dorney park, and picked here cause we had an extra day and kids would love the pool... we feel in love, kids played in pool every night, and we enjoyed the great hospitality from all the hotel staff, all the way down to the cleaning staff.. thank u for making us feel like... 更多 

特拉华州Bear
1条点评
2016-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had reservations for 3 rooms at this Hotel. We called to let them know that we would be a late check in due to being at Dorney Park all day. We were told it would be fine and the rooms would be available. We got to the hotel around 11pm. When we went to check in we were told... 更多 

弗吉尼亚温切斯特
602条点评
2016-4-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We rolled in at 1130 PM and crashed for the nite. Had a reservation from Hotwire and all was fine at check in. The room looked worn but clean But we moved a nightstand out a bit to get to an outlet and that was a huge mistake as it was just down right filthy back there. Tons of dust,... 更多 

2条点评
2016-4-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked a 2 night stay on line due to my son being in a hospital down here. Rooms were clean when we first walked in. Then we pulled the blankets down on the bed. Pillows had make up from the previous person and the bed sheets had hair and were not the cleanest. Complained to the front desk. They brought... 更多 

55条点评
2015-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had reservations for the 4th of July. Early rain stopped our fun at Dorney, but the hotel pool was a life saver!! Kids and adults loved the indoor pool. Very clean and lots of fun! The room itself was clean, love the floors instead of carpet. Room did need updates (as most hotel rooms do). New curtains, bed skirting need... 更多 

abviallentown,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review of our property! We are glad you got to use... 更多 

纽约州布鲁克林
14条点评
2015-7-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ive enjoyed the stay even doe HotWire gave me only one Bed,but Manerger gave me a Room thatwas perfect for my son to visit me.The Breakfast was a continatel beakfast,and the pool was Ok but was a littlebit chilly that nite but water was luke/warm Doe

abviallentown,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and your son and hope that you had a nice... 更多 

这家酒店的17张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 阿伦敦 的酒店
3.5公里远
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Allentown/Dorney
7.6公里远
Super 8 Allentown
Super 8 Allentown
第20名,共30名(阿伦敦)
共 48 条点评
8.9公里远
WoodSpring Suites Allentown
WoodSpring Suites Allentown
第14名,共30名(阿伦敦)
共 27 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.9公里远
Comfort Suites Allentown
Comfort Suites Allentown
第13名,共30名(阿伦敦)
共 174 条点评
9.3公里远
Red Roof Inn Allentown Airport
Red Roof Inn Allentown Airport
第10名,共30名(阿伦敦)
共 254 条点评
11.3公里远
Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Americas Best Value Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 2650 Moravian Ave, I-78 Exit 57 / Lehigh Street, Allentown, PA 18103
地区: 美国 > 宾夕法尼亚 > 阿伦敦
价格区间: ¥516 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
房间数: 36
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格