敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Mikka

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Hotel Mikka
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

15条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
9条点评
2分 2016-3-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived late at night since the hotel is next to the bus station we decided to check in here. The hotel has no security guard and no one to assist us with our baggage. Before arriving at the reception area, we had to take the flight of stairs and since there's no one to assist us with our bags... 更多 

12条点评
2分 2015-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel Mikka in San Fernando La Union is best for holloween party. Hahaha no kidding aside, it's a bit creepy. This hotel has a lot of rooms. But it's old. Some parts of the building is already deteriorating. Don't try to choose your breakfast because they can do it for you. Hahaha No canteen between 12nn to 6pm. Extra rice... 更多 

3条点评
1分 2015-10-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I checked in one of the "renovated" rooms after seeing that the "cheaper" rooms were not at all suitable to stay in due to hygienic reasons. I'm a local and stayed there due to a big storm ravaging over La Union the previous and current night. The "newly renovated" rooms were still dirty and had no shampoo but still charged... 更多 

广东省珠海市
71条点评
2分 2015-10-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is right next to the bus station so if you get in late this place will do. They are remodeling their rooms so I think it should be better later. The hotel is old but the room we stayed in was clean with air con. Nothing special but has free wi-fi and breakfast Filipino included. Good for one... 更多 

菲律宾Benguet Province
2条点评
2分 2015-4-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room: Old, no foot rug no hook to hang clothes, noisy aircon sounds because it is broken and old. Sleep: Terrible...I am assigned to room 202 facing the national highway and it very very very noisy,,tricycle beeping,, buses blowing horn and other irritating sounds made by passing vehicles. Bathroom: No shampoo, bath soap is itchy after using to wash your... 更多 

Official_HotelAriana,Hotel Mikka 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sir joap_2013, Thank you for your comment! You have mentioned that you have stayed in RM. 202. Room 202... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-4-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just stayed there last night. Stayed at a very old room based on the sorry state it was in. Wall paints are chipped, ceiling had water stains, floor looked liked it had not been cleaned for ages, window blinds cannot offer privacy since it was not functioning and it smelled like the typical neglected rooms. Problem with towels is still... 更多 

Official_HotelAriana,Hotel Mikka 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sir JohnSanJuan, Thank you for your comment. It is with much regret that you find our Hotel to be... 更多 

16条点评
3分 2015-3-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms are old, smells old, but yeah. Dirt cheap. You can opt to stay in the newer rooms, but of... 更多 

有用?
感谢 Tomilovesmomi
Official_HotelAriana,Hotel Mikka 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sir Tomilovesmomi, Thank you so much for your honest to goodness review of Hotel Mikka. Much as we would... 更多 

菲律宾瓦伦祖拉
226条点评
3分 2015-3-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

You really get what you pay for. This is one of the affordable accommodations around which was an ok place... 更多 

有用?
感谢 Rohise
Official_HotelAriana,Hotel Mikka 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ms. Rohise, Thank you so much for the comments. You have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to... 更多 

菲律宾马利仅那
11条点评
3分 2015-1-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here for a day during the latter week of December 2014. For what I paid for I couldn't... 更多 

有用?
感谢 Stephen of Marikina
Official_HotelAriana,Hotel Mikka 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr. Stephen, Thank you so much for taking time to inform us of your experience in our hotel through... 更多 

菲律宾奎松市
15条点评
4分 2014-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at Hotel Mikka for 6 days because I have a Post Graduate Course on SFLU. As I search... 更多 

有用?
感谢 emilmfl

这家酒店的10张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于San Fernando La Union及其周边的酒店
224.8公里远
Thunderbird Resorts Poro Point
Thunderbird Resorts Poro Point
第1名,共16名(San Fernando La Union)
3.5分 共 302 条点评
228.5公里远
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
第3名,共19名(San Juan)
4.0分 共 236 条点评
230.2公里远
Awesome Hotel
Awesome Hotel
第1名,共19名(San Juan)
4.5分 共 130 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.3公里远
Mchotel
Mchotel
第61名,共109名(奎松市)
3.0分 共 9 条点评
2.2公里远
黎牙实比旅游酒店
黎牙实比旅游酒店
第30名,共49名(雷加斯皮)
3.0分 共 52 条点评
228.8公里远
The Little Surfmaid Resort
The Little Surfmaid Resort
第10名,共72名(La Union Province)
4.0分 共 81 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

客房内设施
  • 空调

Hotel Mikka的其它相关信息

地址: Quezon Avenue, San Fernando La Union, Luzon, Philippines
地区: 菲律宾 > 吕宋岛 > Ilocos Region > La Union Province > San Fernando La Union
价格区间: ¥180 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 18
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Agoda.com合作,确保您在Hotel Mikka的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格