敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riveredge Resort

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Riveredge Resort
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

528条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
2条点评
5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here for the New Year's Eve party and was pleasantly surprised. Although the décor was extremely dated, our room was very clean and the management couldn't do enough to make our stay more welcome. Will definitely return.

Tina R,Riveredge Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, bringing in... 更多 

加拿大蒙特利尔
6条点评
2016-11-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went here in April, it was still cold but we just wanted a quite break from our busy life almost at the end of winter. April is not a pick season and hotel was quite empty. We enjoyed the stay, food at the restaurant was good, and our room was big with a nice view. Next time I will... 更多 

Tina R,Riveredge Resort 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Yes, April is still a quiet time, in the area. If you have never been here, during the... 更多 

57条点评
2016-11-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was in the area for a work conference and stayed here as it was less expensive than the place where the conference was. The hotel is right on the water which is great. My conference was at a newer, nicer hotel, but I'm a budget traveler. All I need is a clean room with the typical amenities and this... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, We are so glad that you decided to stay with us while you were in... 更多 

纽约州Clarence
7条点评
2016-10-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stay here the middle of October. Hotel is very nice, and comfortable. The room was just an average room, decent size with a balcony. The season just ended the Sunday before, we got there Monday. So the hotels restaurants and lounge were closed during the week. They have a great continental breakfast every morning, that was all we needed to... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with... 更多 

纽约州Dryden
4条点评
2016-10-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Me and my husband took a short trip here for our honeymoon. We arrived on the last day of tours for the Boldt Castle which pretty much meant the area was in off season. The hotel staff was very friendly with suggested things to do with the off season. There were only 40 guests staying in the hotel which was... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Congratulations!! I am so glad that you chose to spend your honeymoon with us! Although most places are closing up... 更多 

22条点评
2016-10-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Did not stay here but will Next time around. This hotel looks really nice. We stopped in for breakfast before the castle tours. Really good! picture below is from our table. The view from most of the tables were awesome. Fancy place but prices were very reasonable.

管理层回复:

Thank You so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and are looking forward... 更多 

6条点评
2016-10-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Annual visit to the area with friends. First time we all stayed here. Lovely property, beautiful view from the second and fourth floor balconies. Had a wonderful dinner at the hotel. Most other establishments were closed for the season the weekend of Oct 15. Wait staff was very attentive, prime rib was excellent! Rooms were a little small but no... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you chose to stay with... 更多 

阿拉巴马格尔夫海岸
23条点评
2016-10-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for 1 night on a road trip north. We booked here based on how the hotel appeared on their website. On arrival at hotel we were disappointed with the room...not what we expected after seeing the website images. I thought we were going to have a luxurious room but what we got was a small room (and... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with your... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些亚历山德里亚贝的酒店

纽约州Watertown
18条点评
2016-10-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a great time, the good was very good and the lounge (bar) was just what we were looking for. They had entertainment and the guy that was plaything would play any song you requested, that was nice. The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms, we just needed more towels. There were some people smoking outside but... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were... 更多 

弗吉尼亚Bedford
78条点评
2016-10-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at this property for 2 nights. When we checked in and went to our room, there were not any towels left for us. But, the front desk took care of this right away. The spa was not very hot and the pool looked dirty. We loved the view from our balcony and the food in the restaurant was... 更多 

Billie C,Riveredge Resort 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your business. I do apologize that your... 更多 

这家酒店的166张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (151)
已看过
客房/套房 (15)
已看过
客房景观 (17)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (37)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
其他 (62)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于亚历山德里亚贝及其周边的酒店
0.3公里远
Bonnie Castle Resort
Bonnie Castle Resort
第6名,共21名(亚历山德里亚贝)
共 818 条点评
17.2公里远
1000群岛港口酒店
1000群岛港口酒店
第1名,共23名(Clayton)
共 376 条点评
18.4公里远
Holiday Inn Express Suites Gananoque
Holiday Inn Express Suites Ganan...
第1名,共30名(加纳诺克)
共 426 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
19.3公里远
The Gananoque Inn and Spa
The Gananoque Inn and Spa
第6名,共30名(加纳诺克)
共 458 条点评
40.2公里远
Hampton Inn Watertown
Hampton Inn Watertown
第2名,共16名(Watertown)
共 618 条点评
40.1公里远
沃特敦/千岛希尔顿花园酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Riveredge Resort的其它相关信息

地址: 17 Holland St, Alexandria Bay, NY 13607-1097
地区: 美国 > 纽约州 > 亚历山德里亚贝
价格区间: ¥1,201 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Riveredge Resort 3.5*
房间数: 128
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网)合作,确保您在Riveredge Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格