敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Motel 6 Albany Airport

显示价格
在50家奥尔巴尼酒店排名第40
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Motel 6 Albany Airport
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

45条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
79条点评
2016-10-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My expectations were low, but this renovated hotel wasn't bad. Not fancy, but good value for the price. Refrigerat or, microwave and respectable wi-fi. Not bad for a one-night stay. Woukd stay here again.

马里兰哥伦比亚
11条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just awful, terrible service that would not refund room costs after we went in the room, saw how disgusting it was along with the stench smell of stale cigarettes, turned around and went back to front desk, turned in the key and left...without an offer to change rooms, without a solution to the unclean room, and without a refund. NEVER!!!

Nimit P,Motel 6 Albany Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest... 更多 

佛罗里达威尼斯
16条点评
2016-6-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We only stayed one night. And I thought it was a little high at $62 for a king bed. But the room was nicely renovated and the bed was very comfortable. It was pretty quiet there. We don't use their sheets and blankets or pillows that's just our choice. We don't in any motel/hotel. So we didn't search for stains...... 更多 

1条点评
2016-4-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

They speak to U wrong..... when U leave the room if your stay more than one day & go out for the day when U come back your bed not made ... no one came to even clean up the room..... so I called dwn to them & the man said for the rate we get off here that don't... 更多 

9条点评
2016-4-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

was at the motel 6 in Albany ny on central ave. I checked in on 4-13 and I left 4-15/ 2016, and I have to say that this was by far one of the worst experiences I have ever had.. the room was like a scene from law and order drug raid, the bed is well beyond 15 years old,... 更多 

Nimit P,Motel 6 Albany Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest... 更多 

1条点评
2015-10-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

room covered in dust, mold in shower, bed bugs...when i asked manager to come see room and see why i want another was told no. said room was just cleaned and was fine. It was as if they didnt care( maybe the computer game she was playing was more important) Just bad stay overall.

6Team,Motel 6 Albany Airport 的 brand expericened team member,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest... 更多 

华盛顿斯波坎
20条点评
2015-6-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at this motel for a single night. I booked at the M6 website and asked for a quiet room with good wi-fi. It was midweek, the facility was nowhere near full. The 2nd floor room was reasonably quiet, but the wi-fi, while having a decent (but not great) signal strength, was very slow. The room had a fridge... 更多 

Nimit P,Motel 6 Albany Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your thought about us here on TripAdvisor; we truly appreciate you... 更多 

16条点评
2015-3-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Motel. 6 as done an excellent job in redesigning there motels .... What's happening now is many of the newer... 更多 

有用?
感谢 davidejagger
纽约州奥尔巴尼
5条点评
2015-1-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I'm glad I ignored all the negative reviews and took a a chance on this place. It was part of... 更多 

有用?
感谢 donna703
密歇根Battle Creek
15条点评
2015-1-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

All I ask is that my travel lodging be clean, and that is what I get here. Added bonuses are... 更多 

有用?
感谢 ratherbeinmoody

这家酒店的73张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (57)
已看过
浴室 (20)
已看过
客房/套房 (31)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房景观 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (14)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 奥尔巴尼 的酒店
1.3公里远
Cocca's Inns & Suites Albany Airport
Cocca's Inns & Suites Albany Air...
第39名,共57名(奥尔巴尼)
共 108 条点评
1.4公里远
Travelodge Inn and Suites Albany
Travelodge Inn and Suites Albany
第30名,共57名(奥尔巴尼)
共 280 条点评
2.7公里远
Red Roof Inn Albany Airport
Red Roof Inn Albany Airport
第25名,共57名(奥尔巴尼)
共 341 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.3公里远
中央品质酒店
中央品质酒店
第31名,共57名(奥尔巴尼)
共 142 条点评
4.4公里远
阿尔巴尼纽约州立大学(SUNY)戴斯酒店
2.8公里远
奥尔巴尼贝斯特韦斯特酒店
奥尔巴尼贝斯特韦斯特酒店
第24名,共57名(奥尔巴尼)
共 698 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Motel 6 Albany Airport的其它相关信息

地址: 1600 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205 (原名Americas Best Inn; Ambassador Motor Inn)
地区: 美国 > 纽约州 > 奥尔巴尼
价格区间: ¥468 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1.5星级 — Motel 6 Albany Airport 1.5*
房间数: 54
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Motel 6 Albany Airport的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格