敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty

显示价格
在134家乌提家庭式酒店/旅馆排名第56
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

94条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2016-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a good place to stay and this is situated at a hill station and view point is also very good. May be they can include room heater in the cottage as it is cold over there when I stayed i July2016.

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Greetings from fortune retreats Thank you for sharing your experiences of our hotel on trip ad visor Our... 更多 

13条点评
2016-6-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel gives best facilities under my budget. Very professional and co-operative staff. Couldn't expect more than that. I got the best view from the room. Great food and nice interior. I would definitely come here in my next trip.

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Greetings from fortune retreats Thank you for sharing your experiences of our hotel on trip ad visor Our... 更多 

2条点评
2016-6-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Fortune Retreat my second visit after 7 years. The location has a spectacular view which makes us more relax. Unfortunately noting changed from my past visit, still remains the same. No special offers or arrangements for the honey moon couples. Better come up with good interior designs for the villas/cottages and make it more attractive to the customers to choose... 更多 

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir Thanks for your review we will come with better arrangements for honeymoon couples in future Thanks 更多 

25条点评
2016-6-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights, excellent nature view. Scenic beauty and very safe place to stay for a family or couple. Food was little bit expensive other than that everything was quite good. We got cottage like house individual for our family it was quite good to stay with our family separately

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir We appreciate your feedback we would love to serve your stay again Fortune Retreats 更多 

89条点评
2016-4-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I read a few reviews about this resort before I booked. The road that leads to this place is horrible. It is not an exclusive resort but a community within which there are private cottages as well. Rooms are spacious. Toilets are leaky and a type of earthworms all around the bathroom. Room service costs an additional 15%. In-house restaurant... 更多 

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir Thanks for your review Sorry for the inconvinence caused we will be workings on our drawbacks fortune 更多 

印度Tumkur
13条点评
2016-4-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The temperature in my place has reached almost 40 degree Celsius and I was so desperately looking for places which are cooler than mine. Ooty was the best option. The place is heavenly and the temperature was around 16 to 24 degree Celsius - Much needed in this Summer! But staying at Fortune Retreats was not a great experience. First... 更多 

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your reviews we would definitely come up with better amenities in the future and we are sorry for... 更多 

7条点评
2016-4-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I lived here for 4 days with family .. very poor amenities no wifi in room . staff said it works only at reception office..ordered dinner on the day we landed they gave stale spoilt veg kurma.. kitchen was there but they did not want to provide keys to it.so had a bad dinner..we booked after looking at website pics... 更多 

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir fotune, Front Office Manager at Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty, responded to this review, 22 Oct 2016 Dear... 更多 

15条点评
2016-3-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staff was courteous, and knowledgeable. Service was a bit slow, maybe due to off season and less manpower, but never did they deny anything. Homely food, and to put a cherry on top of this experience the weather was perfect and awesome...

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest Greetings from fortune retreats Thank you for sharing your experiences of our hotel at Trip adviser we are... 更多 

印度班加罗尔
18条点评
2016-3-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

By seeing pics, i have booked this place during new year .... though conceptually the cottage was good .. but very poorly managed without any service. It is not a place for family or even group of friends. Just for college students ..looking for cheap option..... I would recommend to book this place only if this is the last option... 更多 

印度Bhavnagar
5条点评
2015-12-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Too far from the city area, but when you come to the place, you forget all. Superb view, Superb Location and very friendly staff. Mr. Shashi and all other staff are very co-operative. Stayed 3 nights. Once we wanted to eat Domino's Pizza and this is out of their free delivery area. Hotel staff gave me their Bike, I went... 更多 

fotune,Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir thanks for your feedback we would love to serve your stay again 更多 

这家酒店的90张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (65)
已看过
客房景观 (11)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (14)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (28)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 乌提 的酒店
1.5公里远
Meadows Residency - Ooty
Meadows Residency - Ooty
第4名,共390名(乌提)
共 729 条点评
1.6公里远
沙利文法院财富酒店
沙利文法院财富酒店
第21名,共390名(乌提)
共 456 条点评
10.9公里远
Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
第23名,共390名(乌提)
共 475 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.3公里远
Sabol Holiday Resorts
Sabol Holiday Resorts
第38名,共390名(乌提)
共 195 条点评
8.3公里远
Mount 'n' Mist
Mount 'n' Mist
第2名,共390名(乌提)
共 612 条点评
0.0公里远
Fairstay Holiday Resort
Fairstay Holiday Resort
第63名,共390名(乌提)
共 395 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 机场接送
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 会议设施
  • 提供早餐

Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty的其它相关信息

地址: Tiger Hill Road | Belmont Terrace, Ooty 643001, India
地区: 印度 > 泰米尔纳德邦 > 乌提
价格区间: ¥379 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty 3*
房间数: 25
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Fortune Retreats Resorts - Ooty的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页