敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 Makarem Annakheel Village

显示价格
在154家吉达酒店排名第68
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

48条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的点评
 点击评分
102条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed here more than ones in the past and it has a very good location and view BUT the inside and out side is very old and out of style. It's 2017. You must invest more so we can think about staying here again. Over all it's a good place for the first time. Hope they will improve... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest. Greeting from Makarem Annakheel Resort. we would like to thank you for taking the time to write... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚费城
254条点评
2017-2-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very bad customer service. The hotel facility is not bad, although not great also, but customer service is very very bad. They try to outsmart you. I requested an invoice after stay and called more than 15 times, all I got is promises that it will be sent shortly.

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr Mohannad. Greeting from Makarem Resort. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些吉达的酒店

英国伦敦
4条点评
2016-12-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. When you arrive at the hotel, it does look very nice and the front reception is kept tidy. I was immediately disappointed with the lack of service for anyone taking our luggage. We ended up having ot take out luggage ourselves and put them into the room - something i have never... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr Adnan. Greeting from Makarem Annakheel Resort we would like to seize the opportunity to thank you for taking... 更多 

24条点评
2016-12-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice to enjoy during winter weather temperature season in Jeddah ,Kingdom of Saudi Arabia . Months , November , December and January . since humidity is not that high and you can enjoy siting out side and get fresh air , swimming area is limited but for children is very good , its advisable for family with small kids to... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr Sabbagh. Greeting from Makarem Annakheel Resort. we would like to thank you for taking the time to write... 更多 

法国巴黎
6条点评
2016-11-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are a new couple in Jeddah and wanting to discover all hotels and areas as possible for the fresh air during a weekend. We were stayed there just one night in a junior suite. The price was relatively expensive and not worth the money. The hotel and facility was good but crowed of people. I went to the lady... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest Greeting from Makarem Annakheel Resort we would like to thank you for taking time to share your... 更多 

巴林麦纳麦
22条点评
2016-10-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I heard many times about this location and my expectations was high. I found it just average location and average services. It looks old and not clean. The price is higher than the value you're receiving. In my next visit to the city I will not return her and will book hotel or apartment inside the city.

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr. Ajmal, I would like to thank you for staying at Makarem Annakheel Village and for providing your honest... 更多 

5条点评
2016-9-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was clean but the small beach that they have is terrible and very small, the pool is okay but the water is not that clean, the food was good and the service was also good. I do recommend this place only if you're going to sleep in it and you already got plans outside the hotel such as... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr. alexander G, Thank you for your honest review.I am thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and dining... 更多 

5条点评
2016-8-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

- Place is very good - Friendly staff except the guys running the food stalls near the beach - Swimming pool open from 9:00 am to 7:30 pm - you have to put a deposit in checking in (1000 SAR) - average breakfast, not worth the money - for sure will visit again

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr. Hossam, I am thrilled that you had a nice stay experience with us recently.We would like to apologize... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
3条点评
2016-8-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The pictures online do not reflect this tired hotel. Amenities and cleanliness are extremely poor. It is very old and uncared for establishment. . The beach was small with white plastic furniture instead of sun loungers for relaxation. Forget the gym for a work out as the machinery is old and dangerous to use. The bedroom was small, decor faded... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mrs. K , Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay . I am... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The only thing I liked in this hotel was the huge bed and the decoration of the room; that's it. To begin with, the room lacked basic amenities such as toothbrushes and toothpastes. They only provided shampoo and conditioner that's it. With the room we were given the chance to choose between iftar or suhoor so we chose the iftar.... 更多 

MakarimAnnakheel,安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest Greeting from Makarem Annakheel Resort. We would like to seize the opportunity to thank you for your... 更多 

这家酒店的77张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (50)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (28)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (27)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 吉达 的酒店
7.7公里远
Bhadur Resort Jeddah
Bhadur Resort Jeddah
第97名,共507名(吉达)
共 8 条点评
27.4公里远
Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa
0.0公里远
Durrah Beach Resort
Durrah Beach Resort
第152名,共507名(吉达)
共 27 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
72.4公里远
Bay La Sun Hotel & Marina
Bay La Sun Hotel & Marina
第10名,共507名(吉达)
共 130 条点评
14.6公里远
Elaf Jeddah Hotel
Elaf Jeddah Hotel
第9名,共507名(吉达)
共 113 条点评
32.2公里远
Al Nabarees Al Masi Hotel Apartments
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 海滨
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 家庭房
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 免费停车
  • 接驳车服务
  • 客房送餐服务

安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店的其它相关信息

地址: North Abhor Bay, Jeddah 21436, Saudi Arabia
地区: 沙特阿拉伯 > Makkah Province > 吉达
价格区间: ¥1,731 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — 安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店 4*
房间数: 176
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在安纳克黑尔马卡里姆餐旅集团酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 6 名海滩酒店,吉达
第 9 名商务酒店,吉达
第 38 名豪华酒店,吉达
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页