敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

显示价格
在481家杜布罗夫尼克特色住宿排名第70
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

128条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
以色列特拉维夫
7条点评
2016-9-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would like to echo Sophie’s comments as I was also placed in the same room. I arrived in the late evening after a flight, and after checking in and paying, the man working there took me to my room (in a separate building – it seems that they own multiple buildings/apartments). We get to the top floor where we... 更多 

14条点评
2016-9-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We can't deny we had a lot of fun in the Hostel, we had room mates that stuck in my memories long after I left Dubrovnik. Go here if you want the craic! The hostel itself is very well situated if you want to explore the walled city, with a rocky inlet nearby for kayaking if you wish. The old... 更多 

12条点评
2016-8-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I arrived here having suffered a fractured arm in Montenegro and the staff went out of their way to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They take the same approach with every guest however. The hostel's mantra is that guests have a comfortable enjoyable stay - and they absolutely loved up to it. The reception is manned round the clock... 更多 

4条点评
2016-8-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived after a long journey from Hvar to find our twin room that we booked 2 months before was actually a tiny single bed in an attic with a cupboard door that was locked with a padlock. It was creepy. To make matters worse, the manager was quite rude and pushy and insisted we pay for the room before... 更多 

MarkoDubrovnik,Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry.You had a booking with Us.Your arrival time was at 14.00.We send You email at 23.40,send You a... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
204条点评
2016-8-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

With a two minute walk to the gates of the old town you won't get a better location for a hostel than this place. The staff were very helpful and friendly and when there was a mix up with a room they remedied it as soon as it was brought to their attention. The rooms were clear, modern and cool... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Super nice hostel just outside the main gate. The people working here are the most helpful and friendly hostel staff I've ever met in any hostel. The hostel itself isn't very big, just a few rooms as I understood it (I stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm). The rooms have good AC and lockers. There are two shared bathrooms... 更多 

英国爱丁堡
11条点评
2016-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

An absolutely terrifying, horrendous experience. My friend and I stayed there for two nights and on second night invited our friend in (we were not told this was not allowed). When our friend came in the manager, Marco, got extremely angry and accused us of stealing our roommate's keys. Three male staff of the hostel repeatedly punched our friend demanding... 更多 

MarkoDubrovnik,Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lady, To rent a bed in Dormitory means that You paid for You and for Your friend.But to take... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
62条点评
2016-7-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here in Dubrovnik - it is a good little hostel close to the old town however it is quite expensive in Dubrovnik. This place is one of the better values but it is much cheaper to stay outside the old town - also not that far to travel, nor that difficult

德国汉堡
4条点评
2016-7-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My friend and I love Game Of Thrones so we added a day to our vacation in Croatia just to visit Dubrovnik/ King's Landing. It was well worth it! Hostel owner Marko and his staff added greatly to the overall brilliant time we had. Even non-fans will enjoy the fabulous Old Town and the charm of this unique city.

哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区
94条点评
2016-7-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Excellent location. Facilities are a bit old, but clean. AC was not on but not really working. There is no common space to hang out in, just a small cramped kitchen. There is the main check in office and then 2 other buildings nearby you could be staying in. Very accommodating and for one person staying for a short time,... 更多 

这家酒店的31张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (17)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
客房景观 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (8)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 杜布罗夫尼克 的酒店
0.1公里远
MirO Studio Apartments
MirO Studio Apartments
第13名,共721名(杜布罗夫尼克)
共 282 条点评
0.1公里远
米娅公寓
米娅公寓
第124名,共721名(杜布罗夫尼克)
共 96 条点评
0.2公里远
Celenga Apartments
Celenga Apartments
第22名,共721名(杜布罗夫尼克)
共 195 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
Rooms Klarisa Palace
Rooms Klarisa Palace
第260名,共721名(杜布罗夫尼克)
共 4 条点评
0.5公里远
Apartments Abjanic
Apartments Abjanic
第222名,共721名(杜布罗夫尼克)
共 11 条点评
0.3公里远
Nives Racic's Apartments
Nives Racic's Apartments
第203名,共721名(杜布罗夫尼克)
共 239 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
客房类型
  • 小厨房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town的其它相关信息

地址: Svetoga Djurdja 6 | od Tabakarije 20, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
地区: 克罗地亚 > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > 杜布罗夫尼克
价格区间: ¥661 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 12
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hostelworld.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格