敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora

显示价格
在51家奥罗拉酒店排名第32
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

107条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora新近的点评
查看最新点评
白俄罗斯维捷布斯克
3条点评
1分 2015-7-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked this hotel for family July 6, 2015 to be near airport before early flight. On website we asked non-smoking room. What we saw, was just terrible. First room was unprepared, and looked like somebody still lived there (bottles, beds in mess, trash). We changed room, second one was cleaned (it means that beds were not in mess), but still... 更多 

爱荷华锡达拉皮兹
3条点评
1分 2015-7-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room has stains on wall, cigarette burns and stains in sheets, floor is dirty as hell, kitchen has roach catchers in cabinets, shower is dirty... Just an overall nasty place. I am on tripadvisor now to find a new place. I don't recommend anyone stay here.

Manager_11525,Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues... 更多 

科罗拉多萨利达
2条点评
1分 2015-7-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My reservation was for a non-smoking room. There were burn marks on the sheets, burn marks on the bathroom floor. There was evidence of a drink being spilled on the wall that had never been wiped clean. The shower floor was pretty disgusting. I fortunately only needed a place to sleep jet lag off for a few hours! I can't... 更多 

Manager_11525,Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with... 更多 

内布拉斯加州奥马哈
2条点评
1分 2015-5-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at the Crossland Economy Suites in Aurora, CO on Chambers Blvd. over the Thanksgiving/Black Friday weekend in 2014. I came home with BED BUGS. I am now writing this review in May of 2015 as we were not quite sure we had bed bugs until very recently. I would strongly suggest you find another place to stay! This... 更多 

Manager_11525,Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described... 更多 

49条点评
1分 2016-8-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I really should have read the reviews first before booking this place. It was beyond horrible. Not worth $95 a... 更多 

有用?
感谢 christi77
1条点评
1分 2015-7-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have no words a nightmare, and the manager just ignore everyone's complaints cause reading comments it was everything I... 更多 

有用?
感谢 TripAdvisor会员
Manager_11525,Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-7-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Words cannot accurately describe this complete dump of a hotel. Hotel isn't even a proper word for this place. I... 更多 

有用?
感谢 ErinTaylor229
Manager_11525,Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚匹兹堡
1条点评
1分 2015-3-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I can't make this stuff up. When I was in the lobby trying to get checked in, a woman frantically... 更多 

有用?
感谢 19kristenh
科罗拉多Coaldale
98条点评
2分 2015-1-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Confession: On some trips I choose the really "bargain basement" cheapest rooms I can find. With due diligence, I'm usually... 更多 

有用?
感谢 MarkR327
1条点评
2分 2014-12-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am on a road trip which requires driving several hours a day, eating snacks from my trunk and sleeping... 更多 

有用?
感谢 chubstuf
Manager_11525,Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room condition you... 更多 

这家酒店的58张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (51)
已看过
客房/套房 (12)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (37)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (7)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 奥罗拉 的酒店
0.9公里远
丹佛国际机场艾克诺旅舍
丹佛国际机场艾克诺旅舍
第26名,共56名(奥罗拉)
3.0分 共 259 条点评
1.8公里远
列克星敦旅馆及套房酒店(丹佛机场盖特威公园)
1.6公里远
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Gateway Park
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.2公里远
WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver ...
第14名,共56名(奥罗拉)
4.0分 共 47 条点评
1.3公里远
丹佛机场希尔顿花园酒店
1.0公里远
Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 吸烟房
  • 小厨房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora的其它相关信息

地址: 3705 Chambers Rd, Aurora, CO 80011-1307 (原名Crossland - Denver/Aurora)
地区: 美国 > 科罗拉多 > 奥罗拉
价格区间: ¥521 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 2*
房间数: 134
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格