敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

波托贝洛海景大酒店 Portobello By The Sea

显示价格
在2家Dicky Beach特色住宿排名第1
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
波托贝洛海景大酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

131条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 波托贝洛海景大酒店 的点评
 点击评分
5条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff at the Portobello are very friendly. The accommodation is very good, self contained units have everything you need and are clean and comfortable. Fantastic location close to the beach with shops and restaurants close by. The restaurant downstairs - Three Bar and Grill is first class, best steaks ever and very good service. The Portobello is our family's... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Paul C, We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you kindly for your 5... 更多 

澳大利亚巴拉兰特
15条点评
2017-2-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Location was practical for our requirements. The apartment was spacious, clean and had all that we required plus an ocean view. As it was within walking distance to the beach, the three days proved to be very therapeutic.

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear BrigitteGordon, Our sincere condolences for your loss. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are... 更多 

8条点评
2017-2-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I made a mistake when booking through booking.com and booked for March instead of February. We had our granddaughters 3rd birthday on Saturday morning at Currimundi Lake and then were going to stay up the coast for the night to escape the relentless heat. I called at 12 to see if we could check in early and then found out... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear crfrancis, Thank you for your feedback. The standard policy is that there is an extra charge per person and... 更多 

澳大利亚布里斯班
24条点评
2017-2-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Secure parking with key access - same for access after 6pm to property. 200m walk from beach (across 1 road at pedestrian crossing). Patrolled beach. 4 cafes and 1 restaurant in easy walk, BWS and Pharnacy part of commercial tenancy attached to property. We had a 2 bedroom unit, it was clean and nicely appointed. Air-conditioner was beautiful but had... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear QFWP, Thank you for choosing Portobello by the Sea and for taking the time to review your stay with... 更多 

澳大利亚克利夫兰
13条点评
2017-1-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was my 2nd time staying at this property, the first time was exactly a year ago. The property is now under new management and has become a little run down since my last visit. More attention to detail needs to be made, our cupboard in bedroom had cobwebs and dust in them, the floors were grainy with sand and... 更多 

Manager M,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Appreciate your feedback and some comments on the points raised. The cleaners & procedures are exactly the same as before... 更多 

2条点评
2017-1-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Signage is 'luxury', it's 3 star if that. On arrival to Unit 50 the smell of cigarette smoke hit us. Whole unit stunk and bedlinen stunk. We complained and management gave us glen 20 and airfreshner. Lounge was dirty and smelly old we wouldn't sit on it. All 4 chairs on balcony were broken, fridge and stove 20 years old.... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear tan2711, Thanks for sharing your feedback again. As per the email that we sent you we are addressing related... 更多 

82条点评
2017-1-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Portobello by the Sea is in a great little spot. Everything is within walking distance. Dicky Beach is not high end but it has a few restaurants and takeaway shops, an IGA, newsagent, hairdresser and chemist. Perfect for families that dont want to swim in amongst thousands of people at Caloundra and other beaches. There is still a parolled beach... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear macandmui. Thank you so much for choosing Portobello by the Sea and for your great review. We are so... 更多 

澳大利亚阳光海岸
62条点评
2016-12-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So one can only presume that if adults are drinking beer in the pool for hours on end that eventually they will need the toilet, however not a toilet in sight around the pool area, so guess what?? Pretty gross really and irresponsible of complex not to provide a toilet. Lots of stairs all the time with this complex, if... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sneeky76, We are glad that you enjoyed our location, size of the apartments and found the beds comfy. Thank... 更多 

3条点评
2016-12-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been coming here for many years and we still love the place. The staff management go out of their way to help out to keep the place clean and the gardens lush. The vibe in the area is family friendly and it's so close to the shops and beach. Recommend this place to anyone!

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear AmyAr84, Thank you so much for your glowing 5 star review and recommendation of Portobello by the Sea. We... 更多 

澳大利亚科夫斯港
4条点评
2016-12-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is a really great family friendly resort. The staff and management go out their way to help out and we have returned for the second time to enjoy the resort. The rooms were clean and welcoming on arrival and we were so pleased that we were able to holiday back here with the family again. The pool was... 更多 

GuestServicesBDM1,波托贝洛海景大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear ppan0600, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of Portobello by the Sea. We are so... 更多 

这家酒店的46张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (31)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (9)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Dicky Beach及其周边的酒店
2.5公里远
Breakfree Grand Pacific Resort Sunshine Coast
Breakfree Grand Pacific Resort S...
第7名,共71名(卡伦德拉)
共 652 条点评
4.5公里远
Ramada Resort Golden Beach
Ramada Resort Golden Beach
第1名,共7名(Golden Beach)
共 478 条点评
2.3公里远
滚动冲浪度假村酒店
滚动冲浪度假村酒店
第20名,共71名(卡伦德拉)
共 222 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.9公里远
盛橡绿洲度假酒店
盛橡绿洲度假酒店
第3名,共71名(卡伦德拉)
共 578 条点评
2.6公里远
伦巴海滩度假村
伦巴海滩度假村
第2名,共71名(卡伦德拉)
共 547 条点评
2.4公里远
Aspect Caloundra
Aspect Caloundra
第11名,共71名(卡伦德拉)
共 144 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 海滨
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 机场接送

波托贝洛海景大酒店的其它相关信息

地址: Portobello 6 Beerburrum St, Dicky Beach, Caloundra, Queensland 4551, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 昆士兰 > 阳光海岸 > 卡伦德拉 > Dicky Beach
价格区间: ¥1,130 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — 波托贝洛海景大酒店 4*
房间数: 55
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在波托贝洛海景大酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页