敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stawell Park Caravan Park

显示价格
在4家Stawell特色住宿排名第4
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
合作伙伴照片
Stawell Park Caravan Park
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

20条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
12条点评
2分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This park was a huge disappointment. We booked online and from the web page it looked ok. The whole place was run down. The cabin we booked was small and cramped and basic. I know they are on water restrictions, but to ask you to shower with a bucket so you can water the garden afterwards is primitive. Booked two... 更多 

澳大利亚马奇
6条点评
2分 2016-8-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here recently.Built on the side of a hill.Shower doors in the amenities are a joke.Slightly over balanced & nearly went through it.Badly in need of updating.Owners were friendly,When asked if they did seniors or any other discount we were met with"they dont do anything for us so we dont give any discounts.This was a little off putting.

澳大利亚Gorokan
75条点评
2分 2016-3-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is very dry and dusty... The sites are big but very dirty. The amenities are in great need of repair as the toilets leak and the taps need new washers. Could be a great park with a lick of paint and a plumber. I understand water restrictions but when the toilets leak all over the floor, why ask guest... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-1-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Best place, the park is nicely spread out and there is plenty of space, the sites are spaced apart so you actually have space to stretch, We went in peak season around New Year's even and were the only ones camping. Had a great experience with the very very friendly and supportive owners. Nice walking tracks at the back... 更多 

11条点评
3分 2016-1-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The park is old there is no doubt about it, however it is clean and tidy. There is also noise from the highway, but intermittent. The amenities definitely need upgrading, but are clean and adequate. The owners were obliging and friendly.

澳大利亚Murtoa
6条点评
2分 2015-10-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Set in a nice area on the edge of town. Road noise a bit of an issue next time Ill go further back from the road . Very dated park with lots of uneven sites Amenities need updating. Will stay again we found the owners very obliging

71条点评
3分 2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived in the rain and fairly tired. Found the park owner/manager to be the most accomodating. The surrounding area is pretty hilly so we weren't surprised we would have a problem leveling our caravan. The owner/manager advised us we could park in anyway possible to make our rig level. As we didn't want to unhook, this was a godsend. Had... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
2条点评
1分 2015-4-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Easter weekend,stayed here with our own fully contained caravan ..first site we wouldn't be able to get awning out plus we booked for site for van and tent ,it was no level ground,asked to be moved well the next site little bit better but still not level,turn went to have shower no water pressure just trickled out so son went... 更多 

rodhosking,Stawell Park Caravan Park 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Firstly Ann thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. Unfortunately most of your information is not correct..... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2015-8-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Only stayed one night, coming from Echuca to the Grampians and was perfect. We stayed in the luxury cabin and... 更多 

有用?
感谢 edwardr746
澳大利亚墨尔本
3条点评
5分 2014-12-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were very happy with our stay at Stawell Park Caravan Park! We were greeted in a friendly manner, and... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

有用?
感谢 FKP78

这家酒店的6张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Stawell及其周边的酒店
24.9公里远
Halls Gap Caravan Park
Halls Gap Caravan Park
第13名,共50名(贺思盖)
4.5分 共 103 条点评
5.0公里远
Coorrabin Motor Inn
Coorrabin Motor Inn
第1名,共10名(Stawell)
4.5分 共 58 条点评
6.5公里远
马德拉汽车小屋酒店
马德拉汽车小屋酒店
第3名,共10名(Stawell)
4.0分 共 53 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
24.1公里远
BIG4 Grampians Parkgate Resort
BIG4 Grampians Parkgate Resort
第2名,共50名(贺思盖)
5.0分 共 412 条点评
4.7公里远
Diamond House Heritage Restaurant and Motor Inn
5.6公里远
London Motor Inn
London Motor Inn
第2名,共10名(Stawell)
4.5分 共 82 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
服务
  • 免费停车

Stawell Park Caravan Park的其它相关信息

地址: 2 Monaghan Road, Black Range, Stawell, Victoria 3380, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 维多利亚 > 格兰屏 > Stawell
酒店星级:4星级 — Stawell Park Caravan Park 4*
房间数: 14
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在Stawell Park Caravan Park的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格