敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba

显示价格
在15家穆鲁拉巴酒店排名第15
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

263条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
6条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

While not terrible, Caribbean Resort does not scream resort. Our welcome on arrival was not very warm or enthusiastic. There were positives - location is great, our two bedroom apartment was very clean and spacious, the lounge was comfy, my bed was also comfortable. The young Irish man who checked us out was great - friendly and efficient. Negatives -... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Leeshmac, Thank you for taking the time to review Caribbean Resort. We are a self-contained apartment complex and we... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Didn't even stay here, on arrival we went to the apartment and was so disappointed the place smelt and it was so dark and dingy and outdated, bench tops all marked, lounge was like sitting on a plank of wood with 2 other chairs for seating.. got a full refund and managed to find else where that was cheaper and... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are sorry you did not find... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些穆鲁拉巴的酒店

澳大利亚布里斯班
5条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Let's start from the beginning,booked a room 11 months ago, 2 rooms ended on the first floor with a view of a concrete wall, what a dump.Ceiling fans were broken,had an air conditioner broken,crack in the tv,fly screens hanging off the door,dirty ashtray on balcony,couch had board under cushions.The manage is arrogant and rude,never saw the pool cleaned and place... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Wonderwomanfan, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We were able to keep your two rooms that you have... 更多 

澳大利亚本迪戈
4条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I will start with the pro's, location( though heaps better close by), room size, level 6 BBQ, Apartment comfort great except from AC as only one in lounge and wouldn't like to stay there if too hot. Apartment itself fine and roomy enough for a family. Level 6 BBQ, great, BBQ clean, tables roomy and cleaning products on hand. Now... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Cheryle, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your comments regarding our central location and facilities. As... 更多 

澳大利亚堤维德岬
60条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No friendly greeting on check in just all the rules. No enjoy your stay :-( First impression of room. WELL old and smelt like someone had recently vomited on the carpet. Although the apartment it's self was nice and clean which was good considering it must be an old resort. The second room was very stuffy and hot. THE POOL... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kathy05852, Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant... 更多 

3条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Checked in was smooth, but it all ended there. The kitchen was renovated which was nice but the room furniture was very very dated with a fabric couch looking like it was here from the 1980's. We sat on it assuming there would be some comfort but were rudely surprised to find we were sitting on a plank of wood... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to review us. As you have explained you were not happy with... 更多 

澳大利亚阿德莱德
32条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for 9 nights with my family over Christmas. The 2 bedroom apartment had all the features we were looking for and the location is terrific. It was a great base for my daughters to try boogie boarding for the first time and very close to the many restaurants along the esplanade. Loved Mooloolaba and would stay here again.

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ericbb63, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed... 更多 

澳大利亚布里斯班
7条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

stayed at this hotel thinking it was nice on the pictures but it all started to be terrible from check in to staying. Check in was useless and waited till 2:10pm and then got to our room cleaners still inside

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor, We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our cleaners... 更多 

6条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in this hotel for four nights and the price was excellent for a two bedroom apartment with spa bath one block from the esplanade. The room was basic, but clean and nice enough, and the beds were comfortable. This place has the most sensitive fire alarms I've come across, and while we did not set them off, twice... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Steve R, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to... 更多 

9条点评
2016-12-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked a 7 night stay here during the middle of our New Zealand and Australia holiday, we had visited Mooloolaba previously and knew the location of the apartments but not what they consisted of and we were delighted with ours, it was spotlessly clean and modern and very well equipped, it was a delight to stay there and be... 更多 

CaribbeanresortQLD,Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Jill C, thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear you... 更多 

这家酒店的53张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (38)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (27)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 穆鲁拉巴 的酒店
0.4公里远
曼特拉莫洛拉巴海滩酒店
曼特拉莫洛拉巴海滩酒店
第2名,共49名(穆鲁拉巴)
共 1,851 条点评
0.1公里远
Nautilus Mooloolaba
Nautilus Mooloolaba
第14名,共49名(穆鲁拉巴)
共 258 条点评
0.4公里远
穆尔拉巴海滨度假村
穆尔拉巴海滨度假村
第1名,共49名(穆鲁拉巴)
共 338 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.2公里远
Sandcastles Mooloolaba
Sandcastles Mooloolaba
第13名,共49名(穆鲁拉巴)
共 157 条点评
0.2公里远
Cilento
Cilento
第33名,共49名(穆鲁拉巴)
共 102 条点评
0.6公里远
巨浪就吐
巨浪就吐
第30名,共49名(穆鲁拉巴)
共 43 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费停车
  • Spa
  • 免费高速WiFi
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • Spa
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
  • 免费网络
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 托婴服务

Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba的其它相关信息

地址: 17 Brisbane Rd, Mooloolaba, Queensland 4557, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 昆士兰 > 阳光海岸 > 穆鲁拉巴
价格区间: ¥1,121 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba 4*
房间数: 62
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 4 名Spa酒店,穆鲁拉巴
第 11 名豪华酒店,穆鲁拉巴
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格