敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The St. George's Park Hotel

显示价格
在33家圣朱利安斯酒店排名第32
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
官方照片
The St. George\\
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

3,080条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
The St. George's Park Hotel新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2016-7-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is in a great location, just round the corner from all the clubs and bars of Paceville. We had a pool facing room on the 6th floor and not once were we disturbed by any noise from the clubs or other hotel guests. In the day there is a mixture of English and Maltese music played at a... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your positive review. We hope you got out and about and enjoyed Malta very much. We hope... 更多 

英国Mitcheldean
259条点评
2016-7-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Budget accomodation - I suppose you get what you pay for so be warned. Old STyle TV in room. Radiator on wall for winter nights, small dining area with basic old and worn over-used cooking facilities in my double room with two single beds (you'll need to confirm these facilities for your room just in case depending on price). Security... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your informative review. We are constantly updating our facilities and services in line with reviews like this.... 更多 

英国Broadstairs
13条点评
2016-7-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Its obviously not perfect as it is a budget hotel but for the price I thought it was pretty good. The food was ok but not a great deal of variety therefore we ate out one night just to break it up. The room was basic but clean, same with the pool area. The bar was a little bit shabby... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Clare for your positive, but well-balanced, review of the hotel and its area. We beleve we offer great... 更多 

5条点评
2016-7-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In general, I'd say it suited myself and my four friends perfectly fine for a weeks stay in Malta. The hotel is well located - only a short walk from a nearby beach, shops, a number of restaurants, bars and clubs however not too close therefore aren't deprived of a good nights sleep. The hotel provides a kiosk whereby you... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Juliet for your well-considered review. We appreciate it very much. We hope to see you again soon, Yours... 更多 

罗马尼亚布加勒斯特
1条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Negative: The food was not tasty. The tables in the restaurant were dirty. The building needs renovation. Pozitive: Nice staff. Good size rooms, clean rooms. Great outdoor pools. Good location. For the money I paid the stay was pleasent.

与 Wizz Tours 合作收集的点评

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your positive review overall. We offer good value for money, plus are ever vigilant in... 更多 

荷兰Zevenbergen
20条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had to wait 1 hour to check-in. The room had 2 beds for the 2 of us, so that was cool. When you came in the bathroom, you really wanted to leave as soon as possible. If you decide to leave the hotel you have to hand-in your key at the reception. But when you came back and you... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry to hear that you had to wait for your key, that is most unusual, though handing in a key... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些圣朱利安斯的酒店

1条点评
2016-7-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is recommende only for young travelers, not for families or mid-ages. Romms are poor quality, shower was broken, TV / Air conditioning is out of order. Central location for parties, guests are very louad, we couldn't sleep all night long.

与 Wizz Tours 合作收集的点评

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for writing your review. In July and August the Paceville area is particularly busy, the intensity of that... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the whole place was disgusting there were cockroaches in the rooms food was well below standard staff were ok but cleaners were not good at all .supposed to be indoor swimming pool when we asked were told it had been condemed and closed down .only good thing was Albert and the events lad who were in the pool bar both... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. The indoor pool is used seasonally, the hot, sunny weather favouring the use of the... 更多 

17条点评
2016-7-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

One gets what one pays for! It was so inexpensive to stay here I liked the idea of it`s central location and lovely pools and even a gym......I didn`t use either! Firstly St Julians is extremely lively and I honestly recommend for the young only.Even on a boat trip it was pointed out as "a mini Ibiza"....aahhh!!!! The hotel itself... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Sinead for your useful review. In the main, our guests come to the hotel as couples. Above all,... 更多 

爱沙尼亚塔林
1条点评
2016-7-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If I want that your vacation would be ruined, then this hotel is exactly what are you searching for. Such kind of service and attitude to customers I have never seen before. We have made non-refundable reservation directly through the hotel webpage. Such type on cancelation policy was the only opportunity to choose, but as we were sure that we... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Unfortunately, the situation was explained and when you were about to leave for another hotel, the staff intervened again so... 更多 

这家酒店的1,805张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (1487)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (77)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (213)
已看过
浴室 (141)
已看过
客房/套房 (373)
已看过
客房景观 (54)
已看过
餐饮 (42)
已看过
其他 (587)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (300)
已看过
其他 (140)
已看过
酒店 (67)
已看过
游泳池 (68)
已看过
餐饮 (25)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (18)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (14)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于圣朱利安斯及其周边的酒店
0.3公里远
Alexandra Hotel Malta
Alexandra Hotel Malta
第34名,共71名(圣朱利安斯)
共 855 条点评
0.2公里远
斯爵特湾集团酒店
斯爵特湾集团酒店
第22名,共71名(圣朱利安斯)
共 516 条点评
0.4公里远
Dean Hamlet Hotel
Dean Hamlet Hotel
第38名,共71名(圣朱利安斯)
共 159 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
Tropicana Hotel
Tropicana Hotel
第47名,共71名(圣朱利安斯)
共 286 条点评
0.4公里远
Allegro Hotel
Allegro Hotel
第21名,共71名(圣朱利安斯)
共 146 条点评
7.4公里远
Topaz Hotel
Topaz Hotel
第3名,共25名(圣保罗湾城)
共 1,296 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

The St. George's Park Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: Dragonara Road, Saint Julian's, Island of Malta STJ 3140, Malta
地区: 马耳他 > 马耳他岛 > 圣朱利安斯
价格区间: ¥240 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The St. George's Park Hotel 3*
房间数: 425
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Hostelworld.com, 携程(Ctrip.com), HotelTravel 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The St. George's Park Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格