敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn at Dromoland

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
The Inn at Dromoland
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,020条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
The Inn at Dromoland新近的点评
查看最新点评
爱尔兰Balbriggan
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The fact that I couldn't take a shower all weekend is the main reason for my poor rating. And reception and management were less than apologetic. Couldn't control heating in bedroom either as knob on radiator was broken. Room was like sauna at times. Room itself was nice, quiet and clean but the carpets in the hallways were dirty so... 更多 

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, although disappointed that you did not receive our normal levels... 更多 

4条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The look and entrance are a deceiving fore site into your stay here. The front desk employee was less than friendly, we checked in for a 2 nights stay at the end of our 10day holiday, and we fell victim to the "upgrade to a newly remodeled suite for only €10/night". Tired and hoping for a comfortable last stay in... 更多 

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Lindsey B for taking the time to leave your review. I spoke with our Pauline, our Duty Manager... 更多 

爱尔兰Carlow
14条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We got to the Inn at Dromoland on a miserable wet night but once in the hotel the bad weather was quickly forgotten. A very nice receptionist checked us in and gave us a run down of all facilities. After dropping our luggage to a beautiful room we decided to try the food on offer in the bar. The menu... 更多 

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much joetraverssnr for taking the time to leave such a nice review following on from your recent... 更多 

1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was spacious, clean and airy.(heating was abit much over night but not a ba complaint. The staff were very much obliging and plesent. Requested and recieved an extra cup and milk. The bar staff were plesent, efficent and accodamating. The music on saturday night was a high standard with reception staff having a great knowledge of all of the... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much gvkerry084 for leaving your review - delighted that you enjoyed your accommodation and service and we... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Really enjoyed our two night stay. Rooms were a lovely size. The food both in the bar and in the restaurant was delicious. All the staff are very professional and very helpful. The kids really enjoyed the pool too.

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much sharondenieffe1 for taking the time to leave your 5* review "Lovely weekend with family". Delighted that... 更多 

25条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The bar food is exceptional & the foyer is very inviting & comfortable. However the bedroom wasn't great. The beds were clean & comfortable but the bathroom was grubby & needed a good clean. The mirrors hadn't been cleaned, the carpet was in need of a good Hoover especially around the furniture. The mass of cobwebs around the curtains was... 更多 

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much Caitdoc for your review following on from your recent stay - delighted that you enjoyed the... 更多 

爱尔兰科克
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a great stay with the girls for a weekend. Food was great both in the bar and at breakfast ... had joined rooms which were a great size and spotlessly clean ..... would stay again ... and also gifted a 2 night stay to a friend and her partner for her birthday

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much fifi t for your wonderful 5* review "great stay with the girls". We are delighted that... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林郡
3条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Inn in Dromoland has come on since it was bought by its current owners who have undertaken some refurbishment. We availed of the room upgrade and our room was nicely presented, very clean and just about looked over the golf course next door. During our stay we enjoyed using the swimming pool, the indoor play centre and had a... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Than you very much 4Quirkes for your review "an enjoyable stay" following on from your recent visit. Delighted that you... 更多 

2条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you have kids this is a great hotel for a short break as there is plenty to keep them occupied. There is a pool and indoor play zone for when it's raining and there are tennis courts, playground and crazy golf outside when not raining. There is loads to do within driving distance of the hotel. Next to the... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much whoolb20 for your review "Good family experience". We are delighted that you enjoyed your short break... 更多 

4条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are a family of five - two adults and 3 children, 7, 5 and 3. Stayed here to break up a journey from Cork. The hotel is lovely, we got a fantastic family room with plenty of space. There is a play centre at the back and this was just brilliant for the children to run off steam after... 更多 

Tom S,The Inn at Dromoland 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Anna M for taking the time to leave your review, delighted you enjoyed your family accommodation and meals.... 更多 

这家酒店的159张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (128)
已看过
餐饮 (9)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (23)
已看过
浴室 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (12)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (68)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (31)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Newmarket-on-Fergus及其周边的酒店
0.9公里远
Dromoland Castle Hotel
Dromoland Castle Hotel
第1名,共11名(Newmarket-on-Fergus)
共 2,962 条点评
7.4公里远
旧光大饭店
旧光大饭店
第1名,共54名(恩尼斯)
共 1,447 条点评
9.6公里远
Hotel Woodstock
Hotel Woodstock
第3名,共54名(恩尼斯)
共 316 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
12.4公里远
本拉缇城堡酒店
本拉缇城堡酒店
第6名,共28名(Bunratty)
共 1,338 条点评
9.0公里远
The Oakwood Hotel
The Oakwood Hotel
第3名,共14名(香农)
共 746 条点评
12.5公里远
本拉缇庄园酒店
本拉缇庄园酒店
第1名,共28名(Bunratty)
共 379 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 网球场
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 托婴服务

The Inn at Dromoland的其它相关信息

地址: Dromoland, Newmarket-on-Fergus V95 EPF5, Ireland (原名Clare Inn Hotel)
地区: 爱尔兰 > Province of Munster > 克莱尔郡 > Newmarket-on-Fergus
价格区间: ¥683 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The Inn at Dromoland 3*
房间数: 155
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The Inn at Dromoland的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页