敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 BEST WESTERN Leigh Park Hotel

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

493条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店新近的点评
查看最新点评
英国Wadebridge
32条点评
2015-12-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Leigh Park Hotel is a fine sandstone building in it's own grounds, commanding good views over the vale of Avon. Set back from the road there is little traffic noise and car parking is conveniently close. The staff at reception, bar and restaurant were friendly, polite and immaculately turned out. Service was attentive without being intrusive. The bar and public... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Crowdercref, Thank you for your recent review and I appreciate your kind comments. I sincerely apologise if the ribeye... 更多 

英国南安普敦
10条点评
2015-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel itself is a lovely building, the receptionist was friendly and helpful but we were disappointed with the room. It was a small double and had basic amenities but was too warm even for December. The shower had very little pressure and the bathroom smelled of mould, which was evident on the ceiling and up the walls by the... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear SJH213 Thank you for your recent review and I am pleased to hear you found the Receptionist friendly and... 更多 

英国Bingham
11条点评
2015-11-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A very nice hotel on the edge of Bradford on Avon. Excellent rooms over looking the large gardens surrounding this excellent Best Western hotel. Only really bad point was not enough water pressure for the shower otherwise very good.

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear APT1963 Thank you for your recent review. I am delighted to read that you were impressed with your room,... 更多 

英国Wiltshire
2条点评
2015-11-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had our wedding at Leigh Park Hotel 3 weeks ago and it was perfect from beginning to end. We had a large number of guests in the day and evening and the food and organisation was wonderful and professional. It all went so smoothly and couldn't ask for anything more. Hotel staff and our wedding planner Rebecca were all... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Shelley B Thank you so much for your very complimentary review. We are all delighted you had such a... 更多 

英国Trowbridge
442条点评
2015-11-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our family of 6 enjoyed a black tie event in the function room at Leigh Park Hotel. We had a warm welcome from the staff and everything was well set out including the reception room, the bar area, dance floor and the dining room. Service at dinner time was swift and the food tasty and well presented. I can recommend... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear SarahpWiltshire Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed the recent Black Tie dinner with all your... 更多 

英国里兹
81条点评
2015-11-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Using ye ol British business model "doors are open with limited competition" this seems to work for many UK businesses. You pay to stay, just don't expect a smile..... Best western is always Clean comfortable but it angers me when customer service personnel chat amongst themselves and never ask if your stay was pleasant. So I brought up the instant... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Rik Thank you for your recent review. I have discussed your comments with my Reception team and they do... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些埃文河畔布德拉夫的酒店

98条点评
2015-11-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am all about what you get for your money. I don't mind expensive if I get a "wow", and I don't mind mediocre if the price is right. So the reason I gave this place a 4/5 rating is not because it's a four-star hotel, but rather because for 104 pounds a night including breakfast and free wifi everywhere,... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear crazeefrog Many thanks for your recent review. I appreciate your comments and am pleased you felt you received good... 更多 

1条点评
2015-11-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I have enjoyed the hotels hospitality this weekend at our neices wedding so we had 2 nights and 3 rooms we took our 93 year old mother with us and the staff couldnt have been more helpful nothing seemed too much trouble for them . we had a first class evening meal onthe friday night in the... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Alexandra H. Thank you for your recent review and I am delighted you enjoyed your weekend at the Hotel... 更多 

英国斯沃尼奇
30条点评
2015-11-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lovely warm welcome from reception on arrival, all staff very professional and polite. We had rooms in the Coach House which is a lovely conversion from the original building. It has a very noisy staircase - but I suspect that will have been fixed by now. Rooms comfortable with good wifi and a decent TV. there is a kettle to... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear andcro Thank you very much for your much appreciated complimentary review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at... 更多 

英国约克
21条点评
2015-11-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited 30th October for a weekend break to Bath and Longleat. The hotel is a mixture of old and new ( the coach house) and the old theme runs throughout the main hotel. There is a quirky mens toilet on the spiral staircase with a concave entrance door - i said the olde - the bar is small, cosy and... 更多 

LatonaLeisureGroup,贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Darren b Thank you for your recent review. I appreciate all your valued comments and delighted to hear that... 更多 

这家酒店的80张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (63)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (18)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (33)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于埃文河畔布德拉夫及其周边的酒店
5.0公里远
贝斯特韦斯特林普雷斯托克酒店
2.6公里远
韦德布鲁克庄园酒店
韦德布鲁克庄园酒店
第5名,共36名(埃文河畔布德拉夫)
共 492 条点评
2.6公里远
Woolley Grange
Woolley Grange
第6名,共36名(埃文河畔布德拉夫)
共 386 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.0公里远
Swan Hotel
Swan Hotel
第29名,共36名(埃文河畔布德拉夫)
共 225 条点评
8.3公里远
Beechfield House
Beechfield House
第1名,共1名(Beanacre)
共 672 条点评
4.9公里远
Premier Inn Trowbridge Hotel
Premier Inn Trowbridge Hotel
第2名,共20名(Trowbridge)
共 551 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 客房送餐服务

贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店的其它相关信息

地址: Leigh Road West, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 2RA, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > Wiltshire > 埃文河畔布德拉夫
价格区间: ¥751 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — 贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店 3*
房间数: 38
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在贝斯特韦斯特利公园酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页