敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belambra Clubs Le Viking

显示价格
在51家莫尔济讷酒店排名第47
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Belambra Clubs Le Viking
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

26条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Belambra Clubs Le Viking 的点评
 点击评分
英国布里斯托尔
3条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Back from our first visit to The Viking Hotel. A great week with family and friends. The location was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. Minor issues resolved quickly and without issue. Having an onsite ski rental shop was a lovely bonus. The rooms were clean, thought what you would expect from a hotel in a ski resort. Kids... 更多 

4条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here end of January with group of friends. Plus points entertainment staff, reception staff and the manager all very helpful and accommodating. Food in my opinion was fine had a lot worse at other hotels over the years but the one thing the restaurant lacks is basic hygiene as you enter. Ten out of fourteen in the group went... 更多 

Clemence_de_Belambra,Belambra Clubs Le Viking 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thanks for sharing your stay experience with us, and we regret the fact that you did not fully enjoy... 更多 

2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived here on the 28th Jan, great location (only possitive) food in the evening was awful. Put this down to changeover day. Next morning food worse (stopped in a catered chalet last year £350 cheaper food was much better). Food that evening just as bad cold, very little choice. Later that evening all the staff came in to eat as... 更多 

Clemence_de_Belambra,Belambra Clubs Le Viking 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thanks for sharing your stay experience with us, and we regret the fact that you did not fully enjoy... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些莫尔济讷的酒店

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just arrived back from our third visit to le viking in Morzine.Vomiting bug in hotel and hotel not doing enough to contain it.4 out of 7 of us got the bug and from what we could make out most families in the hotel had people sick. That means alot of retching in neighbouring rooms, flushing toilets and a lot of... 更多 

Clemence_de_Belambra,Belambra Clubs Le Viking 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thanks for sharing your stay experience with us, and we regret the fact that you did not fully enjoy... 更多 

英国Rhondda Cynon Taf
2条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel is situated next to the top of le Pleney cable car, directly on the piste and so a genuine ski in ski out location.Our room had amazing views over the town of Morzine The hotel is excellent value for money and all the staff there are so welcoming and friendly,and cannot do enough for you. I telephoned hotel with... 更多 

英国南安普敦
1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was my second visit to this hotel due to its great location for skiing. That is where it ends. This time under the new management I found the restaurant food to be shockingly bad. The restaurant is now all self service where in my view the quality of the food was very poor, there was a lack of complementary... 更多 

Clemence_de_Belambra,Belambra Clubs Le Viking 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thanks for sharing your stay experience with us, and we regret the fact that you did not fully enjoy... 更多 

3条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have used this Hotel for the past three years for our Skiing holiday and up until this trip (21st-28th January) we have never had any complaints. I'm not sure if it is the new Belambra brand or maybe I just can't put my finger on it. There have been some slight changes; some better and some that I feel... 更多 

Clemence_de_Belambra,Belambra Clubs Le Viking 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thanks for sharing your stay experience with us, and we regret the fact that you did not fully enjoy... 更多 

3条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were basic but clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar area was good and the entertainments team put on really good shows to entertain the guests. We were lucky the snow was OK and we could take advantage of the ski in, ski out location of the hotel. Enjoyable week would stay there again.

英国伦敦
1条点评
2017-1-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel is located in a perfect location with stunning views, great for ski in ski out. I'm afraid it's abit downhill after the views. The room we had was dated but ok, abit on the small size but fine for a couple on a ski holiday. The bathroom was small but ok, the shower was hot but not very powerful.... 更多 

英国雷克瑟姆
6条点评
2017-1-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a fun week we had! It snowed the week before our stay and during it so we could ski in and out, ideal. The staff were helpful and friendly and we enjoyed some of the entertainment including winning free cocktails at the quiz and free French lessons from the bar man!! The food was pretty good for buffet style... 更多 

这家酒店的24张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (9)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
其他 (15)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 莫尔济讷 的酒店
1.9公里远
Hôtel Les Côtes, Résidence Loisirs et Chalets
Hôtel Les Côtes, Résidence Loisi...
第1名,共238名(莫尔济讷)
共 229 条点评
6.9公里远
Hotel des Dromonts
Hotel des Dromonts
第4名,共22名(Avoriaz)
共 70 条点评
5.3公里远
Hotel Neige et Roc
Hotel Neige et Roc
第57名,共238名(莫尔济讷)
共 163 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.8公里远
阿尔皮纳之家酒店
阿尔皮纳之家酒店
第86名,共238名(莫尔济讷)
共 68 条点评
1.4公里远
Hotel le Tremplin
Hotel le Tremplin
第62名,共238名(莫尔济讷)
共 131 条点评
1.3公里远
Chalet Hôtel La Chaumière
Chalet Hôtel La Chaumière
第13名,共238名(莫尔济讷)
共 273 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 酒店直营滑雪场
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 门房服务
  • 提供早餐

Belambra Clubs Le Viking的其它相关信息

地址: | Téléphérique du Pleney, 74110, Morzine, France (原名Hotel Le Viking)
地区: 法国 > Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes > 上萨瓦省 > 莫尔济讷
价格区间: ¥2,000 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Belambra Clubs Le Viking 3*
房间数: 71
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Belambra Clubs Le Viking的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 8 名滑雪度假村,莫尔济讷
第 22 名浪漫酒店,莫尔济讷
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页