敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites

显示价格
在2家Gold Canyon酒店排名第2
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

173条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
俄勒冈尤金
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Do not stay here if you want to sleep at all. Their IN HOTEL bar (Rodeo Lounge) plays music very loudly until very late in the night. Rude to hotel guests and the surrounding neighborhood. This is FOUR NIGHTS in a row!!

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review regarding the bar noise. I am not too sure if you did stay with us... 更多 

10条点评
2016-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We love this hotel. Very convenient location to Mountain Brook Village, a retirement community we hope to move to in the near future. Breakfast is always good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great attention to details.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We really... 更多 

亚利桑那凤凰城
2条点评
2016-12-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We were not advised of check out time and complimentary breakfast upon check in. The staff was so rude. If all the hotels I have stayed in in my years of travel I have never experienced such bad customer service. We were treated as an inconvenience vs a paying customer. I also witnessed... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Jeannene H for your response regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that you found the... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visiting family in one of the retirement parks and this is really the only hotel option in the area. The room smelled like smoke even though it's a smoke free hotel. The maids took our towels one day and didn't leave us any to use. The jets in the hot tub did not work. The balcony was nice and the... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your response to your recent stay with us, nathanbG7427BK. We do try and work very hard to... 更多 

加利福尼亚圣地亚哥
69条点评
2016-12-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It's a very nice place, luxurious no, but you'll get a good night's sleep in comfort. The WiFi is very good and the staff really nice and professional. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and not your basic muffins, toast and juices. I would stay here again without any reservation.

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the remarks. We have undergone major renovations in last 18 months. We are glad you were able... 更多 

2条点评
2016-11-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here 2 years ago and the stay was marginal. This time the stay was horrible. Staff were unfriendly. Our room was very noisy. When I asked to move at 9:30pm due to mouse, I was told maybe later. Finally we moved to a room with a broken safety latch on the door. When I reported the broken latch,... 更多 

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you traveling_two_of_us for your review with us. We are sorry to hear of the problems with your stay here.... 更多 

2条点评
2016-11-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is very clean and has a great staff. Also great breakfast. The scenic view from the hotel of the Superstition Mts is great. Also great eating places near by. Gold Canyon Golf Resort. There are lots of things to do in the area. Also hiking and just looking at the pretty scenery of the mountains.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you RobertB for your response to your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you were able... 更多 

加利福尼亚洛杉矶
3条点评
2016-10-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff, room and all surrounding areas of hotel was very clean and appealing. The staff was always very helpful, each and every time I approached them for information about surrounding area or hotel accommodations. The price was very fair and competitive for surrounding area.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Leonard C for your response. We are so glad you were able to enjoy our beautiful Superstition Mountains... 更多 

亚利桑那凤凰城
3条点评
2016-9-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very poor customer service. Management is quite uncooperative and unresponsive. Ignored issues and would not return calls to try to make things right. As Diamond member with Best Western, and Platinum with Marriott and Sheraton, I stay in hotels very frequently. I DO NOT recommend this hotel for any reason! And God forbid - do not ask to check out... 更多 

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear AGP56, We apologize with the issues you had during your stay with us. Since we do not what these... 更多 

亚利桑那图森
10条点评
2016-9-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In my fantasy world, I would love to live in a place where I could open my front door and have a pool and hot tub just like this! I always choose the first floor, pool side so I can walk out of my room for a swim and a soak.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

GoldCanyonINN,BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Penny G for your review. The first floor poolside are our most popular rooms for the very reason... 更多 

这家酒店的56张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (6)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (44)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (43)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Gold Canyon及其周边的酒店
21.6公里远
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
21.8公里远
BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn
21.8公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
21.9公里远
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
22.3公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
31.0公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
第12名,共79名(梅萨)
共 296 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites的其它相关信息

地址: 8333 E Sunrise Sky Dr, Gold Canyon, AZ 85118-2992
地区: 美国 > 亚利桑那 > 亚利桑那中心 > Gold Canyon
价格区间: ¥932 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites 2.5*
房间数: 68
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在BEST WESTERN Gold Canyon Inn & Suites的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格