敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oberosler

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Hotel Oberosler
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

430条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
2条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed there for a week and really enjoyed our stay. Good food, excellent spa and friendly and helpful staff. The hot tub outside is nice at 15.00 when the spa opens but around 18.00 it gets a bit cold. The wireless internet could also be better. The owner of the hotel is a lovely lady who helped at 04.00... 更多 

以色列特拉维夫
1条点评
2017-1-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We've been 6 couples, in 6 rooms, and we came for one week for ski vacation. This hotel is terriblle. All of us complain on the same things: that no hot water in the evening and sometimes in the morning. Low quality of towels, no blanket on the bed only sheets also in a low quality. The only blankets we... 更多 

MADONNA22,Hotel Oberosler 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评

Dear People , We don't need to reply , because you just want to obscure us and our hotel as... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Negatives: The design of the hotel is very strange and it looks more like a circus. You could find everything, all styles but without the harmony. I did not like the fitness centre.... it was only the space in the hall where was no lights only if someone walked in the hall and the movement sensor switched the light. We... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

1条点评
2016-9-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have booked two nights for a relaxing weekend after a 5 day hiking trip. Unfortunately we were confronted with the truth real quick. It seems that the owner bought an old hotel and had tried to cover up the old structure with "design". There were huge gaps in the wooden floor. The glass wall, who supposed to protect the... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

MADONNA22,Hotel Oberosler 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评

Dear Bad We did not had with you and boy any discussion, just talking in our lobby because we dont... 更多 

瑞典特罗尔海坦
45条点评
2016-7-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Perhaps is this hotel overdesigned, but when you get used to it, its ok anyway. Helpful staff in the reception and in the restaurant. Parking the car in the garage could be a challange (big car). The room was spacious with a big balcony and nice view. The restaurant could serve gluten free food in a good way (breakfast and... 更多 

MADONNA22,Hotel Oberosler 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr Peter thanks for your kindly review and that you have appreciated our hotel and that you have had... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our room was large, clean and very tastefully furnished. From the balcony we had a great view over the park, the lake and the surrounding mountains. The breakfast was substancial and delicious. All the staff was friendly and attentive.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

斯洛伐克Skalica
1条点评
2016-4-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been in this hotel 3x in three years,first time - very good,second - good,now - terrible.Disgusting dinners,incompetent service,cost cutting at each remove,slow wifi,only waiters were OK,sorry,but this is the situation from last trip.Only spa and location is excellent.

比利时鲁瑟拉勒
3条点评
2016-4-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There are actually only 2 good things one can say about this hotel: good location next to the slopes and good spa. The rest goes from bad to extremely bad. The reception staff is incompetent and very rude ad times. The rooms they advertise as "family rooms" are too small for everyone but 2 adults and a small child. The... 更多 

MADONNA22,Hotel Oberosler 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sir sorry that  you did not appreciate our hotel, but mostly of our guests dont think that is orrible... 更多 

4条点评
2016-2-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel cost is not justified by the quality of its rooms or other facilities. Restaurant food is horrible. Room cleaningness is poor. Towels and bedsheets are very tired and room temperature is controlled from reception which is unheard of!hot water pressure ( when there was hot water) was very low. Only positive was the spa and the professionalism of... 更多 

MADONNA22,Hotel Oberosler 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评

Dear Madame thanks to be our guest. We are sorry that our services does not make you happy we will... 更多 

英国科尔切斯特
18条点评
2016-2-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After being to Madonna last year we thought we would try a different hotel this year. After reading some of the other reviews I was a bit concerned about this hotel, but for us it has a great location just meters from the ski lift, ski hire is available also from the bottom of the lift and you get a... 更多 

MADONNA22,Hotel Oberosler 的 Direttore,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest thanks for the good review and that you appreciate our hotel and our services We will do our... 更多 

这家酒店的670张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (160)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (38)
已看过
餐饮 (14)
已看过
客房景观 (4)
已看过
浴室 (7)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
其他 (86)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (479)
已看过
酒店 (67)
已看过
套房 (43)
已看过
餐饮 (58)
已看过
室外按摩池 (6)
已看过
其他 (73)
已看过
行政套房 (38)
已看过
室内游泳池 (20)
已看过
家庭套房 (61)
已看过
家庭房 (32)
已看过
Classic 客房 (27)
已看过
设施 (54)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (31)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 马多纳迪坎皮格里奥 的酒店
0.1公里远
斯皮娜蕾酒店
斯皮娜蕾酒店
第6名,共93名(马多纳迪坎皮格里奥)
共 665 条点评
0.2公里远
Cerana Relax Hotel
Cerana Relax Hotel
第8名,共93名(马多纳迪坎皮格里奥)
共 268 条点评
0.6公里远
黛尔布兰塔小屋酒店
黛尔布兰塔小屋酒店
第5名,共93名(马多纳迪坎皮格里奥)
共 831 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
水晶皇宫酒店
水晶皇宫酒店
第9名,共93名(马多纳迪坎皮格里奥)
共 820 条点评
1.4公里远
Golf Hotel Campiglio - ATAHotel
Golf Hotel Campiglio - ATAHotel
第25名,共93名(马多纳迪坎皮格里奥)
共 366 条点评
0.1公里远
Hotel Chalet del Sogno
Hotel Chalet del Sogno
第18名,共93名(马多纳迪坎皮格里奥)
共 184 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 酒店直营滑雪场
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 迷你吧台
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 干洗服务

Hotel Oberosler的其它相关信息

地址: Via Monte Spinale, 27, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
地区: 意大利 > 特伦蒂诺—上阿迪杰 > Province of Trento > 平佐洛 > 马多纳迪坎皮格里奥
价格区间: ¥1,785 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Hotel Oberosler 4*
房间数: 40
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Hotel Oberosler的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 30 名豪华酒店,马多纳迪坎皮格里奥
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页