敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock

显示价格
在1家North Stifford酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
精选照片
雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

421条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈新近的点评
查看最新点评
英国卡迪夫
22条点评
1分 2016-7-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed at the Park many times over the years and it has been an ok business hotel. My latest stay I have to say was not the best. I arrived on Sunday evening, check inn was good went to the room, again a standard modern room, one of the bigger ones for this hotel, nothing fancy but adequate... 更多 

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear teifion h Thank you very much for your recent review. I am extremely disappointed you did not enjoy you... 更多 

英国Benfleet
28条点评
5分 2016-7-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well what can i say. My husband and i had a truly amazing wedding here. Everything was perfect from the table decorations to the food. Right down to the evening disco which was excellent. Thank you so much to all the staff for making our day so extra special. Nothing was too much trouble for them and all my guests... 更多 

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear munchy67 Thank you very much for your review. I was delighted to read that your wedding was a great... 更多 

15条点评
2分 2016-7-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Too many things you wouldn't expect to happen occurred. Broken down lift, didn't clean room, poor food, breakfast staff lazy, keys not working properly, expensive, etc etc. Stay if you have too but it certainly puts Park Inn by Radisson a long way behind its competitors. Shame because had some good times in other Radisson hotels.

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Daddydops, Thank you very much for your recent review. I was disappointed to read that you did not enjoy... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些North Stifford的酒店

英国Rainham
78条点评
4分 2016-7-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Have eaten here Twice recently once at a funeral with a hot running buffet , the food was faultless and again for a meal out we went out to have a nice steak but on arrival found a hot buffet of roast dinner items and several other items. We opted for the roast and gateaux great bargain 16.99 for 2... 更多 

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear watemr, Thank you very much for your recent review. I was delighted you enjoyed your visit to the hotel... 更多 

英国贝德福德
14条点评
2分 2016-7-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms were pretty standard. Evening meal was ok and staff were pleasant enough, not amazing, but acceptable. However morning service was on a different scale completely!! Appalling service, everything and I mean EVERYTHING was too much trouble for the two members of staff on breakfast duty. Dirty tables, cutlery and crockery. No food replenished despite there being at least another... 更多 

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Tigs98 Thank you very much for your recent review. I am extremely disappointed to read your review and I... 更多 

4条点评
2分 2016-6-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was greeted by a nice receptionist and was told that their system was downs please fill in the lengthy form. We went to the bar while they sorted out our room to find no barman. The same receptionist who was clearly doing his best, came to serve us. We went and sat in the garden and requested another drink... 更多 

与 Park Inn by Radisson Hotels 合作收集的点评

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear J8759CYbriant Thank you very much for your recent review. Naturally I was disappointed to read that you did not... 更多 

英国伦敦
38条点评
4分 2016-6-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

visited park inn for a wedding / it.s a lovely old manor house / rooms look very nice lovely grounds and nice bar serving fosters on draught .bit dear at 4pound 40 pence but expected.bar food available as well// good service from the staff to

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Member, Thank you for your lovely review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to the... 更多 

英国斯温西
8条点评
4分 2016-6-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Located very close to A13 easy access to London for both business and leisure activities they also cover for weddings good food and clean rooms staff welcoming and friendly plenty of free parking for guests

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Member, Thank you very much for your recent review. Kind Regards, Stuart Friell General Manager 更多 

67条点评
1分 2016-6-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

08-11 june 2016 Room#217 This hotel is real sucks 1. Super small bedroom 2. Super small bathroom 3. Super small water flow from shower 4. 11 june 2016, last day of stay, shower gel run out. 5. 10 june 2016, my next room (i guess room#219), is super noisy, more than two persons, loud music, loud chat, till midnite. 6.... 更多 

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Hendra T, Thank you very much for your recent review. I am extremely disappointed to read that you did... 更多 

英国图克斯伯里
48条点评
4分 2016-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived last night for a wedding here. We had a meal in the restaurant which was okay. I had the mixed grill which I have tasted better. The staff are okay and friendly. They have a lovely place outside to have a drink when the weather is good.

StuartFriell,雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear phillpoggy, Thank you very much for you review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Stuart Friell... 更多 

这家酒店的139张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (98)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (24)
已看过
浴室 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (17)
已看过
餐饮 (11)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (32)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (41)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (12)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于North Stifford及其周边的酒店
3.8公里远
普瑞米尔瑟洛克酒店
普瑞米尔瑟洛克酒店
第1名,共3名(West Thurrock)
4.5分 共 606 条点评
4.1公里远
Ibis London Thurrock
Ibis London Thurrock
第3名,共7名(Grays Thurrock)
3.5分 共 389 条点评
2.2公里远
普瑞米尔瑟洛克东部酒店
普瑞米尔瑟洛克东部酒店
第2名,共3名(West Thurrock)
4.0分 共 248 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.8公里远
Orsett Hall
Orsett Hall
第1名,共1名(Orsett)
4.0分 共 428 条点评
21.2公里远
孟席斯王子摄政酒店
孟席斯王子摄政酒店
第1名,共2名(Chigwell)
3.5分 共 505 条点评
6.9公里远
The Bell Inn Hotel
The Bell Inn Hotel
第1名,共1名(Horndon-on-the-Hill)
4.5分 共 232 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 餐厅
  • 免费停车
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 客房送餐服务
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务

雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈的其它相关信息

地址: North Stifford, Grays Thurrock RM16 5UE, England (原名Lakeside Moat House)
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 艾塞克斯 > Grays Thurrock > North Stifford
价格区间: ¥712 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — 雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈 3*
房间数: 97
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在雷迪森公园瑟洛克客栈的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格