敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Duke of Wellington

酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
Wellington Square, Minehead TA24 5NH, England
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻迈恩黑德的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
精选照片
The Duke of Wellington
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

398条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
The Duke of Wellington新近的点评
查看最新点评
11条点评
5分 2016-3-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed in room 106 clean room every day shower everything you would want but the noise from the fans outside the window is a no no if you can avoid this room the staff are great ,stayed mon/fri food is great, will stay there again not room 106 prices for drink and food are low,clean all round bar/room we enjoyed... 更多 

英国Wimborne Minster
1条点评
5分 2016-2-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon arrival the staff were very welcoming and friendly, due to the lack of parking they recommended local places to park and we managed to park close by, free of carge for the whole stay. The room was very well set out and we had a huge en-suite bathroom with shower and a bath. The website mentions that there is... 更多 

与 JD Wetherspoon 合作收集的点评

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Night Shift Leader,回复了这篇点评

Dear JADB91, Thank you for your review, it is always good to know that the food is fantastic, and we... 更多 

1条点评
4分 2016-2-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Unfortunately outside our room window were the heating /air-conditioning vents? These hummed noisily and the window was not double glazed. Although it was bearable it was intrusive. The room was quite cold with the curtains open. However. I would definitely stay there again. The staff were friendly, happy and made you feel very welcome. Of course the food was the... 更多 

与 JD Wetherspoon 合作收集的点评

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Night Shift Leader,回复了这篇点评

Dear JMF572016, Thank you for your review, Unfortunately we are a grade 2 listed building and double glazing is not... 更多 

4条点评
1分 2016-2-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

6 of us went for breakfast it was warm over cooked never again. We sent it back only to have another bad 1, only thing there is cheep beer, found the place very dirty, there was a jug on the bar as the roof was leaking. Slow to be served at the bar as staff wandering round.

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sandra We're sorry to hear that we failed to acheve the high standards we usually set here at the Duke... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些迈恩黑德的酒店

4.5分
显示价格
4.5分
显示价格
4.5分
显示价格
5分
显示价格
18条点评
4分 2016-2-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were pleasantly surprised with the room on arrival. It was tastefully decorated although a little on the small side. The only criticism is that the lighting was a little poor. No parking at the premises which was a bit of an inconvenience, but we managed to find a spot in a side road close by. Reception staff were helpful... 更多 

与 JD Wetherspoon 合作收集的点评

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Hotel Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Dear LizP76 We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are getting a refurbishment so the lighting... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-2-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had the misfortune to speak to the Receptionist working this afternoon. She was " yep" "yep" to 2 simple questions and obviously did not want to help me further and made it clear she couldnt be bothered or interested to be pleasant. I think she needs to read her job description and I would imagine it must state being... 更多 

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Hotel Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry that you had poor customer service from one of our staff & I have passed your comments... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very good value, friendly people and excellent breakfast. Just a small criticism, there is not enough hooks in the room to hang clothes. Otherwise, The Duke of Wellington is very well situated for walking on Exmoor and the North Somerset coast.

与 JD Wetherspoon 合作收集的点评

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Hotel Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Dear peterW9598MJ Thank you for your review & pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us & we look forward... 更多 

英国曼彻斯特
102条点评
4分 2016-2-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Excellent Wetherspoons . If you have been to 1 , you will know what to expect . If you have not , give them a try and if you are in Minehead you could do far worse than having food and drink here . Good staff , clean establishment , good pint . Enough said .

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Hotel Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Dear Gazo 1963 Many thanks for your review & pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Duke of Wellington. We... 更多 

29条点评
4分 2016-2-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were staying at Butlin's Minehead and ate here during our stay, as its good value for money. We took advantage of the 'Club' and 'Two Meals For' offers. It's a traditionally decorated large pub with a hotel and a Lloyds Bar at weekends. It's clean and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The meals aren't expensive and typical... 更多 

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Hotel Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lestea We are pleased that you enjoyed visiting our establishment & took advantage of our meal offers. Car parking... 更多 

8条点评
4分 2016-2-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Like other Wetherspoons hotels, the Duke of Wellington offers well decorated, comfortable rooms. There are pluses and minuses of a 'hotel attached to a pub'. The reception area is small (but the welcome was a warm one) and there is plenty of 'life' in the public areas. But the bedrooms are well separated from the pub (behind locked doors) so... 更多 

与 JD Wetherspoon 合作收集的点评

Duke Wellington H,The Duke of Wellington 的 Hotel Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Dear 647Chris We are pleased that you found our Hotel welcoming, value for money & the room was well equipped... 更多 

这家酒店的59张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (42)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (9)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
其他 (19)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 迈恩黑德 的酒店
0.7公里远
The Beach Hotel
The Beach Hotel
第3名,共70名(迈恩黑德)
4.5分 共 154 条点评
0.6公里远
Northfield Hotel
Northfield Hotel
第6名,共70名(迈恩黑德)
4.5分 共 156 条点评
0.5公里远
Waverley Bed & Breakfast
Waverley Bed & Breakfast
第30名,共70名(迈恩黑德)
4.0分 共 39 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.6公里远
Beachside Suites
Beachside Suites
第22名,共70名(迈恩黑德)
4.5分 共 37 条点评
1.0公里远
Old Ship Aground
Old Ship Aground
第4名,共70名(迈恩黑德)
4.5分 共 197 条点评
0.5公里远
Stones Hotel, Bar and Restaurant
Stones Hotel, Bar and Restaurant
第20名,共70名(迈恩黑德)
4.5分 共 105 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 无障碍客房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi

The Duke of Wellington的其它相关信息

地址: Wellington Square, Minehead TA24 5NH, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 萨默塞特郡 > 迈恩黑德
价格区间: ¥648 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 29
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页