敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotell Refsnes Gods

显示价格
在5家Moss酒店排名第1
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Hotell Refsnes Gods
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

165条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
挪威Larkollen
3条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived early to make sure that everything was arranged for the 88-year celebration. In beforehand, we had informed that two of the guests had hearing deficit. In spite of an next door quiet room available, we were placed next to another party in the main dining room. The arrangement made a huge limitation for the two guest with hearing... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Takk for din tilbakemelding. Vi er naturligvis ikke tilfreds med at du oppfatter oss som lite kundevennlige og fleksible, da... 更多 

78条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is just amazing. Enough original art on the walls (yes, in our room as well) to keep you entertained for a long time, quaint dining room with exquisite menu, a wine cellar out of this (the Norwegian) world, comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. We missed the outdoor heated pool from our visit years ago?! And, yes, exquisite prices,... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking your time to write this very kind review. It is always good to hear that our... 更多 

11条点评
2016-9-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had the chance to visit Refsnes a couple of days ago together with other folks from my employer. I arrived before the others and asked for a shower, and a kind lady from the staff promptly helped me out with a towel, showering utilities, and the proper facilities even though our rooms weren't ready yet. I could also "move... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for nice feedback after your stay in our hotel. We will check out how there could be noise... 更多 

52条点评
2016-9-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms are a bit dated. They have an early 90's feel to them. Bed is OK Waterpressure in the shower was horrible. All the conference rooms had bad air. Surroundings are great. Food was good. Staff is helpful and nice.

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Takk for din tilbakemelding. Vi har normalt ikke noe problem med vanntrykket, så her må vi prøve å finne ut... 更多 

比利时鲁汶
47条点评
2016-8-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Highly recommended hotel, calm, clean, cosy, close to the beatifull Oslo fjord. A swim in the fjord in the morning, a great breakfast and up to the ferry (Horten-Moss) for continued journey to south of Norway

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for such a nice review. It is always good to hear that our guests have the best start... 更多 

加利福尼亚圆石滩
126条点评
2016-8-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked based on reviews, being part of historic hotels in Norway, & chain du rotisserie A BIG mistake... Stay away. ! Terrible food, with few choices, no assistance w luggage ( which one does have on international trips) bath so tiny , had to sit on toilet sideways , saggy, old bed... Like I said : a real disappointment !

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry that your stay with us was dissapointing. Most of our guests enjoyes our food and service, all... 更多 

3条点评
2016-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Disappointed with overall experience. Rooms are a bit dated with very little light and lacking a view, bathroom is very dated 90's tiles and leaking shower. Informed restaurant was very busy so could only serve from the bar menu but they also needed to cut this menu down to a choice of salmon duo or pulled pork, it is disappointing... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry that you did not get the dinner experiance you wanted, all our staying guests are supposed to... 更多 

39条点评
2016-7-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived late at night and were greeted by a friendly but limited English speaking porter. The room smelt dusty/musty and was unbearably hot. It was tired looking and the bathroom was poorly lit as there were light bulbs out. If we had been staying for more than one night or had arrived earlier we would have asked for a... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking your time to write a review after your stay with us. We are constantly updating the... 更多 

挪威斯塔万格
1条点评
2016-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We looked fwd to a pleasant stay, however it turned up to be negative as the reseptionist was rather unpleasant. We tried to get a table in the restaurant but were told it was fully booked, but as we checked some few times in the evening only a few tables was occupied. We got the bar menue, good, but the... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

We are all very sorry that your experience with us was not satisfying. Our main focus all the time in... 更多 

挪威特隆赫姆
67条点评
2016-7-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The arrival is a good indication of the decline of what once must have been a lovely place. You begin to suspect that you have lost your way as you zig-zag through a residential area that obviously was developed in jump and starts, but as the signs insists you're on the right track, one keeps on driving until one finally... 更多 

Gunn1960,Hotell Refsnes Gods 的 Daglig leder,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking your time to review us. A/C is normally not needed in Norway, but the last days... 更多 

这家酒店的129张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (97)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (23)
已看过
餐饮 (18)
已看过
客房/套房 (14)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (7)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (27)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (32)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (9)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (15)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Moss及其周边的酒店
8.9公里远
Son Spa
Son Spa
第1名,共2名(Son)
共 502 条点评
2.7公里远
Moss Hotel
Moss Hotel
第2名,共11名(Moss)
共 93 条点评
15.8公里远
Holmsbu Hotel & Spa
Holmsbu Hotel & Spa
第1名,共2名(Holmsbu)
共 212 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.6公里远
Mitt Hotell
Mitt Hotell
第10名,共11名(Moss)
共 38 条点评
13.1公里远
Stotvig Hotel
Stotvig Hotel
第1名,共1名(Larkollen)
共 243 条点评
1.5公里远
Hotell Jeloy Radio
Hotell Jeloy Radio
第3名,共11名(Moss)
共 24 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
酒店餐饮
Hotell Refsnes Gods AS
Hotell Refsnes Gods AS
菜系: 欧洲, 北欧风味
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 迷你吧台
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 机场接送
  • 干洗服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 会议设施
  • 托婴服务

Hotell Refsnes Gods的其它相关信息

地址: Godset 5, Moss 1518, Norway
地区: 挪威 > Eastern Norway > Ostfold > Moss Municipality > Moss
价格区间: ¥1,767 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Hotell Refsnes Gods 4*
房间数: 61
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在Hotell Refsnes Gods的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格