敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Soldoiro

显示价格
在119家阿尔布赞拉特色住宿排名第87
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Apartamentos Soldoiro
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

379条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Apartamentos Soldoiro 的点评
 点击评分
5条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel should not be open If you have planned to stay here with children over the easter holidays contact your travel agent and arrange to be moved We are in albuferia just now . Stayed one night then left these appartments They are not habitable We had to go down 2 steep flights of stairs with no lighting and... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to know that your experience did not meet your... 更多 

英国Stalybridge
13条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Coming towards the end of my stay here (a week). We booked through on the beach, and the full trip came to under £300 (flights/transfers aswell). The pool, bar & restaurant were advertised as open, so I'm not happy to have paid for them facilities. There is extensive building work going on, between 8am-6pm (the hotel when I emailed them... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your feedback. We regret for any uncomfortable situation that you... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Extensive building work going on at the apartments. Should not have been rented out . Apartments in very poor condition ,worn out, very very worn and poorly equipped. Worsted accommodation I have ever stayed in. No warning of extensive building work at time of booking ,pictures on website not representative of the actual apartments you get. Not happy , have... 更多 

与 Alpharooms 合作收集的点评

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We truly regret that you didn’t had a good experience. Please, accept our... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些阿尔布赞拉的酒店

12条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

room ok but there is a lot of work going at the moment bar and resteraunt and bar closed.This hotel is on a steep hill, people with walking difficulties should avoid booking here. The greeting on arrival was very good efficient and polite,as no bar pool and resteraunt available cannot comment on these facilities. would suggest booking later in the... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your feedback. We are glad to read that you had... 更多 

3条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived and found extensive building work being carried out. Lots of noise from 8am to 6pm + every day. A health and safety nightmare ,to enter and leave the apartment you had to walk through the heart of the building work. Lots of cement and sand dust blowing about. No privacy ,builders would stare at you if you dared to... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write us. We truly regret that you didn’t enjoyed your stay.... 更多 

1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this holiday through LoveHolidays.ie and found that everything from beginning to end was a breeze. I had chosen for the extra option of a driver to collect us from airport to apartments Highly recommend it and Bruno was our driver upon arrival he was excellent very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn't expect there to be construction going on... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mrs. Gillian, Thank so much for such a great review and for an excellent rank. We are truly happy... 更多 

英国布里斯托尔
11条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On arrival we found out that a major refurbishment was going on. We had continuous noise 8am until 6pm apart from one hour when the workmen went for lunch. The pool and the bar was closed so could only sit on our balcony when it was their break..The only good thing was the beach was just at the bottom of... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mrs. Pamela, Thank you for your review. We truly regret that you did not enjoyed your stay. Please, accept... 更多 

18条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived here to be told room was not ready as it was being cleaned (which was fair enough as we arrived early). Once we were able to get into the room it looked like it hadn't been touch with a hoover or cloth! There was rubbish still left over from the previous people. The facilities leave a lot to... 更多 

Soldoiro T,Apartamentos Soldoiro 的 Gestor de Relações com o Cliente,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We truly regret that you weren’t satisfied with your stay. Please, accept our... 更多 

英国伦敦
555条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Apartamentos Soldoiro are currently doing a complete refurbishment of all the rooms and facilities. Construction workers with pneumatic drills etc. are at the hotel 8am to 6pm, six days a week. Bar,restaurant and pool are closed. Hotel says it should be completed end of March.

英国纽卡斯尔
1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been to this hotel twice and I will say this you get what you pay for, the apartments are having a refurbished will be a lot better when done. But truth the apartments as they are will do for a cheap holiday. The first time I came here I had a nice holiday came out of season but... 更多 

这家酒店的428张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (397)
已看过
客房景观 (36)
已看过
客房/套房 (82)
已看过
餐饮 (8)
已看过
浴室 (11)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (24)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (29)
已看过
其他 (204)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (31)
已看过
客房/套房 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (7)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 阿尔布赞拉 的酒店
0.3公里远
Ouratlântico Apartamento Turisticos
Ouratlântico Apartamento Turisti...
第113名,共310名(阿尔布赞拉)
共 500 条点评
0.5公里远
Hotel Topázio
Hotel Topázio
第51名,共310名(阿尔布赞拉)
共 708 条点评
2.0公里远
Turial Park
Turial Park
第226名,共310名(阿尔布赞拉)
共 167 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
Solar de Sao Joao
Solar de Sao Joao
第184名,共310名(阿尔布赞拉)
共 238 条点评
8.2公里远
Bayside Salgados
Bayside Salgados
第74名,共310名(阿尔布赞拉)
共 406 条点评
0.6公里远
Vilanova Resort
Vilanova Resort
第254名,共310名(阿尔布赞拉)
共 967 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 海滨
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Apartamentos Soldoiro的其它相关信息

地址: Rua Ramalho Ortigao | Praia da Oura, Albufeira 8200-604, Portugal
地区: 葡萄牙 > 阿尔加威 > Faro District > 阿尔布赞拉
价格区间: ¥627 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Apartamentos Soldoiro 3*
房间数: 90
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客), 艺龙(eLong.com), Hostelworld.com 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Apartamentos Soldoiro的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页