敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden

显示价格
在10家吕伐登酒店排名第3
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

205条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
52条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Clean, a bit cold overall and in the rooms Internet free. Modest breakfast. Staff cold as fish Location 25 minute from station or center Only suite for business useless for anything else but even for that not the most friendly place

BenHelle,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Adrian, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you experienced some inconvenience during your stay. We will... 更多 

英国珀斯
26条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for 2 nights (28th-30th Sept 2016) with my partner Staff friendly & welcoming, good information provided at check-in Room was beautiful & perfectly clean (which says a lot from someone with OCD) Unfortunately, we missed breakfast both mornings due to late nights but I imagine it would have been brilliant like everything else 100% would stay again....

Ben H,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear, Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it! Good to read that everything was in order and... 更多 

英国索尔兹伯里
32条点评
2016-10-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I recently stayed at this hotel for the second time and was once again totally impressed and I am not easily impressed! We went to attend a Memorial service. We asked for a taxi and after 20 minutes we spoke to the receptionist as the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were going to be late. The receptionist said another... 更多 

Ben H,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Anisa, We already saw your email passing by. We are very happy with your review on our hotel. We... 更多 

英国大曼彻斯特
62条点评
2016-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Quick and efficient check in with the friendly ,English speaking staff in the huge reception area. The room was clean and tidy and supplied with a coffee machine and a kettle to make drinks in the room. Wifi was good. Didn't like the two single beds pushed together, maybe you have to request a double bed when booking the rooms.... 更多 

BenHelle,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear, Thank you for leaving your review behind, we very much appreciate it! Good to hear that you liked our... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Really nice hotel and regular continental breakfast. We had a standard comfort room. The rooms are good and really nice, although it a little bit strange that you get to single beds put together instead of just a double bed. The toilet is in a room for itself, good if one person is in the shower. Still we missed some... 更多 

BenHelle,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Renate Christin, Many thanks for you responds on the website about our hotel. We are very pleased to hear... 更多 

3条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed for one night in this hotel. I was positively surprised at the size of the room, the friendliness and efficiency at check-in, and the low prices compared to other similar hotels. WiFi was perfect. The room had a separate toilet. The bathroom had a separate bath and shower. Parking was free. The hotel is right next to the... 更多 

67条点评
2016-7-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was booked into this hotel for a 4 night business trip and was pleasantly surprised. I had not expected the room to be so spacious and the bathrooms are well designed and make for a very good first impression. The hotel is a bit "clinical" and it's vast lobby is usually pretty empty so it lacks a bit of... 更多 

Ben H,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your online review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay in our hotel... 更多 

英国Penicuik
72条点评
2016-6-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I visited the WTC in January whilst attending the friesian stallion show over a few days. The hotel hosts this event in their large arena attached to the hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful as you walk in with a large reception area & marble flooring. The staff were very friendly and attentitive when we werent sure where to go.... 更多 

Ben H,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Goodmorning! Many thanks for your extensive review! Great to hear that you have had a good stay in our hotel... 更多 

65条点评
2016-6-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here multiple times, but this last time was a bit disappointing. TV service was marginal. WiFi service in the room was non-existent. There was a sign in the room explaining that the hotel was working on the WiFi network and on the TV services in order to improve the service, but for a hotel like this, is was poor.... 更多 

Ben H,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Jack, many thanks for your review. We are really sorry for the fact that the wifi and TV channels... 更多 

英国Coalville
29条点评
2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Picked this hotel as it was very close for my work location. Staff were very pleasant upon arrival and the allocated room was nicely furnished. Bar and restaurant on the top floor were OK but nothing special. Couple of issues during my stay - firstly the cleaners were in the room every day but somehow never took away my dirty... 更多 

Ben H,WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Keith, many thanks for your review! Good to hear that you have had a pleasant stay in our hotel.... 更多 

这家酒店的84张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (72)
已看过
浴室 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (40)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 吕伐登 的酒店
1.9公里远
邮政广场豪华酒店
邮政广场豪华酒店
第1名,共25名(吕伐登)
共 328 条点评
1.5公里远
罕布什尔酒店
罕布什尔酒店
第2名,共25名(吕伐登)
共 590 条点评
2.1公里远
Stenden Hotel
Stenden Hotel
第4名,共25名(吕伐登)
共 130 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.4公里远
Bastion Hotel Leeuwarden
Bastion Hotel Leeuwarden
第8名,共25名(吕伐登)
共 62 条点评
1.6公里远
弗莱彻酒店
弗莱彻酒店
第5名,共25名(吕伐登)
共 145 条点评
1.8公里远
Hotel Cafe 't Anker
Hotel Cafe 't Anker
第18名,共25名(吕伐登)
共 41 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 赌场
  • Spa
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 迷你吧台
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施

WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden的其它相关信息

地址: Heliconweg 52, 8914 AT Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
地区: 荷兰 > Friesland Province > 吕伐登
价格区间: ¥565 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden 4*
房间数: 143
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 3 名豪华酒店,吕伐登
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格