敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Travelodge Maidstone Central

显示价格
在15家梅德斯通酒店排名第10
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻梅德斯通的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
官方照片
Travelodge Maidstone Central
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

346条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Travelodge Maidstone Central新近的点评
查看最新点评
18条点评
2015-12-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The location of the hotel is convenient, but noisy. For people who like quiet rooms, it is not a good choice, since the hotel is located along the main road with busy traffic. The service I experienced this time was very poor. After I checked in, I found the heater did not work properly. I called the receptionist about it.... 更多 

英国普兹茅斯
55条点评
2015-11-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel is a great location for touring and shopping center, also lovely walks along the river. Nice and clean. Friendly helpful staff. We didn't mind a bit of traffic noise from the traffic. thought the bed and especially the pillows were a bit too hard for us. Don't like memory foam

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy... 更多 

1条点评
2015-11-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great central location means this hotel's tiny car park fills up fast. Local streets are permit parking so beware. Lovely clean rooms, friendly staff and edible food. Ground floor room had a fab river view and the beds were comfy enough. Only gripe was the lack of choice in the cafe, owing to an impending menu change. Running down stocks... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Karen from the Social Media Team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you were happy with the service received although we... 更多 

英国Wroughton
3条点评
2015-11-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As per previous review, hotel is very easy to find but with limited parking outside. The 'Free' parking in Asda is so close, it really is not a problem. * * Thank you to all the frontline reception staff who where very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful ** Good value for money for a budget hotel. No complaints! :-)

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Amy from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for much for this review. It is a real pleasure for us to see our efforts being appreciated... 更多 

英国坎特伯雷
35条点评
2015-11-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Easy to find, in the middle of Maidstone, river view, car parking, friendly attentive staff and a riverside walk to the town center. This Travelodge delivers what you hope for when you stay one night in a budget hotel. Because of central location there is traffic noise all night but if you listen carefully you can hear the ducks on... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Rory. We are so pleased to learn that you were... 更多 

英国多塞特郡
1条点评
2015-11-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel in general was ok. The mugs/spoons in the room clearly had not been washed!Poorly made bed led to seeing the very badly stained duvet! Replacement just as bad,both never been cleaned. Disgusting!

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Amy from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些梅德斯通的酒店

英国格拉斯哥
21条点评
2015-11-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A newish Travelodge near to the centre of Maidstone,good location for river walks and close to town centre if you want to walk,with lots of shopping and loads of good places to eat from big franchise to very sheek

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Donald. We are so pleased to learn that you were... 更多 

英国Banbridge
11条点评
2015-11-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived here in the late evening after getting back from the Eurostar with our 5 children who were very tired and grumpy. All I can say is what amazing staff, very pleasant and accommodating quick to get us checked in. we were given the keys to our rooms which were across from each other and very clean. We ate... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Karen from the Social Media Team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are so pleased to learn that you were... 更多 

英国伦敦
9条点评
2015-11-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've stayed here a couple of times and it's exactly as expected. Book as early as possible for a better deal. The first time there was a massive queue at reception to check in and it took ages, the second time I sailed straight through. The rooms are clean and tidy and the beds are lovely. My first room faced... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Warren. We are so pleased to learn that your overall... 更多 

3条点评
2015-11-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a well located hotel, too well located if you want a good nights sleep. I have stayed several times in the last few years and I am afraid the noise on Friday and Saturday nights just gets worse, complaints are totally ignored . Perhaps they should guarantee a good nights sleep like their competitors do!!!

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Maidstone Central 的 Karen from the Social Media Team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re sorry to hear that your experience with us was... 更多 

这家酒店的42张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (24)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
其他 (16)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (18)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 梅德斯通 的酒店
0.2公里远
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Hotel
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centr...
第1名,共49名(梅德斯通)
共 514 条点评
0.8公里远
金街酒店
金街酒店
第13名,共49名(梅德斯通)
共 186 条点评
2.5公里远
梅德斯通希尔顿酒店
梅德斯通希尔顿酒店
第11名,共49名(梅德斯通)
共 1,330 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.9公里远
Grange Moor Hotel
Grange Moor Hotel
第22名,共49名(梅德斯通)
共 315 条点评
2.7公里远
Village Hotel Maidstone
Village Hotel Maidstone
第7名,共49名(梅德斯通)
共 1,142 条点评
2.4公里远
普瑞米尔梅德斯通(阿灵顿)酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 餐厅
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车

Travelodge Maidstone Central的其它相关信息

地址: Saint Peters Street, Maidstone ME16 0SR, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 肯特 > 梅德斯通
价格区间: ¥468 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1.5星级 — Travelodge Maidstone Central 1.5*
房间数: 113
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页