敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dun Aoibhinn House

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻戈尔韦的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

80条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Dun Aoibhinn House新近的点评
查看最新点评
9条点评
2015-12-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I wasn't expecting the Ritz but neither did I think from the pictures on the website that it would resemble Bleak House ! Ok it was cheap but more cheerless than cheerful .. room was small and cold .. sheets clean but mattress lumpy - a small dimplex heater was insufficient to warm the room small as it was room... 更多 

39条点评
2015-8-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked using reviews based on Booking.com which were good. Arrived to find the owner Jim was very pleasant and friendly. Shown to our room which looked clean and tidy if a little tired. Facilities were ok, wifi good and parking excellent. Only 1 pillow each, so I went in search of Jim to request 2 more. Returned to find wife... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些戈尔韦的酒店

显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
意大利
37条点评
2015-8-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Little guesthouse, room was not very cleaned and general condition of the hotel was not very good (walls with humidity trace, dirty sheets, sink was in front of the bed and not in the bathroom). Spite this, the breakfast was a complete Irish one and the owner has been very gentle in providing us information to organize our stay in... 更多 

英国伦敦
4条点评
2015-7-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were delayed arriving in Galway and as such missed the check in time. This was due to travel disruption and we couldnt call ahead due to being in the air. The response from the B&B was to leave for the evening, switch on an answering machine and leave no note at the B&B. We were unable to contact anyone... 更多 

14条点评
2015-5-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for 1 night, tiny room, dirty, mould and mildew on ceiling, upholstery on chair holed and frayed, tiny bathroom. Left very early in morning, so glad to leave. €55 per night FOR THIS!!!! Shower didn't work in the morning. Strange plumbing sounds during the night. Owner told me to help myself to breakfast in the morning as I was... 更多 

22条点评
2015-5-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked this place as it was the only available place left closest to my other friends accomodation for a trip to Galway. It's reasonably priced. Clean sheets. However if you are a breakfast person do not stay here as you will clearly be disappointed. The shower place leaked and I had wet floor everytime after showering. Do not expect toilet... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
58条点评
2015-2-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed in Dun Aoibhinn House B&B for 1 night while spending weekend in Galway. Very easy access, quiet road and... 更多 

有用?
感谢 362evag
12条点评
2014-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Comfortable B&B in excellent location, quiet street but city centre within walking distance and free parking on site. Host very... 更多 

有用?
感谢 nat2969
新西兰奥克兰中心地区
9条点评
2014-6-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is rare that I need to write a review on any accommodation provider but I feel inclined to warn... 更多 

有用?
感谢 bhbjafa
澳大利亚黄金海岸
94条点评
2014-4-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My adult Daughter and I were more than happy with our stay. Good to have off Street parking. We were... 更多 

有用?
感谢 fromAotearoa

这家酒店的20张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (20)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (12)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 戈尔韦 的酒店
1.1公里远
维斯滕酒店
维斯滕酒店
第43名,共294名(戈尔韦)
共 794 条点评
0.3公里远
Donegan Court Aparthotel
Donegan Court Aparthotel
第212名,共294名(戈尔韦)
共 4 条点评
0.1公里远
Desota House Bed and Breakfast
Desota House Bed and Breakfast
第135名,共294名(戈尔韦)
共 158 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
Ash Grove House
Ash Grove House
第55名,共294名(戈尔韦)
共 179 条点评
0.4公里远
Galway Arms Inn
Galway Arms Inn
第210名,共294名(戈尔韦)
共 48 条点评
0.3公里远
Deacy's Bed and Breakfast
Deacy's Bed and Breakfast
第170名,共294名(戈尔韦)
共 39 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Dun Aoibhinn House的其它相关信息

地址: Dun Aoibhinn 12 Saint Mary's Road, Galway, Ireland
地区: 爱尔兰 > 爱尔兰西部 > Province of Connacht > 戈尔韦郡 > 戈尔韦
价格区间: ¥437 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 5
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页