敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club

显示价格
在25家阿维莫尔特色住宿排名第18
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

169条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club新近的点评
查看最新点评
35条点评
3分 2016-3-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This could be a super property and first class experience but is let down badly by the managements inability to move with the times, no welcome pack, pay for electric, arrive after 5pm and the window frames are rotting due to condensation.The furniture is good quality, just like one of their hotels, the duvets old and too small, fluffy towels... 更多 

英国韦克菲尔德
5条点评
4分 2016-2-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We've been owners for along time now,always visit this time of the year,and we always have a great time.We have seen many general managers some good some not so good,all have promised to improve things but nothing really changes.Not a bad thing in the main as our properties are very good ,and are generally well cared for.But last Year I... 更多 

英国汤顿
100条点评
4分 2016-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Made a repeat visit here to stay in a chalet, they are excellently equipped, the beds are comfy and shower worked well. They provide essentials like washing up liquid,oven gloves,kitchen roll , bin bags and tea towels as well as fluffy towels. When we were there I noticed they were completely upgrading 3 other chalets so have a rolling programme... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Taplledraw It is always wonderful to hear from guests who are return visitors to the resort. Thank you for... 更多 

170条点评
3分 2016-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although I realise that the chalets are the lowest grade of accommodation here, it was still very disappointing to arrive in a chilly, dull, tired and only just clean enough chalet. Poor quality heating in the form of old inefficient electric heaters had to be on most of the time to keep the place warm enough, then when leaving we... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear ScotlandEatha We note your review and the comments you have made regarding the chalet. Please be advised we do... 更多 

4条点评
4分 2016-2-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We've just returned from a three night stay here for a skiing trip and came away with mixed feelings about the place. Our party was two families of three including an older teenager and a lad who turned 21 while we were there. I think the kindest description of the staff is 'businesslike', not overly friendly but not noticeably objectionable... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Moonfan Thank you for your comments following your recent visit to the Spey Valley Golf & Country Club. As... 更多 

18条点评
1分 2016-2-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this hotel for a skiing break for myself and teenage son. Having looked online this hotel looked great plus it was pet friendly. It was one of the few accommodations which asked for payment when booking which was fine. Having booked the hotel thorough late rooms I later received a email from the hotel advising that they would... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Alice F Thank you for your comments following your visit to our self-catering resort. As you state we do... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些阿维莫尔的酒店

英国福里斯
1条点评
1分 2016-2-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My birthday weekend away was very disappointing. My partner, two friends and myself stayed at the resort last weekend. We arrived slightly early for our check in time of 4pm but decided to chance our luck anyway, the reception desk was over crowded and the staff looked bored. The woman that we spoke to was very abrupt, I'd go as... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear chloeallaan Thank you for your recent review following your visit to Spey Valley Golf & Country Club. I was... 更多 

11条点评
3分 2016-2-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hen party last weekend ( Friday to Sunday ) 6 of us shared a 2 bedroomed chalet with 2 people sharing the fold down settee. Didn't try any of the facilities as you had to book in advance. Really needed a car as we had to get taxi into main street in aviemore.

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Elaine S Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not get the opportunity to try... 更多 

9条点评
5分 2016-2-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had an excellent weekend here, staff very friendly we arrived late, just before 9.00 pm and the staff in the restaurant made us feel very welcome. Stayed in Cairngorm villa was very clean,very spacious, lovely view of the mountains from the conservatory window. Everything you require for a self catering holiday. The Scottish people are very welcoming even the staff... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear BustyBella Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the resort. I am delighted to read that... 更多 

25条点评
3分 2016-2-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked one of the lodges for myself and my girlfriend for a weekend break, got intro the resort at half twelve. At the reception desk I found a receptionist slumped in her chair, at booking my girlfriend made polite conversation and asked if they were busy, we were informed that they were extremely quiet. I was informed that check in... 更多 

gm_speyvalley,Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear lochaslh3 Thank you for the time you have taken in writing a review about Spey Valley Golf & Country... 更多 

这家酒店的158张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (146)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (41)
已看过
浴室 (7)
已看过
客房景观 (13)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (15)
已看过
其他 (44)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于阿维莫尔及其周边的酒店
2.7公里远
Hilton Coylumbridge Hotel
Hilton Coylumbridge Hotel
第22名,共68名(阿维莫尔)
3.5分 共 2,257 条点评
1.5公里远
Highlands Hotel at Macdonald Aviemore Resort
Highlands Hotel at Macdonald Avi...
第28名,共68名(阿维莫尔)
3.5分 共 647 条点评
12.2公里远
内希桥酒店
内希桥酒店
第4名,共10名(Nethy Bridge)
3.5分 共 434 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
9.6公里远
Dalrachney Lodge Hotel
Dalrachney Lodge Hotel
第3名,共17名(Carrbridge)
4.5分 共 190 条点评
1.4公里远
烟水晶酒店
烟水晶酒店
第8名,共68名(阿维莫尔)
4.5分 共 591 条点评
6.8公里远
小船酒店
小船酒店
第3名,共5名(Boat of Garten)
4.0分 共 1,142 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 接驳车服务

Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club的其它相关信息

地址: Dalfaber Drive | PH22 1ST, Aviemore, Scotland
地区: 英国 > 苏格兰 > 苏格兰高地 > 阿维莫尔凯恩戈姆 > 阿维莫尔
价格区间: ¥1,456 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 95
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在Macdonald Spey Valley Golf & Country Club的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格