敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Wellington Hotel

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The Wellington Hotel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

260条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 The Wellington Hotel 的点评
 点击评分
英国布雷肯
33条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just been to the Wellington hotel for lunch today really nice place had a lovely meal and the service was good the staff were very friendly and pleasant I shall certainly be returning can't understand some of the reviews

英国布雷肯
4条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Despite the recent refurbishment which is pleasing to the eye I am afraid the attitude of some staff members that will ensure that the reputation of the Wellington will remain poor. I waited at the bar for for 10 mins the duty manager observed me waiting and asked who was next I gestured to the guy next to me who... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn’t feel your experience at The Wellington Hotel was the... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些布雷肯的酒店

显示价格
显示价格
英国卡迪夫
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here on Saturday to attend the Rourkes Drift concert at the local theatre. Found the hotel to be extremely friendly, accomodating and the room was clean and warm. Evening meal & breakfast great

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your visit to The Wellington Hotel recently. We... 更多 

英国威尔斯
12条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited the hotel for lunch just before Christmas after they re- opened it was very busy the food and service was awful we put it down to teething problems with new staff so when in Brecon on the 20th Feb at 2.45 we decided to try it again there was only about 20 people in and most were eating... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn’t feel your experience at The Wellington Hotel was the... 更多 

英国卡迪夫
16条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited with partner and children, around 3pm on a Saturday afternoon. Initially told that there was an hour wait on food orders despite the fact that it was not particularly busy. Then within minutes we were told it was actually only a 25 minutes but in fact the food arrived in around 10 minutes. They didn't seem to have a... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn’t feel your experience at The Wellington Hotel was the... 更多 

英国布雷肯比肯斯国家公园
14条点评
2017-2-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a shame. We came for some supper at the Wellington last night with 2 friends for my boyfriends birthday. We ordered 2 "gourmet" burgers with the delicious extras and a Mexican chicken burger. The pictures on the bar and in the large graphic menu of the gourmet burger look like a hefty large meatball size burger with fresh salad... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn’t feel your experience at The Wellington Hotel was the... 更多 

英国威尔斯
9条点评
2017-2-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we booked into this hotel for one night and decided to have a meal there too - disaster! Very slow service and despite it being very quiet (it was 5pm) no-one was bothered about serving us. Eventually I chose my meal, only to be told a few minutes later it was "off the menu", I made another choice, the same... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you didn’t feel your experience at The Wellington Hotel was the... 更多 

英国卡迪夫
2条点评
2017-2-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent a valentines weekend at the Wellington Hotel Brecon. Easy access into Brecon. Parking is limited but parking is available outside the hotel. Delightful and helpful staff. Beautifully clean room with on suite bathroom. Information and visitors leaflets available in the room. Delicious food and plentiful. Many Brains beers available and saw the six nations rugby on the big screen... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your visit to The Wellington Hotel recently. We... 更多 

英国诺丁汉
6条点评
2017-2-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Don't believe all the recent bad reviews !!! My husband and I met up with old friends who we had not seen for almost four years. The Staff at The Wellington Hotel were friendly and helpful in many ways, including taking a group picture. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their food. Our friends and my husband had fish and chips, which they... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your visit to The Wellington Hotel recently. We... 更多 

8条点评
2017-2-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After reading the reviews on here I was a little worried about what to expect. I booked 3 rooms for a Saturday night to meet up with friends. The rooms were nicely laid out, freshly decorated, new carpets and bathroom. Comfy bed. Not the height of luxury but decent. We had a lunchtime snack that arrived promptly. Breakfast was good.... 更多 

Wellington B,The Wellington Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your visit to The Wellington Hotel recently. We... 更多 

这家酒店的44张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (35)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
其他 (20)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (9)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 布雷肯 的酒店
0.4公里远
Castle of Brecon
Castle of Brecon
第11名,共62名(布雷肯)
共 446 条点评
4.7公里远
彼得史东苑酒店
彼得史东苑酒店
第1名,共2名(Llanhamlach)
共 853 条点评
0.2公里远
Markets Tavern Hotel
Markets Tavern Hotel
第29名,共62名(布雷肯)
共 74 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.5公里远
马车房酒店
马车房酒店
第4名,共62名(布雷肯)
共 233 条点评
0.4公里远
The Beacons
The Beacons
第42名,共62名(布雷肯)
共 82 条点评
0.3公里远
Borderers Guest House
Borderers Guest House
第7名,共62名(布雷肯)
共 102 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi

The Wellington Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: Bulwark, Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon LD3 7AD, Wales
地区: 英国 > 威尔斯 > 布雷肯比肯斯国家公园 > 布雷肯
价格区间: ¥895 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The Wellington Hotel 3*
房间数: 19
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在The Wellington Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页