敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Village Urban Resort Newcastle

纽卡斯尔排名第29的83酒店
Cobalt Business Park | West Allotment, Newcastle upon Tyne NE27 0BY, England
酒店设施
Village Urban Resort Newcastle
住宿的最优惠价格
2015-05-07 2015-05-09
将旅客直接引导至您的预订页面
您的价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
2015-05-07 2015-05-09
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
纽卡斯尔排名第29酒店 (共83家)
写点评

163条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    66
    47
    27
    15
    8
查看评论:
19
56
6
30
评级
  • 位置
    4分
  • 睡眠质量
    4分
  • 舒适度
    4分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    4分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
英国英格兰
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
2分 5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I paid for a pamper day for my friend and I. I was disappointed with the facilities in general a and as a result did not spend much time in there. The changing rooms were immaculate but I was very disappointed with the pool area. The spa pool was not very hot and we had to keep sitting out which... 更多 

英国达勒姆
资深点评员
7条点评 7条点评
5分 1周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here for one night during by charity boxing event which was taking place in the hotel. Place was spotless. You could tell that a lot of effort was put into keeping it tidy. Rooms were spacious and compfy. Enjoyed a dip in the pool the next day. Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone.

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Martin h Thank you for your 5 star review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We are delighted you had... 更多 

英国珀斯
资深点评家
26条点评 26条点评
4分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited this hotel in April when meeting several couples. We were attracted to this hotel by its 80's night. We arrived on the Thursday and were shown to our rooms. I unfortunately had broken my leg a few weeks earlier so was either on crutches or in a wheelchair. We had advised the hotel and they had given us... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Smhperth Thank you for taking the time to review Village Urban Resort Newcastle. Firstly we are v.happy that you... 更多 

顶尖点评家
72条点评 72条点评
4分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is in the middle of a business park, the only attraction nearby is a Tesco Express. We did not have a problem with parking, there is a bigger car park at the rear of the hotel. Check in was swift and painless, we asked to be put in what looks like an annexe, this was far enough away... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear chrism1966 Thank you for taking the time to review Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We are pleased that you were... 更多 

英国格洛斯特郡
5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went to this hotel just for a week, great hotel had every thing under one roof, gym, swim, treatments, bar, coffee shoop too, breakfast was amazing you had everything , from fruit, cereal, cooked, cakes, the staff were so helpful, checked on you threw out the stay, they couldn't do enough for me n my husband. If I ever go... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Stella B Thank you for your 5 star review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. Delighted that you felt we... 更多 

资深点评家
21条点评 21条点评
4分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here following a family funeral. The hotel is good although parking was poor with us having to drive around for a while before getting a space. The room was a decent size and being an upper deck room the addition if the Sky TV package was an unexpected bonus. The restaurant was decent. All in all I would... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Deavo Thank you for your review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We have a large car park at the... 更多 

英国Kinross
资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
1分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

At £101 a night room only you would expect a reasonably high standard of comforts, bedroom and facilities. £109 with breakfast it's not the cheapest of hotels in the Newcastle region. Staying in Newcastle every week I have a usual hotel I stay in but from time to time I stay elsewhere due to availability, tonight's stay was one of... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear law1992 Thank you for taking the time to review Village Urban Resort Newcastle. Disappointed to learn you did not... 更多 

点评家
11条点评 11条点评
3分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This tries to present itself as a swanky hotel with a gym and conference centre, but it's not. It's VERY handy for the Cobalt business park (and training therein), and it's clean and comfortable enough but: the AC doesn't work (my room had a fan, which is fine, but it was boiling and the windows didn't open, and the power... 更多 

顶尖点评家
50条点评 50条点评
5分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked online not knowing anything about this venue but what a pleasant surprise. Our room was huge pleanty of space for all our luggage. We had dinner in the Italian restaurant which was superb. The staff everywhwere in the Hotel were very attentive and we would certainly stay there again.

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear CarolynBirmingham Thank you v.much for your 5 star review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. As a new customer to... 更多 

点评员
3条点评 3条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here in April 2014. We used a voucher from buyagift.com which included 2 night stay and dinner. Dinner was very nice we both had pizza which was massive. Hotel facilities where excellent with nice large pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. Nice that the hotel has a Starbucks inside as well. Plenty of parking and metro just down the... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear smb1992 Thank you for your review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We are delighted you enjoyed your meal in... 更多 

英国格拉斯哥
4分 3周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked short break and had heard that there had been issues with breakfast! We have nothing but praise for quality of room, hotel... and breakfast. Disappointed unable to use pool and other facilities (my choice), but these looked good. Good price and good quality, breakfast is excellent! Only problem was WiFi dropped out on second day as hotel was busier.

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Murray C Thank you for taking the time to review Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We are v.happy that you... 更多 

英国Sunderland
点评员
4条点评 4条点评
5分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My friend and I recently attended for a spa day purchased from Groupon, an absolute bargain and the second time I have been at a discounted price. The pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room are very clean and a perfect way to relax. Once we had used the facilities we visited the treatment rooms. the girls are young but... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Christine542 Thank you for your 5 star review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We are v.happy that you had... 更多 

点评员
4条点评 4条点评
5分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here Fri to Sun 10/12 April 2014, lovely large clean room, friendly and helpful staff, only had food in the pub but was very nice, leisure facility's are fantastic, the bed on upper deck room is massive, nice shutter blinds and a black out curtain, so no early morning wake up from light through Windows, hotel seemed busy and... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Kevin P Thank you for your 5 star review of Village Urban Resort Newcastle. We are delighted that you... 更多 

资深点评家
25条点评 25条点评
3分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The best thing about the Village Hotel was the friendly and helpful young staff. My friend and I had booked a 2-night stay with the specific aim of taking some spa treatments to cheer ourselves up after illness. Unfortunately, the spa facility turned out to be fully booked during our stay so that was a considerable disappointment. Our small twin... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Henstingnizzle Thank you for taking the time to review Village Urban Resort Newcastle. Apologies that you were unable to... 更多 

英国诺丁汉
资深点评员
8条点评 8条点评
3分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is huge and has the feel of being self contained, in that it has a number of restaurants, a bar and a large gym - almost like a department store. This did mean that it felt very impersonal and was really busy, which I didn't really enjoy. The gym is well-equipped but again very busy. The room service... 更多 

Village Urban Resort Newcastle的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear AvidTraveller546 Thank you for taking the time to review Village Urban Resort Newcastle. The concept of Village is to... 更多 

这家酒店的62张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (9)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客卧 (5)
已看过
其他 (2)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (53)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (17)
已看过
客卧 (13)
已看过
商务中心/会议室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (1)
已看过
其他 (14)
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
2015-05-07 2015-05-09

设施