敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

The Albany

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The Albany
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

50条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We called in for lunch and were amazed at how stunning it was inside. The staff were really welcoming, the lady serving behind the bar was so friendly. The food was incredible, one of the best platters We have had and beautifully presented. Can't wait for our next visit.

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Kathryn thank you for your kind review not just about the food but also about Sasha and her team... 更多 

英国Trowbridge
3条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a long review, but I am trying to paint a fair picture for my fellow travellers. This really is a Jekyll and Hyde place. The pub was lovely, the accommodation? Not so much. I did not book this hotel, it was booked for me by my employer. On arrival at about 3pm I struggled to find some on... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your very thorough review - which is important to us and helps us to improve. You make... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些吉尔福德的酒店

4条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I needed a bed for the night, without breaking the bank, and decided on the Albany. It is basic, needs a bit of TLC - BUT...my room was squeaky clean, the water's hot, the radiators work, there's tea/coffee/milk and the toiletries, I found were rather nice, and wonderful white fluffy towels! The bed, that's another story, absolute comfort! I had... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. Very kind of you. We are doing some painting and touching up of the rooms... 更多 

英国法恩伯勒
18条点评
2016-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was born in Guildford and was shopping locally so popped in out of curiosity Friendly pub with a nice vibe ...a lot of locals I'm guessing as bar staff knew a lot of the customers -also outside seating but parking difficult as you have to feed the meter Had a drink then decided to stay for food ....reasonable price for... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for popping in and staying for food. For parking, I recommend G Live car park rather than the... 更多 

英国科尔切斯特
84条点评
2016-10-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed twice before so are very aware this is basic but this time everything seemed much poorer. It is in need of a repainting and carpets need a good clean but it is a low price for the area, what had changed was the service. On arrival we were taken to our room. I asked about the usual... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are actually doing some painting and touching up this week. Apologies that it wasn't... 更多 

9条点评
2016-9-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited this pub for a Friday lunchtime drink and some food. A 25 min wait led to having to change food order. No apology offered. Had to bolt down food when it eventually arrived resulting in indigestion for the rest of the day. Told that it was always busy on Fridays, told that we had been warned, but we were... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and very sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us. We were busy, but... 更多 

27条点评
2016-7-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent a night at The Albany pub accommodation. The pub & gardens are fine, but the rooms are almost an afterthought because the cleanliness is not great. Hall, stairs & room carpets need a thorough clean. Some bathroom tiles were broken & the shower was efficient but there was black mould in the grouting. The bed was clean & very... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. Very sorry that you had issues with the cleanliness of the room and thank you... 更多 

107条点评
2016-5-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My g/f and I came here for lazy sunny afternoon beers and some food. The outside seating area was perfect for what we wanted and even though there was little on the menu to cater for vegetarians, the chef wrangled up the most fantastic veggie burger - we were really impressed. Great place to come !

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review us and delighted you enjoyed the garden. We hope to see you... 更多 

英国Ware
3条点评
2016-4-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just what I needed at the end of a long day and at a great price. Well kept pint and food in the pub, then retired to a warm, clean room and slept like a log. One of the most comfy beds I have slept in for a long time with crisp linen. I guess I could have paid £100... 更多 

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your very kind review. Hope to see you very soon. 更多 

166条点评
2016-4-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here with my wife for a Saturday night out in Guildford. Positives are it's a great location, clean and tidy room, comfortable bed, and friendly/helpful staff. Our room was a bit tired and it was a bit noisy in the bar below, but not enough to keep us awake. Overall it was a good stay and I would return.

DaveyH2,The Albany 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your kind review, this is really appreciated. Hope to see you soon 更多 

这家酒店的20张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (19)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (14)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 吉尔福德 的酒店
0.5公里远
天使邮政大楼&莱弗利酒店
天使邮政大楼&莱弗利酒店
第11名,共38名(吉尔福德)
共 357 条点评
0.3公里远
曼多雷酒店
曼多雷酒店
第12名,共38名(吉尔福德)
共 652 条点评
0.2公里远
丽笙布鲁爱德华七世时代吉尔福德酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.5公里远
Asperion
Asperion
第1名,共38名(吉尔福德)
共 513 条点评
2.5公里远
假日吉尔福德酒店
假日吉尔福德酒店
第3名,共38名(吉尔福德)
共 633 条点评
1.4公里远
普瑞米尔吉尔福德中央酒店
普瑞米尔吉尔福德中央酒店
第7名,共38名(吉尔福德)
共 612 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房

The Albany的其它相关信息

地址: 80 Sydenham Road, Guildford GU1 3SA, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 萨里 > 吉尔福德
价格区间: ¥558 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The Albany 3*
房间数: 4
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网)合作,确保您在The Albany的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格