敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ei8ht Brighton Apartments

显示价格
在23家布赖顿特色住宿排名第13
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Ei8ht Brighton Apartments
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

135条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
33条点评
2016-10-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This apartment is very modern and in a good location. Not as clean as you would hope. The bath had hair in it. The cutlery tray in the kitchen drawer was very dirty! We encountered the cleaner who asked if we wanted anything doing. That felt rather like she was hoping not!! We did not require cleaning but requested a... 更多 

11条点评
2016-9-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ei8ht is located in Rock Gardens in Kemp town. Lots of facilities very near by. It's only a short walk downhill to the Royal Pavilion. The seafront was 1 minute walk away with Brighton Pier a further 10 minutes stroll. We had a 1 bed Apartment with a double sofa bed. It was small but it had all we needed... 更多 

英国索尔兹伯里
7条点评
2016-9-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After the dirty experience I had and the appalling customer service I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.... We did complain but the response was that we were making up the problems which was most insulting

英国伊斯特本
2条点评
2016-8-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The flat was very small, Bunk Beds!!! and was dirty, they stayed out a long as possible so they didn't have to be in the flat, the bathroom was just about big enough for one, this is not what the accommodation looked like on line, quite disgusted.

markpowney,Ei8ht Brighton Apartments 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

We have many different rooms ranging from budget bunk rooms to 2 bedroom apartment - the guest must have chosen... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in apartment 2 during pride weekend inAugust 2016. I specifically emailed ahead to ask if the accommodation provided any discounted tickets for wristbands due to the close proximity to the gay village. The reply from Mark was "no sorry as we are just outside of the zone, however, there are multiple ticket offices that we could purchase them... 更多 

5条点评
2016-6-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a last minute booking we were unsure of what to expect having not stayed in the area before, but were pleasantly overwhelmed by the standards, functionality, cleanliness, fixtures and fittings and overall comfort of the ground floor apartment 1a. All together this apartment offers excellent value for money. Also to mention the organisation of arrival was all seamless, and... 更多 

13条点评
2016-6-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at Ei8ht Brighton for 1 night in rooms 1 and 1b for our family of five. Room 1b was basically a tiny room with just a bunk bed with a bathroom whilst room 1 had a separate bedroom and sofa bed in the kitchen/dining. Let me start by saying how helpful the staff were during the booking process.... 更多 

3条点评
2016-5-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here a couple of weeks ago with my friend. Everything was fine until a semi-emergency happened in the building in the middle of the night. At 4 am, the building was woken up by the fire alarm blaring in each of our rooms. Due to the fact that the building is not staffed at all and is self... 更多 

10条点评
2016-5-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a one night stay in the loft apartment which was perfect for us. It was so spacious and with two bedrooms, it served us perfectly for our three year old. Safe, secure modern and clean. Would recommend to all. A cheeky slice of a sea view too. A bargain!

澳大利亚阿德莱德
25条点评
2016-2-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for 3 nights, nice and central location. Very clean with a few nice touches. Pros: Location Cleanliness Facilities 2 TV's, 1 for top deck and 1 for bottom bunk Cons: Arrived from overseas and had no internet and after a few £ later, managed to speak to someone to arrange access. They advised that they had emailed me... 更多 

这家酒店的42张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (26)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 布赖顿 的酒店
1.2公里远
茱莉斯布莱顿旅馆
茱莉斯布莱顿旅馆
第24名,共165名(布赖顿)
共 2,209 条点评
1.1公里远
宜必思布赖顿城市中心酒店
0.2公里远
传奇酒店
传奇酒店
第22名,共165名(布赖顿)
共 705 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
布兰奇楼酒店
布兰奇楼酒店
第10名,共165名(布赖顿)
共 1,054 条点评
0.7公里远
布赖顿蓟酒店
布赖顿蓟酒店
第49名,共165名(布赖顿)
共 3,128 条点评
1.4公里远
艺术家公寓酒店
艺术家公寓酒店
第15名,共165名(布赖顿)
共 995 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 海滨
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 海滨
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 含早餐

Ei8ht Brighton Apartments的其它相关信息

地址: 8 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton BN2 1QE, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 东萨西克斯郡 > 布莱顿-霍夫 > 布赖顿
价格区间: ¥530 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Ei8ht Brighton Apartments 2*
房间数: 6
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Ei8ht Brighton Apartments的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格