敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre

显示价格
在9家Haliburton酒店排名第3
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

345条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的点评
 点击评分
加拿大伦敦
12条点评
5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are 2 couples that shared a 2 bedroom villa recently. The resort is perfect for sledders. Park your sleds at the door, and hop on the trails! Extremely comfy beds, plenty of hot water for that end of day jacuzzi bath. Fireplace in large living room. Kitchenette is a bit strange. Mini fridge, microwave, glasses, but not a single... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It had been approx 35 years since I had stayed at Pinestone and just revisited. It def was memory lane moment. Although the resort is outdated I could see renovations have taken place over the years. Our room was very large and very clean. We thoroughly enjoyed walking throughout the grounds on a winter day, swim and sauna. Disappointed there... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good afternoon Donnablanchard Thank you for staying with us after 35 years! And thank you for your feedback. We are... 更多 

纽约州纽约市
28条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived late on a Friday evening only for the one night. We were in the area to do dogsledding near by. We booked in for a standard room and added on breakfast. The room was extremely spacious. A little dated, however very comfortable. We had a balcony that faced the frozen pond. Breakfast in the morning was a la carte... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good afternoon gymgirl82, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review your stay here with us!... 更多 

加拿大Lansdowne
9条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for a snowy weekend in February. We had a suite which had a bedroom, partial kitchen, dinning room, living room and a nice gas fireplace, We really enjoyed our stay here and would return. We also love the convenience of a restaurant on site. Unfortunately this restaurant is extremely poorly managed which is apparent from very long wait times,... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Marc T Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for the... 更多 

8条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here in February for a cross country skiing trip. It's quite popular among snowmobile enthusiasts. We have no complaints about the Resort and had a pleasant stay. Checkout the Haliburton Highlands Nordic Trail & Ski Club Association website for groomed trails in the area. We had the basic room with two double beds and the beds were extremely... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good afternoon Andrew R, Thank you for the review of your recent stay here with us and thank you for... 更多 

加拿大多伦多
7条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First of all, the accommodations were clean and comfortable. We came for a couple of days of cross country skiing. After waiting in line at a busy check in, we were told that the cross country trails had not been groomed that day and although open, we were advised not to use them; Friday. Since our room was not ready,... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good afternoon rocky19000 Thank you for your recent review and happy to note that you found our accommodations clean and... 更多 

2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Indra of pine stone is really good it's a picturesque setting with potential but needs a lot of work as it's just run down and updated. The staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful but the general state of the hotel grossed me out to a point where no matter what they did it didn't help. Carpets... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sonia G, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve.... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Haliburton的酒店

6条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the rooms are a little warn and it needs some updating. nice property, the restaurant was okay. we waited a while for our main course, but the meal was okay. would not go back until some updating is done.

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Marty S Thank you for your review. Your patronage and support to the hotel are very important to us,... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Last weekend we spent 2 nights at this "resort" Room: Pros: Heat worked great Cons: Room was very tired Duvet blanket was very lumpy No safe in the room No fridge in the room Very bad acoustic insulation, could hear every word from room next door. Restaurant: There is absolutely Zero of ambiance, beyond plain decor, no candles, no flowers,... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Yveta T. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback as without this we are unable to... 更多 

加拿大科堡
2条点评
2017-1-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we stayed there for 2 nights recently and had a fantastic experience from beginning to end! YES it is out dated however it is very clean, friendly and a great place to stay with friends or family. We booked a long weekend in January to go snowmobiling and when i first booked and called to inquire and make request i... 更多 

PinestoneHaliburton,Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Nikkireid83, Thank you very much for your excellent review! I truly appreciate when guests take the time to post... 更多 

这家酒店的145张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (93)
已看过
客房景观 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (24)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
浴室 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (6)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (35)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (52)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (11)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
其他 (19)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Haliburton及其周边的酒店
17.6公里远
Little Hawk Resort and Marina
Little Hawk Resort and Marina
第4名,共7名(Algonquin Highlands)
共 39 条点评
1.9公里远
Bonnie View Inn
Bonnie View Inn
第1名,共20名(Haliburton)
共 197 条点评
3.4公里远
Lakeview Motel
Lakeview Motel
第2名,共20名(Haliburton)
共 47 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.6公里远
Halimar Resort
Halimar Resort
第11名,共20名(Haliburton)
共 30 条点评
14.5公里远
Sir Sam's Inn & WaterSpa
Sir Sam's Inn & WaterSpa
第1名,共8名(Eagle Lake)
共 287 条点评
10.5公里远
Heather Lodge
Heather Lodge
第2名,共16名(Minden)
共 175 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 网球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施

Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre的其它相关信息

地址: 4252 County Road #21 | P.O. Box 809, Haliburton, Ontario K0M 1S0, Canada (原名Delta Pinestone)
地区: 加拿大 > 安大略省 > Haliburton
价格区间: ¥818 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre 3.5*
房间数: 102
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Pinestone Resort and Conference Centre的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页