敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park

显示价格
在3家Gerroa特色住宿排名第2
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

76条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
澳大利亚珀斯
20条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The park is seperated into two areas. We were in the area away from the reception/office so there is a 'lack' of assistance if needed quickly. TV reception in underground so you need to put your aerial cord into the point supplied at the electrical box, we were not made aware of this at booking time. Amenities are clean but... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. When checking you requested a 'Drive through site' so you didn't have to unhitch to... 更多 

库克群岛拉罗汤加
2条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we decided to go camping we thought we'd have to take our own bbq and go without cold drinks but Seve Mile Holiday Park has great kitchen facilities and little bbq areas that are cleaned daily. Having to share shower/bathroom was actually quite pleasant as these were well looked after. With little kids these were the important things to... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Eileen, Thank you for your wonderful review! We defiantly pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our camp kitchens and... 更多 

47条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was pleasantly surprised by what's on offer at this park. Visited for Australia Day long weekend and had a great time with 3 families; kids ages from 5 to 13. Pool, beach, river, camp kitchen, games room, kayaking, buggy hire, wildlife, jumping pillow, playgrounds - there was so much to do! My only caution would be if you have a... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Colin, Thank you for your wonderful review of our park! We love having so much to offer kids over... 更多 

澳大利亚悉尼
6条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went for a holiday over the Jan holidays. The location is fantastic if you like the beach. Pool was also great but got noisy from the kids. Cleaning of cabin lacked, toaster draw not cleaned crumbs all through it. Needs better toilet paper. Kids loved the birds and bikes for hire. Over all a lovely place.

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful park. Understandably in peak time the pool would be noisy... 更多 

14条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We all enjoyed this caravan park, we stayed beach side & the pool, facilities & beach access were excellent. Our kids loved the beach here - good safe shallow waves. Staff were helpful & movie night was fun, park was very busy but full of families so quiet after 10, we want to come back next year

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your lovely review, we love seeing families come back each year making new memories to cherish. We... 更多 

澳大利亚悉尼
1条点评
2017-1-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been in a two bedroom beachside cabin at Christmas for more than 15 years and the cabins have changed little in that time except for a new queen bed and a newer smaller lounge. Generally the cabin was clean but some fittings need updating. Our DVD player did not work and was replaced for a new unit in... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness and state of our cabins. And we make a point of updating the cabins... 更多 

10条点评
2016-12-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Secluded, great beach, fun for families, great pool, fishing spots. Camping very close but that's ok as we were 8 families. No obvious management lurking around. Kitchen facilities good. No camp fires but didn't miss it too much. Altogether a great spot and definitely think will be back!

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so glad to hear that you will be back! Hopefully we will see you in the cooler months... 更多 

2条点评
2016-12-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at 7 mile beach caravan park my cabin was very clean and the facilities were great and the management and staff were very helpful and it was great returning to the park for my 1st holiday there after 12 years it brought back a lot of old memories thank you for your help and hospitality... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Steve, Its great to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you stay again in... 更多 

澳大利亚斯蒂芬港
52条点评
2016-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is our second visit in recent years on the beach-side and both were enjoyable despite some bad reviews. The beach is lovely and the river pleasant both for walking and bird watching. We didn't take our kayaks this time but you can hire them. We stayed once mid week and it was very quite and this time over a... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for the feedback. Its so great to hear that your family have been coming for years, we hope to... 更多 

3条点评
2016-11-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We spent 3 nights at the holiday park with friends. On the Thursday night we almost had the place to ourselves. Then on Friday afternoon it was full! People everywhere! But I guess you should expect that with such a great holiday park. The location is A+ with a surf beach on one side and the creek on the other.... 更多 

Leesa W,Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for the review Lauren. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us and we hope you... 更多 

这家酒店的98张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (83)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
客房景观 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (19)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (43)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Gerroa及其周边的酒店
4.5公里远
Mercure Gerringong Resort
Mercure Gerringong Resort
第2名,共8名(Gerringong)
共 643 条点评
12.3公里远
凯阿玛港畔塞堡酒店
凯阿玛港畔塞堡酒店
第1名,共19名(凯马)
共 801 条点评
0.3公里远
格洛亚愉景假日公园
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.3公里远
Park Ridge Retreat
Park Ridge Retreat
第1名,共8名(Gerringong)
共 130 条点评
9.9公里远
BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park
4.0公里远
Werri Beach Holiday Park
Werri Beach Holiday Park
第6名,共8名(Gerringong)
共 29 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 海滨
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 空调
服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park的其它相关信息

地址: 200 Crooked River Rd, Gerroa, Kiama Municipality, New South Wales 2534, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 新南威尔士州 > Kiama Municipality > Gerroa
价格区间: ¥755 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park 4*
房间数: 27
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Seven Mile Beach Holiday Park的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页