敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

太平洋海岸旅舍 Pacific Coast Lodge and Backpackers

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
太平洋海岸旅舍
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

132条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
太平洋海岸旅舍新近的点评
查看最新点评
澳大利亚悉尼
26条点评
3分 2016-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pretty grubby hostel, especially kitchen. 90% of guests seem to be long termers, so bit clique and not much fun mid week. Kitchen was a bit of a shambles, takes hours to cook anything and long termers leave it a right mess Free surfboard rental is a bonus, and it isn't too far from the beach. Staff could of been... 更多 

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi GH Thanks for your review. We are coming into Kiwifruit season so the hostel is filling up with long... 更多 

2条点评
3分 2016-3-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

... hostel itself is okay though - nice community, great staff and not as strict concerning alcohol etc. as other places. the only problem I see is that weekly rates start at 185$ something, and that is just way too expensive for a working hostel. Especially considering that some of the rooms are very very small. same is the kitchen.

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Josh Thanks for yor review Interesting comment about the weekly rate being expensive. Other guest see $25 per night... 更多 

英国布里斯托尔
1条点评
4分 2016-3-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a really fun stay here! The atmosphere was really relaxed - I stayed in a mixed dorm of 10 which took some getting used to but was a great way to meet fellow travellers and get some tips about the local area. Clean beds and warm showers, wifi was a bit dodgy initially but it sorted itself out. Good... 更多 

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Amy Thankd for staying with us. One of our goals is to make sure our guets all have fun... 更多 

新加坡
2条点评
4分 2016-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Situated along the main road, 10 minutes walk from the beach, the location is very good. They have surfboards if you want to catch some waves; the water is gentle - easy for anyone to get on a surboard. The showers and beds are very clean, the rooms are well maintained as well!

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Tim Thanks for your review. Yes the waves on this coast arent as strong as the ones on the... 更多 

新西兰陶兰加
4条点评
5分 2016-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I enjoyed the location of this hostel, close for a walk to the Mount and also a bus stop right outside the front for easy access to the city. The staff was very friendly and even got to know me on a first name basis. I would stay here again.

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Zerrj It was our pleasure having you stay. We are glad you got to enjoy the surfing and many... 更多 

新西兰芒格努伊山
1条点评
4分 2016-3-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had a good stay at this hostel, full of young people, loud in the common areas but quiet in the dorm, fast internet, friendly staff. This time I stayed for just one night since I was just passing by, but I will be back!

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Tinna. Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed yourself. The internet connection has recently been upgraded to fibre to... 更多 

英国伦敦
1条点评
1分 2016-3-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

booked over a month prior to arrival but still couldn't sleep in the same room as my travel partner. had to share the dirtiest room i've ever seen with 4 people who lived there permanently, who had spread all their belongings, also dirty underwear, all over the room to a degree whrere you literally (!) couldn't see the floor anymore.... 更多 

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Kate Thanks for your review. It upsets us that you didnt have the stay we have come to expect... 更多 

德国本斯海姆
1条点评
5分 2016-3-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a fantastic time at Pacific Coast Lodge in Mount Maunganui. The staff is always in a good mood and they do their best helping you to find a job. Big kitchen and clean facilities. They have a huge movie and series selection. Lots of fun with all the games in the ping pong room is guaranteed. Thanks for... 更多 

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi girls Thanks so much for your awesome review! All four of you had a fantastic attitude while you were... 更多 

德国Geislingen
1条点评
5分 2016-3-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Friendly staff, free surfboard and bike hire, nice and clean rooms. Only 5 minutes to the beach. You can book also Intercity and Hobbiton very easy at the reception. One of the best hostels in New Zealand.

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Oliver thanks for your reviw. You certainly made the most of your stay here. Thrashing round town on the free... 更多 

新西兰陶兰加
1条点评
5分 2016-3-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It had a great time. The Staff is very nice and I used the free bikes and surfboards. There are also free computers for use and fast WiFi. Very good location and the Staff told me about the best spots and food in Mount Maunganui. A big kitchen and a nice tv room so you don't get bored if the... 更多 

PacificCoastLodge,太平洋海岸旅舍 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Kjell One of the biggest men to stay at PCL - all of 2meters tall! We are so happy... 更多 

这家酒店的75张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (4)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (71)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (59)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于芒格努伊山及其周边的酒店
0.1公里远
海鸥宾馆
海鸥宾馆
第9名,共35名(芒格努伊山)
4.5分 共 84 条点评
4.3公里远
Harbourside City Backpackers
Harbourside City Backpackers
第47名,共125名(陶兰加)
4.0分 共 127 条点评
2.2公里远
Oceanside Resort & Twin Towers
Oceanside Resort & Twin Towers
第4名,共35名(芒格努伊山)
4.0分 共 141 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.4公里远
没有照片
ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique ...
第40名,共125名(陶兰加)
4.5分 共 15 条点评
1.6公里远
Mount Backpackers
Mount Backpackers
第29名,共35名(芒格努伊山)
3.5分 共 57 条点评
13.4公里远
欧莫科洛阿奇异果假日公园
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 海滨
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
网络
  • 付费Wifi
服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 免费停车

太平洋海岸旅舍的其它相关信息

地址: 432 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116, New Zealand
地区: 新西兰 > 北岛 > 普伦蒂湾大区 > 陶兰加 > 芒格努伊山
价格区间: ¥407 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — 太平洋海岸旅舍 2*
房间数: 23
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, Hostelworld.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在太平洋海岸旅舍的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格