敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre

显示价格
在7家圣凯瑟琳斯酒店排名第2
绿色领袖白银级
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
精选照片
BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

345条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre新近的点评
查看最新点评
2条点评
4分 2015-8-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very good hotel close to Niagara Falls,Niagara on the Lake and Welland. Good hot breakfast and very efficient service. Indoor and outdoor pool. Excellent location, just beside the exit to the QEW and to a shopping mall. Excellent ratio price vs value.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind comments. Hope to see you... 更多 

1条点评
4分 2015-8-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed at this hotel for our family vacation consisting of a 5 and a 3 year old, me and my husband. Hotel was very clean. Kids loved the pools, indoor and outdoor. Breakfast in the morning was a bonus when on a budget. Staff was very friendly and manager was sure to stop by every table to make sure everyone... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your kind comments on Trip Advisor. Families love our hotel and all the amenities it has to... 更多 

20条点评
1分 2015-8-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've just left this property after a 3-night stay. I stay there every August. There are some very good features which I'll list first: 1. The outdoor pool is really great. It is large, has plenty of chairs and enough umbrellas, and is kept clean. There is an indoor pool which is also nice, and a Jacuzzi AND a sauna.... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor. Firstly, thank you for being a loyal guest at our hotel. Our... 更多 

新泽西Totowa
2条点评
5分 2015-8-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The breakfast was nice, the rooms big, and it was clean. It wasn't too far of a drive from the Falls. I went with nine people, and we were all satisfied. Though, we only stayed for two night I wouldn't have minded staying longer

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback. We would love to see you stay longer with us next time to see more... 更多 

纽约州纽约市
2条点评
3分 2015-8-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed only one night in Best Western St. Catharines Hotel. The price was good compare the hotels that we usually stat in Niagara On The Lake. Front desk was really friendly and efficient. Our room was on the first floor and faced the outdoor pool. If you have children, it would be nice to access the outdoor area. Unfortunately,... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us and we're glad you had a chance to enjoy all the facilities. Hope to... 更多 

56条点评
3分 2015-8-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent a night at this Best Western because of its proximity to Niagara Falls, and also that it had 2 pools. At $200+ for the night, I expected better. But it is all about supply and demand and this being the peak season, they can command whatever price they want...Not to be totally negative at all, my wife and I... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed all the facilities our hotel has to offer. There's so much... 更多 

马萨诸塞格洛斯特
282条点评
3分 2015-8-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at the Best Western in St. Catharines for one night on route to a wedding. It was one of the more basic BW of all the ones we've stayed in. The bathroom was tiny and I would have preferred a blow-out friendly handheld shower instead of the huge, firmly attached one. The sink was so low that even... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. Its feedback like this that we review in order to better service our customers. We... 更多 

加拿大温莎堡
25条点评
3分 2015-7-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is unfortunate this hotel has neglected the mold in the bathroom of the room in which we stayed. The black mold was very evident and there was a lot of it on the walls of the shower. This makes a health hazard for anyone staying in the room. We reported it when we left. The hotel is conveniently located... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. Any cleanliness issues are definitely our top priority and we are investigating the room you... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The carpet was wet in places and filthy. There were ants coming out of the woodwork within minutes of bringing food into the room. The bathroom was dirty and had mold in several places. The wallpaper was peeling. The caulk had been applied over top of mold. The toilet was dirty. The AC was loud and the filter had clearly... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of management and staff, we like to take this opportunity to apologize for... 更多 

17条点评
2分 2015-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for one night for my sister's graduation. There was only one person at the front desk and she was taking phone calls while trying to sign us and several other people in. Hotel hallways had dishes and garbage in the morning from other guests. One lady who I believe was part of housekeeping helped us with the... 更多 

Adrian N,BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of management and staff, we apologize for not meeting and exceeding your expectations.... 更多 

这家酒店的145张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (80)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
浴室 (9)
已看过
客房/套房 (16)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (42)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (65)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (11)
已看过
客房/套房 (24)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (14)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于圣凯瑟琳斯及其周边的酒店
York - Haig
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Catharines Conference Centre
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. C...
第5名,共34名(圣凯瑟琳斯)
4.0分 共 238 条点评
Capri Inn
第1名,共34名(圣凯瑟琳斯)
4.5分 共 385 条点评
Days Inn St. Catharines Niagara
第12名,共34名(圣凯瑟琳斯)
3.5分 共 90 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
York - Haig
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
第14名,共34名(圣凯瑟琳斯)
3.5分 共 64 条点评
湖上尼亚加拉希尔顿花园酒店
第33名,共211名(滨湖尼亚加拉)
4.0分 共 1,051 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 免费早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
绿色领袖白银级
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务

BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre的其它相关信息

地址: 2 North Service Rd, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 4G9, Canada (原名BEST WESTERN St. Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre)
地区: 加拿大 > 安大略省 > 圣凯瑟琳斯
价格区间: ¥1,010 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre 3*
房间数: 142
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在BEST WESTERN St Catharines Hotel & Conference Centre的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格