敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Canadas Best Value Inn

显示价格
在7家贝尔维尔酒店排名第7
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Canadas Best Value Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

67条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
加拿大多伦多
3条点评
2016-11-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed there again last week, after a few years of not staying there. There is a new guy, Mike, behind the desk who is quite professional. The room I stayed in was better than most motels in Ontario. Very clean. Good internet signal. Granite vanity top with undermount sink in bathroom, rare at this price point. Fridge, microwave, phone,... 更多 

加拿大蒙特利尔
1条点评
2016-10-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I came to your hotel in Belleville, Ontario with my best friend. We were girls travelling from Montreal and exhausted and we got here at around 5-6am. I told the guy we were probably going to stay a few days but it he said checkout time would be around 11 and when we checked the receipt it said we got... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We apologize for any inconvenient misunderstandings you received.Your check in time was 4:30am. In majority of hotel/motels that... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些贝尔维尔的酒店

加拿大Coldwater
24条点评
2016-9-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The outside of the building is cement walls, peeling paint, and totally run down. We booked non smoking rooms, and were told we were in non smoking rooms, both rooms that we reserved smelled of smoke so bad it caused my husband to have an asthma attack which he has not suffered with in over 20 years. We went and... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We apologize for your bad experience you had at our location. Had we known your unhappiness with your... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Don't know why it has such a low rating IT"d an old building I"be stayed there a few times now and have never had a problem or felt uncomfortable l. Plus, the nudie bar is right a toss the street lol Cheers!

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding attractions!... 更多 

124条点评
2016-9-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This very affordable hotel, surprisingly, has very nice rooms. it doesn't look so great from the outside, but don't let that fool you. The wifi and air conditioning worked perfectly. I would gladly stay here again and I recommend it to anyone. It's not far from the highway at all. Free parking. Plenty of restaurants, stores and bars nearby. I... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are pleased to hear your... 更多 

加拿大Sudbury
6条点评
2016-8-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The bed felt like sleeping on a pullout couch you could feel every spring.A/C was noisey had to turn it off to sleep.There was hair on the bed when we arrived and it wasn't mine.Carpets very dirty and worn room needs major overhaul.The fridge worked good after I plugged it in ,it was full of water from the defrosted freezer.Also... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We apologize for your bad experience. We are constantly working to improve. We just received new beds last... 更多 

230条点评
2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was spacious enough and had a comfortable king sized bed. The place was clean and had bar fridge. Wifi was good. Parking at the door was a convenience. Close to 401 and many restaurants and the mall.

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. Please come again and have a great day. 更多 

47条点评
2016-6-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent two nights at the best value inn. While this isn't a honeymoon sort of place, it is however a great place to stay. It is clean, new beds, granted the washroom is in need of upgrades, some of the rooms have already had those upgraded. I've been here a few times over the last couple of years, the place... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We value your review and are pleased to hear your experience with us was a good one. Please... 更多 

6条点评
2016-5-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for one night over the weekend. Room has been renovated and beds were new. Clean room with a flat screen television that worked fine, and WIFI was easily accessed. While I wouldn't say this was a top notch hotel, it was okay for a night's stay with friends and the price is right. Restaurants in area are near, and... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon. Have a pleasant day! 更多 

4条点评
2016-4-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we checked in, the room we were taken to, smelled pretty bad, beds were not made up, there was a powder on the carpet and we were told the last people in, had been 'unsavory' and had made a mess.... which had yet to be cleaned up, so, we aren't sure why they gave us that room. Next room,... 更多 

CBVIBELLEVILLE,Canadas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We were sorry to hear your stay with us was not satisfactory. Being shown the wrong room was... 更多 

这家酒店的22张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (11)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 贝尔维尔 的酒店
0.3公里远
BEST WESTERN Belleville
BEST WESTERN Belleville
第2名,共21名(贝尔维尔)
共 386 条点评
0.1公里远
Comfort Inn Belleville
Comfort Inn Belleville
第9名,共21名(贝尔维尔)
共 164 条点评
3.3公里远
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
Travelodge Hotel Belleville
第15名,共21名(贝尔维尔)
共 318 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.3公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
第3名,共21名(贝尔维尔)
共 229 条点评
2.3公里远
TownePlace Suites Belleville
TownePlace Suites Belleville
第1名,共21名(贝尔维尔)
共 134 条点评
0.3公里远
Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bellevill...
第5名,共21名(贝尔维尔)
共 246 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Canadas Best Value Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 325 North Front St, Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C6, Canada (原名Belleville Motel 5)
地区: 加拿大 > 安大略省 > 贝尔维尔
价格区间: ¥535 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Canadas Best Value Inn 2*
房间数: 50
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与艺龙(eLong.com), Booking.com (缤客) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Canadas Best Value Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页